Stats: 3,331,032 members, 8,448,279 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 06:53 AM

Loyason's Posts

Nairaland ForumLoyason's ProfileLoyason's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

TravelRe: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by loyason(m): 5:43pm On Jun 12, 2021
Abeg God no go shame you give me thier email
JesusAndMe:
Congrats to toplop. Please guys, In addition to waiting and praying, if anyone has applied for a visa and still awaiting the outcome of the application and he/she thinks it is taking longer than normal, please be encouraged to send the South African High Commisson a constructive and polite email "EVERYDAY" and "VERY EARLY IN MORNING" possibly around 8am Naija time "UNTIL" you receive the outcome of your visa. From experience, doing that could also fast track the processing. SA visa application for Naija don dey gradually become "winners never quit and quitters never win". Good luck!!
TravelRe: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by loyason(m): 5:40pm On Jun 12, 2021
like it took 3 months for it to be outhuhhuh? you submitted in lagos or where
tolops1:
Got my visitor Visa today at exactly 3 months
Glory be to God

What I did:
I applied and waited prayerfully until God perfected it

Best of luck to other applicants in Jesus name
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 5:29pm On Jun 12, 2021
electric cookerhuh hahah you go soon go back from where u de come by the time bill finish u
Johnames:
I have iron
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 5:27pm On Jun 12, 2021
send me your whatsapp
michlins:
pictures and let's discuss
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 5:27pm On Jun 12, 2021
whats your whatsapp number
Maxxim:
Is it still available?
TravelRe: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by loyason(m): 8:32am On Jun 12, 2021
go on google type SA visa fees to nigeria i think its around 35k or so ,
thompson4real:
Please I Need A Reply To This
TravelRe: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by loyason(m): 8:27am On Jun 12, 2021
must travel to dubai there we process it from there
kizonero:
Is it possible for one to process the UAE resident permit here in Nigeria or one must travel to Dubai to get it
TravelRe: General South Africa Visa Enquiries by loyason(m): 8:26am On Jun 12, 2021
I can help you 100% sure but then you have to be in dubai first o
kizonero:
Really?
How can one go about it. Is UAE resident permit the same thing with Emirate card of a thing.
TravelRe: 8 Things You Need To Know About New Zealand by loyason(m): 8:20am On Jun 12, 2021
e weak me lmao
femijck:
If u don't send your passport or pay service fee how can they proceed with your application?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:57am On Jun 11, 2021
ive got 6.5
michlins:
Anyone who has a 7.5kva generator should hit me up.

Kindly treat as urgent
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:54am On Jun 11, 2021
No mind the idiot na animal
FantasticJ:
Please, make una do video when una dey bleep each other oooo.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 5:42pm On Jun 08, 2021
Dummy cos you stupid and someone needs to put your ugly bitch ass in his place . fucking stupid
LORDEST:
Before I proceed with your Bleep. Why have you been using my number for scam advert?
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 5:39pm On Jun 08, 2021
Animal go treat ur mama Bleep up first
LORDEST:
You so stupid in as much I try to contain you. I'll treat your fk up.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 3:29pm On Jun 07, 2021
15khuh
sholarb:
My biking days are 'over'...make me an offer 09095578462.

Lekki, Lagos.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 3:23pm On Jun 07, 2021
I never bug you dummy i called once and then dropped you a message why on earth would i be bugging you over what huh only time i called several times when was ur black ass promised the following day and i made arrangement already only for your stupid self to go mute and the delivery guys till date didn't refund my money cos of your stupid excuse
LORDEST:
Kids everywhere. Making assertion solely from your own perspective. You should learn to only call people twice that's the most reasonable character.

Enjoy your day.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 3:16pm On Jun 07, 2021
Even the twice , you dumb ass never returned calls fucking animal
LORDEST:
Kids everywhere. Making assertion solely from your own perspective. You should learn to only call people twice that's the most reasonable character.

Enjoy your day.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:27am On Jun 06, 2021
But i was calling you back to back you ignored me like i was begging you for money or something bro you're just stupid and im not sorry
LORDEST:
Available for sale ;
AJAH, Lagos

1. L shaped Table with extra Sitting Chair (Brown Color ) : 145k
2. Ceramic White center table : #35,500k
3. Wooden well furnished Window Blind : #30,700k per pair
4. TV stand ( White + Gloss ) material : #67200k
5. Clean 4x6 bed : #35500
6. Original brown Uniform Mattress 4x6 10 inches : #43700
7. Centre Rug with Vibe of red 4x6 ; 33700k
8. Gas Cooker ( Auto ignition ) 3 gas burner 1 Electricity Burner : #37900k
9. Reading Desk ; Quite Wide with 2 drawers ( Sorry I don't know the exact size ) but would take your iMac + Laptop comfortable. # 32700
10. AC 1hp Nexus : #57900 ( It chills but not as much I want , Maybe too much heat lately) buying more high horse power.

Sales is available for the fastest buyer. For more pictures and enquires please reach to : Call/WhatsApp: 2348067487543
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:22am On Jun 06, 2021
10khuh?
mercyib:
Brand New DSTV with complete accessories for sale.

I bought it last month and I never installed it.
Still inside the carton.

It goes for 18K.

Location is ibadan

WhatsApp 0 8 0 Six six nine eight two six two six
FamilyRe: Household Stuff Clearance by loyason(m): 6:14am On Jun 06, 2021
the bags still availablehuh?
goldwaters:
Bags on sale at rock bottom prices.
Kindly whatsapp 07089587723 for a lot more pictures and clearer too
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:12am On Jun 06, 2021
is it only pink you have ??
goldwaters:
Plastic trolley box-6k
Call/WhatsApp 07089587723
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:11am On Jun 06, 2021
How is this piece of shit new huhhuh?? dont you guys have eyes to read and see clearly this is a fucking sales thread huhhuh? brand new one from dstv cost 18-22k dumb Bleep
prettyTits:
NEW DSTV HD DECODER AND DISH 20K

CONTACT VIA WHATSAPP
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:09am On Jun 06, 2021
if this shit aint sales dont post it yet dummy tf
TimeArena:
High quality silicon strap AP...

Price:55k(Negotiable)

Available as seen

Lit packaging

Nation wide express delivery
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:07am On Jun 06, 2021
it comes with the items??
Litblogger:
White floating wall shelf for sale at a giveaway price of 5k

Call 08166225097 (No WhatsApp).

Location is Surulere
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:05am On Jun 06, 2021
BRO I WEAK... I DONT KNOW WHAT TF PEOPE LIKE THIS ARE DOING ON THIS THREAD .....
suco01:
So sorry to burst your bubbles, the 3 wallappers including the free 1 is 10k if only I decide to buy 2500 cos I do buy it 2200 per roll, why yours 3 is for 11500 and u claim 1 free to it. This isn't a clearance sales price.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 4:45pm On May 28, 2021
Boo3nity:
Toyota corolla '04 for sale (clean Nigerian driven) .
#1.6m.
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 4:43pm On May 28, 2021
380k?
oluwafreshkid:
Brand new ps5
+ controller
+ NBA21
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 4:40pm On May 28, 2021
na bed shite or wetinhuh
Icocop101:
Quality "Plain & Pattern" Materials going out on Wholesale clearance sale!

PRICE: #1,200 FIRM!

QUANTITY: 6PCS

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 4:39pm On May 28, 2021
3khuh
CypressHill2020:
Most of us drivers have come across that notorious and annoying check engine light that suddenly pops up on the car's dashboard leaving us wondering what must have gone wrong.

You or the mechanic do not have to play any guesswork in determining the root cause of the problem, while risking a never ending cycle of repairs. That is where the ELM327 OBD2 Bluetooth car scanner comes in. It scans the vehicle's engine control unit (ECU) popularly known as brainbox to pin point the part of the car that has generated the check engine light, while generating a peculiar code. It is this code the mechanic reads to accurately decipher what the underlying problem is.

Order a piece today and give yourself piece of mind.

Price - 5k

Call/WhatsApp 0.7.0.5.8.3.1.8.6.5.0
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 4:30pm On May 28, 2021
I REALLY DONT UNDERSTAND FRhuh THEYY JUST SPOIL THIS FUCKING THREAD
FantasticJ:
It's sold for 13K in Oshodi market as well.

Remove clearance from your advert
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 2:38pm On May 26, 2021
JUST COME WITH GUN WHEN YOU DE COME OLE
zolajpower:
If you take 50k I'm game
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m):
GENERATOR 9KVA 6 months used going for 100K

CALLS OR WHATSAPP ONLY !!!!!!!!!!! 08067487543

ONLY!!!!!!
ONLY!!!!!!
ONLY!!!!!!
ONLY!!!!!!
ONLY!!!!!!

Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by loyason(m): 6:58pm On May 24, 2021
- iphone 12 pro max
- 128GB
- Graphite/Space Gray colour
- Factory unlocked
- Mint condition like New
- 100% Battery Health
- Open Box with Charger
- Price : 385K only
CALLS ONLY 08166369005

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)