Stats: 3,160,184 members, 7,842,434 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

Majorbravo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Majorbravo's Profile / Majorbravo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 61 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:52pm On Sep 21, 2021
Is it me or does Emmanuel seem happier around Angel than with Liquorose?

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 8:59pm On Sep 20, 2021
I miss Boma

The guy that has an orgasm every time he laughs.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 8:16pm On Sep 20, 2021
I can't wait to see Saga, Nini and WhiteMoney leave on Sunday.

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by majorbravo: 11:19am On Sep 15, 2021
PlayStation Virtual Reality Bundle Clearance Sale
PlaystationVR-V2 Headset
Playstation camera with camera holder
2x motion controllers. (With free extra new batteries still in pack)
150k (reduced for quick sale).
Pristine condition (Very Neat). Shipped from the UK.
Current location: Lagos
Contact in signature for more details.

PsVr is cool for games and also magnificently great for VR videos/movies.

Examples

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GXvYexMoZY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFnciHpEOMI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5PvLg8mFVK4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IJgh1Vvtgc
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by majorbravo: 11:16am On Sep 15, 2021
Slizzords:
Please do , the prices here are so outrageous . Some of the clearance sales here want to use nairalanders to complete ticket/visa money to travel out of this sh!t-hole.

There is one particular guy here that has been hawking 32in 3D TV for 180k for close to four months now. Very funny set of people.

Make an offer you feel is reasonable.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by majorbravo: 11:40am On Sep 14, 2021
3D TV for sale (with 4 free 3D glasses)
#180k negotiable
Lagos
Contact in signature.

Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by majorbravo: 11:36am On Sep 14, 2021
majorbravo:
PlayStation Virtual Reality Bundle Clearance Sale
PlaystationVR-V2 Headset
Playstation camera with camera holder
2x motion controllers. (With free extra new batteries still in pack)
190k (reduced for quick sale).
Pristine condition (Very Neat). Shipped from the UK.
Current location: Lagos
Contact in signature for more details.

PsVr is cool for games and also magnificently great for VR videos/movies.

Examples

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-GXvYexMoZY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFnciHpEOMI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5PvLg8mFVK4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1IJgh1Vvtgc

Still available. Negotiable.
Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by majorbravo: 11:30am On Sep 14, 2021
cristy149:
how much do you wanna sell it
It depends. Chat me up for more info.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 1:26am On Sep 12, 2021
Tranquility2345:
See as Emmanuel dey look tipsy LiquorRose with no emotions. That bread wey he dey chop makes more sense than the female in the HOH room with him. Na wa o undecided
Emmanuel looked terrified asf watching Liquor dance.

11 Likes 1 Share

Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by majorbravo: 1:24pm On Sep 11, 2021
Red dead Redemption 2 available. Reposting cos buyer cancelled meet up at the last minute. Contact number in signature.
Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by majorbravo: 7:10pm On Sep 08, 2021
ShopNextDoor:

Swap with The Witcher 3 Complete Edition?
Already played it. Thanks but sale only.
Gaming / Re: PS4 Games Exchange by majorbravo: 12:10am On Sep 08, 2021
I have another rdr2 for sale. Contact me if you need it.
Forum Games / Re: Let's Play This Word Game Called Last Man Standing by majorbravo: 3:01am On Aug 31, 2021
Me: a name, I call my self.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:56pm On Aug 30, 2021
Guys please let’s save this show. Ensure the following people are evicted come Sunday.

Queen
Peace
WhiteMoney

Thanks as you vote for Cross and Pere to stay.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 2:46am On Aug 30, 2021
Agbgift:

I did not say never been up for eviction.
Been fully up for eviction is different from been saved by Hoh. Only sasky has been saved by viewers.
Yousef was saved by viewers too.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:58pm On Aug 29, 2021
Agbgift:

That's because they have not been up for eviction.
Everyone there has been up for eviction (JayPaul and Saga got saved by HoH Veto power).
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:54pm On Aug 29, 2021
Like seriously how can Yousef, JayPaul, Tega and Saga still be in the house and Maria is gone?

So WhiteMoney really wins this season?

This is the worst BBN ever.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 8:39pm On Aug 29, 2021
Big Brother Naija has officially changed to Big Brother Ogbomosho.

See how local the house looks without Maria

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 8:22pm On Aug 29, 2021
TheGoodJoe:
A humble appeal to Marians in the house.

First of all, sorry for your loss. It hurt me too. I like her too. She is a fine girl. Also tried in some way to keep herself in check.

Now to the business of the day. I ask you all as a genuine member as the WhiteMoneyGang to remember that WhiteMoney did not nominate her for eviction. Left to WhiteMoney, Maria would still stay in Big Brother house.

So I am appealing to you guys to return the favor and collapse your structures to support the WhiteMoneyGang. We love you all.

Las las,

WHITEMONEY FOR THE MONEY.
F**k that. WhiteMoney is next to be evicted
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 11:26pm On Aug 25, 2021
belzabull:
Really? ..so you that are not stupid and have excess brain cells, please tell... where did you watch the video of WM "forcing" Cross to say he told him he (cross) would win?, Mr sabinus cheesy

I was watching live. They were at the dining table. In front of the HoH chair, WhiteMoney and Cross were North facing south. Cross was sitted and WM was standing behind him.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 11:12pm On Aug 25, 2021
DownChelsea:

Na ODOGWU 90m dey pain you abi?

You go dey alright Lass lass. cool

Who dey breeeeeeet...
I doubt you even watch the show at all, cos you are here 24/7/365 waiting to type this crap under my posts.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 11:09pm On Aug 25, 2021
belzabull:
you mean WM put a knife to Cross's neck and ordered him say it?

The hate for WM has turned some of you to Dumbo's cheesy
Your WM can really do no wrong now can he?

Only someone with limited brain cells would not see through WMs stupidity claiming to know-it all

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 10:36pm On Aug 25, 2021
Rayliousity:

Prove this or crawl back to your hole
You’re obviously watching the back of your TV. WhiteMoney asked Cross to tell them at the dining table.

5 Likes 2 Shares

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 10:22pm On Aug 25, 2021
WhiteMoney forced Cross to tell the house that he prophesied to him that he will win the task.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 10:09pm On Aug 25, 2021
Pere and Maria should stay. Boma and Pere’s regime is a joke compared to the Liquor Queen.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:56pm On Aug 25, 2021
WhiteMoney is saying that he knew Cross would win

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:56pm On Aug 25, 2021
Cross for the money. This dude na cruise.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:50pm On Aug 25, 2021
Big brother is using VAR to determine the winner between Cross and Yousef
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 9:44pm On Aug 25, 2021
These tasks are bullshit. Cross didn’t complete his puzzle yet he enters Yousef’s code on the box.

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 1:19am On Aug 25, 2021
Why did Michael relocate to the other room?
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 8:48pm On Aug 23, 2021
Pere didn’t put WhiteMoney up. He just showed how mature he is. WhiteMoney put Pere up over a petty argument.

21 Likes 1 Share

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by majorbravo: 10:03pm On Aug 22, 2021
fitzmayowa:
Errrrmmm this one Liquorose is outside alone sleeping I hope she is not thinking about what Ebuka said as regards Emmanuel.....
Emmanuel Liquorose and Boma were having a conversation after the live show. Boma as usual was talking about Okro. Liquorose said but Emmanuel isn’t Okro. Emmanuel said how does Liquorose know if he isn’t Okro. Liquorose obviously said that cos she believed her and Emmanuel had something special but Emmanuel kept pushing that he was Okro too. I guess Ebuka’s statement sank in at that moment.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 61 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36