Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 2:54am On May 19, 2019 |
rainmaker12: Sold to macfortune. Smooth deal. Thanks boss... I look forward to having more deals with you. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 2:12am On May 19, 2019 |
rainmaker12: . . . $30 btc available . . 08133572295 . . Still available? Bring all to my whatsapp office. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 6:30pm On May 18, 2019 |
bkuranga: Nice dealing with you. You're welcome... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 5:57pm On May 18, 2019 |
funlord: I think it's high time we start exposing people who boldly advertise what they don't have. When you contact them they start speaking long trash or blaming imaginary network issues.... It can lead to a scam if one is not careful Supported... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:19am On May 18, 2019 |
Macfortune: $58 paxful BTC available for sale... Sold |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 8:24am On May 18, 2019 |
$58 paxful BTC available for sale... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:54pm On May 17, 2019 |
Wisedove: I'm messaging Come if you also need $910 BC BTC. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 9:39pm On May 17, 2019 |
$895 BC BTC available for sale at a sweet rate... Single buyer is needed. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 6:30pm On May 17, 2019 |
Macfortune: $104 blockchain wallet BTC available for immediate disposal... Sold. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 1:59pm On May 17, 2019 |
$104 blockchain wallet BTC available for immediate disposal... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:32am On May 17, 2019 |
bkuranga: Do you always have available? Then I will give you a regular customers rate. Come to my whatsapp office with your rate, $74.5 is available. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:31am On May 17, 2019 |
demalo: Fast deal. Good seller!! $74.5 is readily available for immediate disposal. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 8:40am On May 17, 2019 |
$80 FnF PayPal fund is readily available for immediate disposal...
Note: If you're a regular buyer of clean PayPal funds and your rates are sweet, come to my whatsapp office. I need more generous buyers. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:49am On May 16, 2019 |
Adebaba1: $32 btc for sale paxful
Whatsapp 07051923534 Bring it now to my whatsapp office. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:47am On May 16, 2019 |
Ibraheem009: That will be after they have used escrow with you for 50yrs. The code you want to use has already expired. Try new code. But whatever the code you use, escrow for 50yrs trade remains constant. Lol... This one touch my kidney boss. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 2:01pm On May 15, 2019 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 2:00pm On May 15, 2019 |
Dhellake: $250 fnf PayPal available Pls bring it to my whatsapp office... I'll buy all. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 11:42am On May 15, 2019 |
NLbully: Any trusted PayPal buyer here?? Come to my whatsapp office with all you have... Payment is instant. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 8:02am On May 15, 2019 |
drslimtommy: $363 paxful btc for sale...
Come with your rate... I need all. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 10:11am On May 14, 2019 |
$100 - $1,000 FnF PayPal Funds is urgently needed... Please come to my whatsapp office with all you ever got...
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 9:16am On May 14, 2019 |
temmy59: Hello. Nairalanders I need to verify this currency dealer is name is funlord with the phone number 0803 704 2021
Is he legit?
Thanks He's legit... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 9:01pm On May 13, 2019 |
donshady: $502 WORTH OF BTC FOR SALE.
CHECK MY SIGNATURE Come to my whatsapp office boss. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 9:00pm On May 13, 2019 |
Slonge2: $140 btc paxful wallet available @ 355 Come to my whatsapp office... I'll pack all. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 4:21pm On May 13, 2019 |
$1,000 FnF PayPal funds is urgently needed...
$500 BC BTC is still needed...
$16.25 paxful BTC is cheaply available for immediate sale...
My whatsapp office is always open...
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 8:32pm On May 12, 2019 |
drslimtommy: We suppose red flag ham ni...what effrontery  Oga, come and teach me what I'm begging you to teach me... Ifah vex, I'll kill myself and implicate you ooo. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 5:20pm On May 12, 2019 |
temmy59: Hello I want to fund my gtb domiciliary account. Anyone providing that services here Contact Funlord and know if he can be of help... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 5:05pm On May 12, 2019 |
PotatoSalad: Buy and have peace of mind. Come whatsapp let's talk about rate. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 3:59pm On May 12, 2019 |
3RNEST: Lolx Mac don't mind that 2019 moniker asking me to send first  Lol... |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 3:59pm On May 12, 2019 |
schukwuma: Still available Oga reply your whatsapp messages |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 3:05pm On May 12, 2019 |
Darlenelove: Review! Review!! Review!!!
I would like to see an opinion on this guy trading ecurrency. I want to be buying payoneer from him in big amounts daily.
I chatted with him and he was polite. I just want to know if anyone has traded with him.
His name in nairaland.com is 3rnest.
I just need to know if i should proceed to pay first. I buy like 500$ to 2000$ daily. Thanks
His nairaland.com profile is: https://www.nairaland.com/3rnest Na my boss em be ooo... So legit and I call him Daddy Skrill Funds. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 7:39pm On May 11, 2019 |
tony1918: $150 btc on paxful Bring it please. |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Macfortune(m): 7:37pm On May 11, 2019 |
PotatoSalad: $390 Lemon Flavoured PayPal fund available @330! Friends and Family. Serious buyers only. WhatsApp link below
Please nobody should text me and price my fund for peanuts. It's so disrespectful. I would have come, but ur rate no get church mind. |