Stats: 3,328,481 members, 8,435,860 topics. Date: Monday, 29 June 2026 at 12:09 PM

MamBi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMamBi's ProfileMamBi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 (of 389 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:01pm On Aug 07, 2020
Blackhawk01:
I'm not taking chances with these ones. embarassed
Don’t worry, my mind is almost at peace with these ones..

Did you see how she served him indomie that was cooked by Kidd and whilst he was eating, she ran to wash the pot?

And how he slowed down to wait for her to come join him to eat?

My belle was just sweeting me anyhow...

Small small wifely sturves grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 7:53pm On Aug 07, 2020
ArchAnge1:
why is he so intrested in ozo?

Ozo doesnt even bother about him, he just wants to be the main guy and ozo has that respect among the guys

Those guys no send kidd, you need to see the way the whole house celebrated when ozo won hoh
He is gradually shedding his flirting cloak but does not want Ozone to have peace.. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

I am still looking at him with side eye sha...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 7:00pm On Aug 07, 2020
Eeghe:
tongue
You and two of my forum sisters are on the ship
They dislike me now but I do not care cheesy
Cheers

Impossicant..

kiss kiss kiss kiss

Me am used to people hating people i,like. grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 5:43pm On Aug 07, 2020
ArchAnge1:
She licked her palm kiss
[img]https:///media/8-07-2020/A6ldYs.gif[/img]
Thank you... grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 5:17pm On Aug 07, 2020
simonjassy:
I personally feel those movies are a disgrace to nollywood.Nah those people wey dey watch am dey make me shake head.
"Ghost go dey look left and right before hin cross road".
Chisos shocked

grin grin grin cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
Bigggiiieeee. Nooooooooo!

This bed gist again undecided undecided undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:20pm On Aug 07, 2020
simonjassy:
The Issue is not that Nengi did not know the meaning of complacency,but some of her fans trying to make it out as a normal thing for a university graduate.Isn't The MBGN platform a business world?.
I have never been involved with the business side of pageant organisation but I suspect they might even be quite casual.

However, in very formal organisations, you can not say this employee is a lazy sod so it’s more common to say the employee is being complacent.

To be honest though, you will be amazed at how many English words university graduates Don’t know if that word is not related to their field of study. Or if they are not readers of literature.

To make matters worse, standard of education has been on the decline so there are graduates who are even unable to string proper English sentences together..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:11pm On Aug 07, 2020
smellingPUSSY:
what happened last night? i missed it
Ozo and Nengi hung out together all through the night. Prince was visibly sad. He later went to Tbaj to claim her. She was strongly vocal about being second option after Nengi. He managed to soothe her and they ended up coming to an agreement that their ship might float in the near future. She says she is monitoring his moves though..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:06pm On Aug 07, 2020
Oh my, Praise is wearing his emotions on his sleeve in the diary room...

Being up last week is making him question himself.. cry

Don’t worry Praise. Do you and let destiny do the rest.. kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:59pm On Aug 07, 2020
Froshloaded:
Prince are you mad!!!!
Leave Wathoni for God sake...

Tolani might be watching nah
After last night, I was shocketed when I saw Prince hovering around Wathoni... shocked

Maybe later tonight, we will hear from Tbaj on this issue... grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:50pm On Aug 07, 2020
cole01:
Complacency is a basic word..... Any learned person of that level should be able to know the meaning of that..... It's too petty to cut some slack and all of you saying we not from England... What's the official language of Nigeria ffs
Complacency is not a basic word.. it’s more common to hear “resting on your oars” ‘lazy” in Nigeria..

Complacency would probably be more common in the business world where you have to be careful with words used...

Kudos to her for coming across a word she was not used to and asking for help to understand it..

There is no need to shame anyone thirsting for knowledge... undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:35pm On Aug 07, 2020
DoubleeDee:
Which one be this Biggie?
Are HMs in a military drill?
His convo with the housemates is so stilted and obviously assisted.. undecided

Felt slightly ashamed of him when the girl asked for the meaning of complacency and he fainted for a few minutes before responding...

This particular big brother has no joy undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:24pm On Aug 07, 2020
Tatiana4u:
ozo grabbed nengi from the back and kissed her neck this morning until Kidd interrupted!
shocked shocked shocked shocked

Choi, where was I?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 2:37pm On Aug 07, 2020
Tochi just dey cheat for this card game grin grin grin grin grin

Dem just dey catch am left and right anyhow. grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 2:33pm On Aug 07, 2020
Blackhawk01:
Team Icons for Lekan grin grin

Team Elites for Erica lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Thank you darling.. kiss kiss kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 2:24pm On Aug 07, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
This one fans vs that one fans. I am a fan of X therefore I am better than you because you are a fan of Y. Fans of A are called Acons and dem no dey see eye to eye with fans of B the Bcons grin. See tension. All on top big brother Naija o. To find one post wey make sense for this thread, you go first scroll pass countless unnecessary insults and fan fights angry

Buhari really needs to find jobs for us lazy Nigerian youths o. We are very restless. grin grin
Me am even confused... undecided

Team Icons are for whom?

Team Elites are for whom?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 2:15pm On Aug 07, 2020
doziefrank07:
Guys the extent to which Laycon's fans are going in order to secure more pity votes is just so disgusting

They didn't even plan their strategy well
Imagine them saving someone's number as "Team Elites" just to curse Laycon....

Icons I respect you guys,but this is so cheap

What a pity.. And yet we will be cursing our leaders for being corrupt. But look at what the youth are doing for just common reality show... cry

Who are team elites? Or is it team Icon that is pretending to be someone else? In short I am confused...

And all these WhatsApp groups, are people so dumb that they don’t know that there are infiltrators who might be in the group just to cast what they are trying to do?

Anyway, let me fold my hand and be enjoying my big brother without unnecessary external influence.. grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 1:11pm On Aug 07, 2020
Helloflife:
So if this show is not live as most say, how does biggie know exactly when the commercial is gonna come on to freeze the housemates huh

Good question..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 12:05am On Aug 07, 2020
Okay, I give up. I am going to sleep...

OZONE OZONE OZONE tongue tongue tongue

Good night everybody.. kiss
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 12:03am On Aug 07, 2020
Ozo where is your hand? See as Kayode zoomed.. grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:59pm On Aug 06, 2020
Bookworm001:
Me looking at prince with one eye grin
As in...

And unfortunately, Ozo and Nengi are not in one isolated corner where he can go and scatter them..

This one that they created space for themselves within the general populace, it’s like they are making some huge statements...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:57pm On Aug 06, 2020
Prince, just go and sleep... cry cry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:53pm On Aug 06, 2020
CaSttLe:
This bright soup oo make i no chop am for my sleep grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:50pm On Aug 06, 2020
Lol, Kidd and pidgin.. ajebo pidgin..
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:49pm On Aug 06, 2020
I love BrightO and Tochi..

See as them balance garri at midnight grin grin

All that yen yen yen going on in the garden no concern them...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:45pm On Aug 06, 2020
Okodo grin grin grin

Dayum, I miss Warri...
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:43pm On Aug 06, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Ozo and nengi disappeared

Dora wants to pee and she didnt go to the hoh suite

She went to where ozo and nengi went to cheesy
God protect us from monitoring spirits lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:37pm On Aug 06, 2020
Kayode, please where did THEY go? angry angry angry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:35pm On Aug 06, 2020
ItsCookie:
Na wa ooo, what is all this tonight? grin grin

*Sprays holy water on the post before reading again*

Ozone is really creating waves, mad waves grin
Someone hacked my account ohhhhh grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:33pm On Aug 06, 2020
All of a sudden, people are wearing goggles... grin

They want to frustrate Kayode. grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:28pm On Aug 06, 2020
Froshloaded:
Nigeria ladies are ready to marry a baboon, as far as he is loaded..

Imagine Laycon is otedola's son, will all this shit be happening..
Generalisations like this can be so upsetting..

A few pages back, you made a careless comment and when you got labelled, you didn’t like it.. undecided undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:24pm On Aug 06, 2020
Blackhawk01:
Ozo is definitely my kinda guy. Fine looking nerd, looks boring but an absolute freak on the oza room. Jehovah! kiss kiss kiss

You see your man taking charge of work related issues with all seriousness and all you can think of is how he takes charge in the oza room too. Sweet Lord! Hallelujahhhhh! kiss kiss
Honestly....

There is nothing like a man who is gentle and polite but knows how to take charge... grin

What a rush...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 (of 389 pages)