Stats: 3,325,009 members, 8,419,914 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:17 AM

Lunchsplash's Posts

Nairaland ForumLunchsplash's ProfileLunchsplash's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

PhonesRe: Opsson Ivo 6655-discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 8:15pm On Dec 08, 2013
tosnat: I checked the m5 specs a while ago..its also cool....the point is that one is as good as the other.the 3g is dual in the Opsson whereas one is locked at 3G in m5.the ops son comes with a power bank and 2000mah ba3..the m5 hasn't got those features. Personally,I believe a 1gig ram would have sealed it for Opsson.the performance is affected when you stock it with too many applications.

Look critically and decide for yourself.an entry level mobile can't have all the features you would want it to have and the it boils down to what you need.
And more also 6655 is quad cores and m5 is dual cores
PhonesRe: Opsson Ivo 6655-discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:10am On Dec 08, 2013
tosnat: Okay...one gig ram is better Buh I don't think you can get one at this price

Opsson is cool,you just have to manage the ram.you don't have to download applications you don't need.I use browser for webs like livescore and Facebook.and one browser with the native browser is okay.

Summary,too many applications eat up RAM which in turn affects the performance..

Don't know the current price
M5 is the same price apart from the 1 sim 3G,
In application issue, my brother more application is involved to meet up with your day to day activities when comes to android, expecialy when your phone is rooted
PhonesRe: Opsson Ivo 6655-discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 9:50am On Dec 08, 2013
How much is the current price of this phone now?
PhonesRe: Opsson Ivo 6655-discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 9:46am On Dec 08, 2013
tosnat: All positive..... Sir
Thanks man
I'm getting this phone before ending or if any one come out good like this with 1Gb ram before month ending.
I could have prefer m5 but 1 sim 3G put me off.
PhonesRe: Opsson Ivo 6655-discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 9:03pm On Dec 07, 2013
Brother, in the house pls is the 2 sim 3G switchable, and what about the ram management under many applications installed, and lastly is the battery up to 7 hours under heavy usage,
thanks in advanced
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 11:29pm On Oct 31, 2013
Android all the way

PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 11:24pm On Oct 31, 2013
Android all the way

PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 11:18pm On Oct 31, 2013
Android all the way

PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:29pm On Oct 31, 2013
marcjoe: nairaland spambot dey ban u...check ur first acct profile and c when ur ban wld expire...
What should I do to stop this
PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:27pm On Oct 31, 2013
marcjoe: nairaland spambot dey ban u...check ur first acct profile and c when ur ban wld expire...
The account says try latter in few hours but is like that for two days
PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:24pm On Oct 31, 2013
What cause this why first account spam 2nd account spam why?
PhonesRe: Tecno Phantom A+ Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:15pm On Oct 31, 2013
Pls guys I don't know if I m the only one having this issue I can't post or reply on my account each time I try it tells me "u can't do that now try latter for good 2days then I open another account which I used a while latter did the samethin ,I switch to first account the same, have to open the 3rd. Account to post this. Pls guys what could be the probleml
PhonesRe: Tecno L3 Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:10pm On Oct 31, 2013
Pls guys I don't know if I m the only one having this issue I can't post or reply on my account each time I try it tells me "u can't do that now try latter for good 2days then I open another account which I used a while latter did the samethin ,I switch to first account the same, I have to open the 3rd. Account to post this. Pls guys what could be the problem.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 10:04pm On Oct 31, 2013
Darey_00: na wa for una ooo... i shey make we dey postrate before una answer us ni... i said. y battery now takes eons to charge... i mean.. its driving me crazy!!! can u imagine After 4hou rs of charge i only got 62%... nw an hour of charge only gives me roughly 12%..infact i av not been able to complete a full charge dis week... pls i need ur help cuz am very frustrated before i brick am myself ooo
Stop using when charging few phones does that
PhonesRe: Tecno P5 Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 9:59pm On Oct 31, 2013
Pls guys I don't know if I m the only one having this issue I can't post or reply on my account each time I try it tells me "u can't do that now try latter for good 2days then I open another account which I used a while latter did the samethin ,I switch to first account the,same I have to open the 3rd. Account to post this. Pls guys what could be the problem.
PhonesRe: TECNO M3 - Discussion Thread by lunchsplash: 9:55pm On Oct 31, 2013
Pls guys I don't know if I m the only one having this issue I can't post or reply on my account each time I try it tells me "u can't do that now try latter for good 2days then I open another account which I used a while latter did the samethin ,I switch to first account the, I have to open the 3rd. Account to post this. Pls guys what could be the probleml

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)