Stats: 3,329,823 members, 8,442,412 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 07:27 AM

Mamagee3's Posts

Nairaland ForumMamagee3's ProfileMamagee3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 (of 709 pages)

SportsRe: Now That The World Cup Is Over, What Next? by mamagee3(f): 7:32pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]Start watching movies while waiting for the football season to begin.

It's just that easy.[/color]
FamilyWhat Do You Think Would Be Going Across Her Mind As She Saw My Friend? by mamagee3(op): 7:30pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]There's this woman that has warned my friend's mum never to call her phone nor come over to her house just cause she's lives in a big house, so recently her husband went to court and she was sent out of the house without her car and she basically went out with nothing more than the old car she's been driving for years and just yesterday, she drove past my friend's house and my friend saw her and she saw my friend. And she claims she would like to reconcile with my friend's mum but she claims she's too embarassed to do so and even claimed one time she can't do it almost like she's too proud to call first and apologize.

What do you all think would be going across her mind? [/color]
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jade 's Look-alike [a Sun Girl] by mamagee3(f): 7:27pm On Jul 28, 2010
Missy B:
No resemblance!
[color=deeppink]Gbam! grin[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Off Topic Talk by mamagee3(f): 7:26pm On Jul 28, 2010
Vedren:
Silly goose, when you get banned they ban your IP address, so unless you have two computers at home, you cannot.
[color=deeppink]That's not true.

If someone is banned, it's just the username that gets banned unless they intentionally chose to ban your IP address and username.[/color]
FoodRe: The Official Nairaland Kitchen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by mamagee3(f): 7:23pm On Jul 28, 2010
SportsRe: Who Is The Greatest? Pele, Maradona, Zidane Or Ronaldo? by mamagee3(f): 7:19pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]It'll be between Pele and ronaldo.

Not that good for nothing cheat Maradona.[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Off Topic Talk by mamagee3(f): 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]How are you mukina? cheesy[/color]
FoodRe: People Who Chew Poundy And Other Solid Food by mamagee3(f): 7:09pm On Jul 28, 2010
Missy B:
Nah, I don't find it irritating but funny.
How pesin go chew werrin dem suppose swallow? Some chew water too. grin
[color=deeppink]Is water solid? undecided[/color]
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs USA: 4 - 2! @ Women's U-20 World Cup by mamagee3(f): 7:07pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]How did Ghanian girls get into this issue.

Sometimes users here are weird.[/color]
RomanceRe: ff by mamagee3(f): 7:02pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]What a wicked thing to do!

And we ask ourselves why all these Nigerian women abroad wouldn't like marrying nigerian men.

It's because of their violence outside Nigeria.[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Diddy Gives Justin Bieber £130k Lamborghini by mamagee3(f): 6:58pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]That's sweet!

He must be kind hearted.[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is The Moderator In The Education Section <Snip>? by mamagee3(f): 6:54pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]Hahaha, that's what happens when inconsistent users are appointed as moderator.

They are nowhere to be found, I doubt the moderator is still a user in the forum.[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Seun And Mukina by mamagee3(f): 6:51pm On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]190 get a life as fast as possible.

You haven't changed your behaviour and you're begging for mercy.[/color]
CrimeRe: Unbelievable! Granny Business Woman (pictures) by mamagee3(f): 6:47pm On Jul 28, 2010
CGKing:
huhhuhhuh? What,

Mama gee, i cant contain my curiosity, no vex, but is that truly your pix on your profile?
huh huh huh
CrimeRe: Unbelievable! Granny Business Woman (pictures) by mamagee3(f): 1:50am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]^^I don't think anyone used her.

I think she's just an old granny who wants to do things the youth way. grin[/color]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011 by mamagee3(f): 1:46am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]The name is just lame!

Why not FC Dayokanu, it sounds better.[/color]
FamilyRe: My Father Has Destroyed The Family With Second Marriage And Adoption by mamagee3(f): 1:43am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]I think you should give your father a reality check.

And tell him that he's doing the wrong thing.[/color]
Christianity EtcRe: 9ja Churches Exposed! by mamagee3(f): 1:42am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]You didn't even post sources and facts to back up your so-called exposed story.

What a joke![/color]
SportsRe: Spain Vs Portugal: [1 - 0] @ World Cup 2010 Second Round by mamagee3(f): 1:37am On Jul 28, 2010
Goalzilla:
no more christiano ronaldo in this world cup hehe grin grin

[img]http://s01.flagcounter.com/count/X1h/bg=FFFFFF/txt=FFFFFF/border=FFFFFF/columns=1/maxflags=1/viewers=3/labels=0/pageviews=0[/img]
[color=deeppink]What's so funny?

Are you okay?[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Foxy Brown's Big Weight Transformation by mamagee3(f): 1:12am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]Where did Nicki Minaj pop into this discussion?

Please nobody should mention that artificial fake.[/color]
SportsRe: Uche Faces Two Months Out by mamagee3(f): 1:08am On Jul 28, 2010
honeric01:
See wetin Uche Jumbo don turn this boy to sad sad sad
[color=deeppink]It's not Uche Jumbo, it's Ikechukwu Uche.

@Topic. . .

I don't know who that is but anyways I wish him quick recovery.[/color]
CelebritiesRe: Nas And Amy Winehouse (pics). Are They Dating? by mamagee3(f): 1:05am On Jul 28, 2010
anitabest:
that gal look lyk ojuju Anabara.
[color=deeppink]What the heck! shocked shocked[/color]
Christianity EtcRe: Pope In Hell by mamagee3(f): 12:59am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]What a thread!

Speak about blasphemy.[/color]
EducationRe: Are Nigerian Universities Always Dirty by mamagee3(f): 12:56am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]I hate to generalize or anything but I think Nigerian universities are dirty.

Even though I think they are some clean ones.[/color]
PoliticsRe: Robbers Kill 5 In Ibadan •one Robber Killed, Another Arrested by mamagee3(f): 12:52am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]May their souls rest in peace!

Hopefully those robbers get caught.[/color]
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011 by mamagee3(f): 12:50am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]Dayokanu, What did mama-gee do to you?

And what's FC Mama-gee? tongue[/color]
CelebritiesRe: :UPDATED::Video: Genevieve Nnaji Mud Cosmetics Video Shoot & Pictures Premiere! by mamagee3(f): 12:48am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]She really looks like a model. . .

Someone should please advise her to dump acting for modelling.

She would make a great model.[/color]
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs USA: 4 - 2! @ Women's U-20 World Cup by mamagee3(f): 12:46am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]Is someone comparing a Nigerian player to ronaldo?

This is one funny stuff, ronaldo that put in 42 goals is being compared to a local player that scored 25? grin

Funny stuff![/color]
PoliticsRe: Excess Crude: Govs Want $3bn Shared by mamagee3(f): 12:38am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]Those stealing twats are at it again!

Do those scumbags ever do anything for the country other than sharing huge amounts of money?

Bunch of stealing spunks in the form of leaders![/color]
SportsRe: John Obi Mikel: Comparing Him With Lionel Messi by mamagee3(f): 12:33am On Jul 28, 2010
Seun:
I'm confused; hasn't Chelsea been winning a lot of awards too?
[color=deeppink]Seun in the Sports section? shocked shocked

Wonders shall never cease.[/color]
FamilyRe: How To Dispose A Dead Dog? by mamagee3(f): 12:30am On Jul 28, 2010
[color=deeppink]I think one should just bury it.

Don't throw it away cause it would cause too much stench.

Just bury the dog.[/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 (of 709 pages)