Stats: 3,249,207 members, 8,140,181 topics. Date: Monday, 21 April 2025 at 12:38 AM

Mackhunter77's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mackhunter77's Profile / Mackhunter77's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Nomoreloss Kept So Many Secrets - Brother by mackhunter77: 9:49pm On Apr 10, 2016
izzy4shizzy:

Insensitive prick

I know what I mean and if u need a prick find ur homo lover...all these unsolicited comments sef
Politics / Re: Why Is It That The Presidency Have Chosen To Ignore Fayose ? by mackhunter77: 9:10pm On Apr 10, 2016
Fayose must have overdone his periodic ravings.....Oshiomhole never talked too much during GEJ's tenure.....don't try to outshine the master
Politics / Re: Read What Dele Momodu Had To Say About Bukola Saraki by mackhunter77: 9:07pm On Apr 10, 2016
cc: mynd44
Education / Re: Nlders, Pls I Need Your Contributions On This. by mackhunter77: 9:05pm On Apr 10, 2016
Try international students exchange....it shud be an internship arrangement...AIESEC Nigeria is a major facilitator of such programme...abeg no offend ur oga again o cheesy
Politics / Re: The Great Prophecy About Buhari And Nigerians You Never Understand by mackhunter77: 9:03pm On Apr 10, 2016
Sunnylink:
Some one post this on facebook group enjoy.

After Buhari was announced the winner of the presidential election, people started trekking for him. We thought they were insane. Never new they were being prophetic - they saw the future. Now every one is trekking.
Whether you like it or not you must.

Isreal trekked from Egypt to the promise land, be of good cheers. Nigerians are trekking to their promise land.
I think we should bring back those fashionable clogs of the 70's cheesy
Politics / Re: Mr President Is Time To Address Nigerians by mackhunter77: 9:01pm On Apr 10, 2016
LoL....u r not d boss of Mr President.,: D
Education / Re: Revisiting The Three-year Validity Of JAMB Results by mackhunter77: 8:42pm On Apr 10, 2016
So Prof Ojerinde can switch to CBT but won't permit 3years validity....anyway, every "business" needs customers. Keep failing Nigerian youths. mtwww
Crime / Re: Man Threw His Mother Into A Well Then Threw Bricks Into The Well To Ensure Her D by mackhunter77: 4:56pm On Apr 10, 2016
COME ON GUYS....GO EASY ON THE MAN! ....HE PROBABLY WANTED TO MAKE IT TO NAIRALAND CRIME FORUM
Family / Re: Argument Of The Day - Hilarious by mackhunter77: 4:54pm On Apr 10, 2016
Lawd have Messi!!! gringringringrin
Jokes Etc / Re: Sunday Joke! by mackhunter77: 4:52pm On Apr 10, 2016
dis picture no complete...... make the child's face clearer and viewable then add heavy tears and catarrh to necessary parts of d child's face and you'll make a better joke with that
Music/Radio / Re: Most Remixed Song In Nigeria by mackhunter77: 4:48pm On Apr 10, 2016
Opistorincos:

That's not 100% true
this is not a true or false forum.....besides I didn't give an estimate of truth value
Phones / Re: 7 Ways To Make Your Boring Phone Fun Again by mackhunter77: 4:47pm On Apr 10, 2016
IF I CLICK DAT LINK, MAKE FUEL FULL NAIJA

Celebrities / Re: Nomoreloss Kept So Many Secrets - Brother by mackhunter77: 4:45pm On Apr 10, 2016
a mysterious thing u cannot explain right now, eh? so make aproko dem dey wait till u decide spill d beans
Crime / Re: As Federal Government Receives Repentant Boko Haram Terrorists by mackhunter77: 4:42pm On Apr 10, 2016
does this impact positively on fuel scarcity?
Music/Radio / Re: Most Remixed Song In Nigeria by mackhunter77: 4:41pm On Apr 10, 2016
r there any real songs in d industry? they all sound like remixes
Religion / Re: Nigeria Military Creates Rehab Program For Boko Haram Fighters by mackhunter77: 4:33pm On Apr 10, 2016
I think a DE-RADICALIZATION program would actually stall BOKO HARAM recruitment efforts instead of rehabilitation efforts....let's prevent the whole thing from happening
Family / Re: Would You Slap Ur Mum For 2million Usd??? by mackhunter77: 4:30pm On Apr 10, 2016
I'd have said YES and attempted a fake slap

BUT THEN THEY WOULD SEE THROUGH MY SLAP SO I SAY NO

try those guys in America whose mums gave them away immediately after birth
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please Who Else Got This Or Know about Them by mackhunter77: 4:26pm On Apr 10, 2016
MAKE E NO BE GNLD O gringrincheesy
Phones / Re: Mtn Has Started Wiping Their Free Data Given Yesterday by mackhunter77: 4:25pm On Apr 10, 2016
MY COUSIN USED HIS TO DOWNLOAD MOVIES cheesy SORRY O MTN

Politics / Re: Even The Bible Warned Us Against APC ( Proverbs 24. Vs 21&22) by mackhunter77: 4:23pm On Apr 10, 2016
must u guys always repeal this same old joke?
Education / Re: UNILAG Student Shares Nasty, Eyesore Photos Of Their Toilets & Bathrooms by mackhunter77: 4:22pm On Apr 10, 2016
students sabi vex sha...snapping pics and taking the recent face off to the streetsgrin oya na who go win?
Politics / Re: What Would You Do If FG Announce That Fuel Was Subsidized To N47/ltr Since March by mackhunter77: 4:20pm On Apr 10, 2016
ehn? I'll just expect PDP to replicate their recent landslide victory at ABUJA ELECTIONS in 2019
Sports / Re: Nigerian Brit Anthony Joshua Beats Charles Martin To Become World Heavyweight by mackhunter77: 4:16pm On Apr 10, 2016
I'm happy for you o but it's like you'll be holding d title on a short term basis.....just like Samuel Peter grin
Politics / Re: Dele Momodu Denounces His APC Membership,Takes Side Wit Saraki In CCT Trial(Pics by mackhunter77: 4:15pm On Apr 10, 2016
as irritating as ur personality is I'm not surprised u don't know when to keep quiet

18 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Buhari Is A Useless Nonentity Kunu Drinker And The Worst President In The World by mackhunter77: 4:13pm On Apr 10, 2016
OP, u r not the only frustrated citizen of the Federal Republic but u r the only one taking it too far

Politics / Re: Army's Mega Fuel Station In Minna Commissioned by mackhunter77: 12:05am On Apr 10, 2016
BadBullet:

so everything should go to kaduna
cos minna is not part of nigeria
when they were concentrating everything in Kaduna where was "strategy" and nationalism?

Foreign Affairs / Re: Bill Clinton Paid The Price For Accidentally Telling The Truth by mackhunter77: 11:18pm On Apr 09, 2016
Black people still prefer Hillary to Trump..make dem sef behave cos na dem full various jails across US

Romance / Re: How Close Have U Come To Sleeping With A Relation? by mackhunter77: 11:15pm On Apr 09, 2016
I think Buhari and Fashola shud do more taking of the light jire.... u want do woman for darkness...make u no do mammy water o cos u must go and live with her under water
Politics / Re: Tears, Encomiums As Corps Member Murdered In Rivers Election, Okonta Is Buried by mackhunter77: 11:08pm On Apr 09, 2016
a youth lost in his prime....a price we must pay for CHANGE?....Rest in perfect peace
Literature / Re: AFRICA (a poem) by mackhunter77: 11:02pm On Apr 09, 2016
*3rd line ..... you differ

*4th line .... with a warm sun

*7th line ... shall always be savoured

*9th line ... who have sojourned and wandered

*10th line ... with your warm sun

*14th line ... you linger

There u have it

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2025 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25