Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,232 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:13 AM

MajorGeneralLaw's Posts

Nairaland ForumMajorGeneralLaw's ProfileMajorGeneralLaw's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Fans At Paris Airport Waiting For Messi To Arrive (Videos & Pictures) by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 2:49pm On Aug 10, 2021
failure of a team page signing another big failure of a player.
Even a club like Akwa United FC no for gree sign this old age Hobbit
SportsRe: Saleh To Messi: You Are Greedy, Shedding Crocodile Tears by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 8:27am On Aug 10, 2021
the dwarf of a Messi is a catastrophic failure.
how can a self acclaimed goat be stagnated in a particular club for centuries.
I remember years back when I was a kid in primary School I used to hear of Messi in Barcelona.
Now I've graduated from the University, got married and have kids and my kids have grown up and started high school and the idiot is still in Barcelona.
isn't he ashamed of himself when he sees his mates and a great player like Ronaldo moving to different leagues and breaking records while he's still stucked in a useless club for centuries.
the dwarf remains a huge failure as long as football is consigned.
PoliticsRe: Enforced Sit At Home: The End Of IPOB Is Near (picture) by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 10:35pm On Aug 09, 2021
punisha:
Get thugs from d north. Let them cause mayhem. Kill a few people. Claim to be ipob. Disappear into thin air. We must have a case against nnamdi KANU. Anything to tie him down is welcomed.....

Yes hand it over to the miserable online bastardsss they pay 30k monthly to make sure they make the news spread.

Camera rolling...
Action!
[/s] such a dumb comment.
where did you misplaced your brain?
PoliticsRe: Enforced Sit At Home: The End Of IPOB Is Near (picture) by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 9:17pm On Aug 09, 2021
Northernblood3:
Stop behaving like an idiot please, it doesn't fit you.
I'm surprised this is coming from you
TV/MoviesRe: Beatrice Evicted From Bbnaija House by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 5:59pm On Aug 09, 2021
KingsizeD:
Beatrice too like sleep , now she has gone home she will get enough sleep.
I foresee Mouka foam giving her ambassadorship.
so you dey also watch this useless show
TV/MoviesRe: Beatrice Evicted From Bbnaija House by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 5:57pm On Aug 09, 2021
kpukpuyenke:
Dem need to evict Biggie too

Rada-rada undecided
hahahahahagrin
FashionRe: Nigeria At 57: Some Of The Best Pictures by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 10:43am On Aug 09, 2021
lkillbrokehoes:
Bobowaja look at the moniker he recently created, by now you should know that he's a notorious criminal, I can't wait to get him caught and jailed.
we're already done with your case the only thing keeping us is to come down to your state of residence and deal with you
FashionRe: Nigeria At 57: Some Of The Best Pictures by MajorGeneralLaw(m): 9:58am On Aug 09, 2021
bobowaja:
Yes, that is my number. U re a ba*tard if you don't make good ur threat. Useless troll.
for your own safety I will advise you put down that your digit in your signature.
Mind how you talk to people on a Faceless forum cos you don't know the person at the other end.
Do you know that guy you just quoted so is a highly rated Army officer?
It's been brought to us that you're an accomplice to the fountainofyouth moniker that has been notorious for swindling nairalanders.
Now you've brought this trouble upon yourself.
You should have kept quiet and mind your business

1 2 (of 2 pages)