Stats: 3,327,357 members, 8,430,635 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 07:41 PM

Lysaa's Posts

Nairaland ForumLysaa's ProfileLysaa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 (of 723 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Please Don't Post Here! by lysaa(f): 9:24am On Aug 04, 2008
na wah for u o, what does that mean now?

u don't know jokes when u see em huh
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by lysaa(f): 9:10am On Aug 04, 2008
i'am whats up? smiley
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 9:07am On Aug 04, 2008
i'm on the fence btw knowing and not knowing
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by lysaa(f): 9:04am On Aug 04, 2008
back to the top
Forum GamesRe: Nickname The Person Above You by lysaa(f): 8:59am On Aug 04, 2008
tenderness
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 8:53am On Aug 04, 2008
thats good to know too embarassed
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by lysaa(f): 8:51am On Aug 04, 2008
way to destruction
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 8:50am On Aug 04, 2008
would tell him the reaiming 1% is the weakness he gives to me tongue
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by lysaa(f): 8:48am On Aug 04, 2008
Dual Core:
shocked shocked
no weapon formed against me shall prosper cheesy
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by lysaa(f): 8:45am On Aug 04, 2008
fallacy
Jokes EtcRe: Jesus Meet Terminator For Naija. by lysaa(f): 8:42am On Aug 04, 2008
good for u. .and me too wink
Forum GamesRe: One-word Association by lysaa(f): 8:41am On Aug 04, 2008
integration
Nairaland GeneralRe: Walaihi : Jeovy Bleep Up. by lysaa(f): 8:40am On Aug 04, 2008
is that the title of his new album huh tongue

Jeovy nor dey try sef angry
Forum GamesRe: One-word Association by lysaa(f): 8:38am On Aug 04, 2008
maths
Jokes EtcRe: Jesus Meet Terminator For Naija. by lysaa(f): 8:36am On Aug 04, 2008
thank goodness I didnt waste my time. .

Mustay how u dey?
Jokes EtcRe: Grandma In Bikini! by lysaa(f): 8:35am On Aug 04, 2008
thank U very much. .some people are too greedy, they think enjoying life is meant for the young alone. .abeg grandma I salute
Jokes EtcRe: Clemcykul! I Love You! by lysaa(f): 8:31am On Aug 04, 2008
sure sweets kiss
Jokes EtcRe: Jesus Meet Terminator For Naija. by lysaa(f): 8:27am On Aug 04, 2008
oh dear me! NOW I can't go there huh
Jokes EtcRe: Can You Read This? by lysaa(f): 8:26am On Aug 04, 2008
3-1=2men standing tongue

anoda is on his way, just watchout
Jokes EtcRe: Hello House by lysaa(f): 8:24am On Aug 04, 2008
me says
Jokes EtcRe: Nigerian Chewing Gum by lysaa(f): 8:23am On Aug 04, 2008
hehehe, i be their megachairlady grin
Jokes EtcRe: You've Got What It Takes To Be A Model by lysaa(f): 8:22am On Aug 04, 2008
first come first serve, no substitutes. .thats a law.
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by lysaa(f): 8:19am On Aug 04, 2008
it didnt occur to me u were female smiley . .kool
Forum GamesRe: With Three Word Per Post! by lysaa(f): 8:11am On Aug 04, 2008
egbewaome oo thuggy huh
Forum GamesRe: Ask A Question, Get A Wrong Answer! by lysaa(f): 8:09am On Aug 04, 2008
cos u offered it up for trial grin

why don't u come online in the day?
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by lysaa(f): 8:07am On Aug 04, 2008
correction
Forum GamesRe: The Game Starts With The Last Word by lysaa(f): 7:45am On Aug 04, 2008
again wouldn't work this time, try somn new.
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 7:42am On Aug 04, 2008
I'm already plowing, i'm fit! kiss
Forum GamesRe: Please Don't Post Here! by lysaa(f): 7:38am On Aug 04, 2008
kai, see these ppl, so, folahann u uploaded a pic for muki to see abi? I don't know why she's always favored 1st huh tongue

folahann:
Lysaa made this comment and u said u don't understand. She was talkin about my pictur i posted yeaterday
no sir, i was talking to muki lol. .thats what she does too. .guess what?
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by lysaa(f): 7:33am On Aug 04, 2008
'blessed is the man that walks not in the counsel of the ungodly nor stands in the path of sinners nor sits in the seat of the scornful'

Odeshi cool tongue
Forum GamesRe: Match 2 Personalities 2 Make A Couple by lysaa(f): 4:32pm On Aug 03, 2008
like play the thread don reach 100th pg

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 469 470 471 472 473 474 475 476 477 (of 723 pages)