Stats: 3,158,203 members, 7,835,997 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:01 PM

Mallamibro's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mallamibro's Profile / Mallamibro's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Computer Market / Dell D600 For Sale In Ibadan by mallamibro(m): 8:39pm On Aug 25, 2012
[color=#006600][/color] Fairly used Dell D600 laptop for sale. 40 Gb HDD, 512 RAM. In good working condition.
Only AC Adaptor needs to be replaced. Interested buyers contact Ibrahim on 07045280972
Technology Market / Re: IBM Thinkpad 512M/20G/CD 14inch Laptop For Sale by mallamibro(m): 4:21pm On May 06, 2012
Hi, What's your price for the ThinkPad? Send reply to Mallamibro@gmail.com OR 08038000759. Thanks, Ibrahim
Computer Market / Re: Lowest Prices U've Eva Seen For Quality Laptops +1yr Warranty 0815-473-7273 by mallamibro(m): 3:17pm On May 06, 2012
I'd send a new sms.
Computer Market / Re: Fairly Used Laptop by mallamibro(m): 9:18pm On May 05, 2012
@Profs, what model is ur laptop. Text details to 08038000759 or email me at: Mallamibro@gmail.com
Technology Market / Re: Sell Your Laptop Here Working Or Dead, Repair Ur Laptop And Buy Here. by mallamibro(m): 9:01pm On May 05, 2012
Do you have a fairly used laptop in working condition for sale for around 25k?
If yes, contact me through 08038000759 or Mallamibro@gmail.com
Computer Market / Fairly Used Laptop Wanted For Immediate Purchase. 25k by mallamibro(m): 8:53pm On May 05, 2012
Are you around Lagos or Ibadan? Do you have a fairly used laptop in working condition for sale for around 25k?
If yes, contact me through 08038000759 or Mallamibro@gmail.com
Computer Market / Re: Lowest Prices U've Eva Seen For Quality Laptops +1yr Warranty 0815-473-7273 by mallamibro(m): 8:48pm On May 05, 2012
Hi, I sent an sms to the phone number above and have a contact phone and email for reply. But since yesterday morning, i've not gotten a reply.
Computer Market / Re: Want To Sell My Laptop Compaq Presario Cq61 by mallamibro(m): 7:47am On May 04, 2012
Hi, could be interested in your laptop for instant purchase, if we're able to agree on price. Reply to ceo@Mallamibro.com OR 08038000759
Computer Market / Re: Lowest Prices U've Eva Seen For Quality Laptops +1yr Warranty 0815-473-7273 by mallamibro(m): 7:38am On May 04, 2012
Hi, What are current laptops you have in stock?
Romance / Re: What Do I Do, My Best Friend Wants Me To Sleep With Her by mallamibro(m): 12:21pm On Feb 20, 2011
From personal experience i want to be ready understand that whichever decision you take, things are never going to be the same between the two of you. If you go to bed with her, she'd always come back for more even if she eventually gets married because she'd see nothing wrong with it and if you refuse, i can bet your friendship will certainly become strained and though hard to accept, you might regret not doing it! This is one of those no-win situations. If i 'm to advise you, i'd say: Disvirgin her and make sure you say NO! after that. You might break up for sometime, but there will always be the possibility of your friendship being restored if she after the initial anger, she sees the importance of keeping your platooic friendship alive.
Computers / Attention Kano Residents! Unlock Your Glo/mtn/etisalat Modem by mallamibro(m): 10:16am On Sep 27, 2010
Do you live in or around Kano?
Do you use a Modem (Glo 3G plus, MTN Fastlink etc, ) ?
Is your Modem locked to only the provider? (They usually are)
Do you wish to enjoy the flexibility of using your modem on all networks?
Are you dissatisfied with the service your provider is giving you?
Are thinking of buying another Modem?

IF YOUR ANSWERS ARE YES!
Now, here is the opportunity to unlock your Modem and get it configured to accept all Sim cards.
For a nominal fee, you can get it unlocked and configured.

All you need to do is give us a call and within 30 minutes, your modem is unlocked and YOU GET THE FREEDOM TO CHOOSE.
You can reach me on 07025818401
Computers / Attention Kano Residents! Unlock Your Glo/mtn/etisalat Modem by mallamibro(m): 11:34pm On Sep 26, 2010
Do you live in or around Kano?
Do you use a Modem (Glo 3G plus, MTN Fastlink etc, ) ?
Is your Modem locked to only the provider? (They usually are)
Do you wish to enjoy the flexibility of using your modem on all networks?
Are you dissatisfied with the service your provider is giving you?
Are thinking of buying another Modem?

IF YOUR ANSWERS ARE YES!
Now, here is the opportunity to unlock your Modem and get it configured to accept all Sim cards.
For a nominal fee, you can get it unlocked and configured.

All you need to do is give us a call and within 30 minutes, your modem is unlocked and YOU GET THE FREEDOM TO CHOOSE.
You can reach me on 07025818401
Web Market / Re: Domain Name For Sale: Oluyole.org by mallamibro(m): 12:16am On Jan 16, 2010
The contact email is:
mallamibro AT gmail.com
or
mallamibro AT yahoo.com
Web Market / Domain Name For Sale: Oluyole.org by mallamibro(m): 12:13am On Jan 16, 2010
Hi,
I have a domain name <oluyole.org> for sale.
If it interests you contact me through this mallamibrATgmail.com.
Or through +234 702 581 8401
Thank you,
Ibrahim
Romance / Re: Slept With 83 People by mallamibro(m): 7:42pm On Dec 23, 2009
Instead of crucifying the babe,
why dont we look at it that maybe she was searching for "Mr Right" and in the process had to carry out all these sampling activities.
My humble submission is that her confession shows that her wide banging experience didnt make her in any way knowledgeable about MEN.
If she knew men, she'd have kept her trap shut.
Finally, i feel someone like that is still prone to future banging incidents 'cos i simply know she would still be available for future sampling or "eku atijo" refreshment.
My man, next time dont ask (that is if you asked this time)
Romance / Re: What's Your Marital Status ? by mallamibro(m): 12:20pm On Nov 12, 2007
SINGLE AND SEARCHING
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend's Best Friend Is A Guy And I'm Jealous! by mallamibro(m): 11:33am On Nov 12, 2007
MAYOBABE,
I wholeheartedly support u.
The first thing in a relationship is friendship.
If her guy can not be her friend, confidant, lover and in fact all she needs in a man; the guy had better start having a rethink about the whole affair.
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend's Best Friend Is A Guy And I'm Jealous! by mallamibro(m): 9:01pm On Nov 10, 2007
oLBOY e no easy,
Body no be wood and if one night of sexual aal come happen when our two "firends" dey together nko?
Make d babe slow down small for the friendship,
i feel her guy should be her best friend now,
Love is supposed to be based oin mutual friendship first and foremost.

(1) (of 1 pages)