Stats: 3,325,156 members, 8,420,595 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:22 AM

Markfemi2's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarkfemi2's ProfileMarkfemi2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 69 pages)

PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 11:22am On Jul 12, 2017
AbakalikiPress:
Bia what is your Obsession with me?
You have mentioned me like 4 times in here already.
Pls and pls I dn't have any problem with you or your tribe. On a normal day, I don't even know where they are.

The last plateau person I met was a guy called Pwajok and we are very good friends till now.
How do you even know what religion i practise or if I even have any? the way you talk and hastily generalize just reeks of IPOBishness
Lol the mumu
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 10:09am On Jul 11, 2017
Nowenuse:
I should have known that you are nothing but a small boy who has the priviledge of data subscription through his mother.
Lassa fever that was killing people everywhere and even worse in parts of the South than North. Did Ebola not start spreading from Lagos? Meningitis was in Lagos but never entered Plateau state.

Dirty stinking filthy pigs who keep shitt under their beds for many days. The dirtiest tribe in Africa.

And i repeat, i have no business with brown roof region. Okun and Kogi state is part of the North-central my zone and that is why i am here.
Ebola was caught and stopped
In Yoruba land data isn't privileged or used as insult it's very cheap and everywhere
I don't even know how you know how to use a phone as you should be on the streets begging for money or being bleeped by an emir
Go and drink some goskolo
Bloody uneducated idiot
Tribes are talking you too want to Talk
Bambi Allah dirty bastard
Okun and Kwara are Yoruba property

PoliticsRe: Can The SW Ascend The Presidency Without The SS/SE by Markfemi2: 10:03am On Jul 11, 2017
pazienza:
Lol! I cited Germany to show you that nothing is wrong a losing a war. So long as the people are progressive in thinking, they would still come out on top. Ideas rule the world.

Well, there is no credible statistics to prove that, but for a people who basically started afresh in 1970, Ndiigbo had done incredibly well, and there is no iota of doubt that we would do even more in Biafra.

Lol!We know the 3rd class citizens of Nigeria, the eternal vassals of the Arewa in the Arewa-Oduanistan amalgam. Their Arewa overlords never fail to let us know this:

"...We also captured Ilorin, killed their local King
and installed our Fulani Emir. We took that ancient
town away from the barbarian Yoruba and their
filthy pagan gods. We liberated all these places
and all these people by imposing Islam on them by
force. It was either the Koran or the sword, and
most of them chose the Koran..."

Keep roaming and dying on top Igbo matter, Ilorin is gone, Lokoja and Okun is gone, SW is 60% annexed.

Your headache is chronic and severe, even fatal, yet you want to add Igbo matter on top of it.
SE is 100% gone
Let me quickly remind you about fall of Enugu
Yoruba land is still intact
Igbo has been conquered
Why do you have only 5 states?
Why do you have the least reps in southern Nigeria ?
Why is your region empty and no one goes there
Your the vassal of Nigeria
And like brick layers your forced to build others house and sleep outside

PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 9:56am On Jul 11, 2017
Nowenuse:
Are you a naturally occuring fool or what? How many North-central indigenes have you seen begging or shinning shoes? There are hausa beggars in our region just as them boku for Lagos! Abi nor be so?

That Jos community was a Hausa community just like the Hausa communities in Lagos like Idi Araba, Sango, Mile 12 et al
Shut your mouth they are jos indigenes
In addition to cultist clash and generation of beggers
Lassa fever also destroying jos

Lool what a time to be a jos man
You won't face this issue of polio and lassa
Na Yoruba matter you carry for head

PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 9:52am On Jul 11, 2017
Nowenuse:
The same fulanis that are raping yoruba women to death on their soil?
And who chased the militants away? Yorubas? Thank your northern masters in control of the armed forces for that.
So, Egun- yoruba n Hausa- yoruba clashes r now internal clashes right?

And stop generalizing nonsense! Cult rival groups do not clash among my people and terrorize resident ok?
We do not also use ourselves for ritual killings. Happenes only in yoruba land.
Go and give your children polio vaccines so you won't churn out new generation of beggers singing bambi allah or shoe shining Yorubas shoe
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 9:44am On Jul 11, 2017
Nowenuse:
U are no different from the thousands of yoruba touts, agberos, omoniles & owomidas are you?

Lokoja is a golden city compared with all the brown-roof rusty and dillapidated cities in the core SW.
At least that's better than. The BABIN ALLAH BEGGING MUSICIANS were full your region

See how pathetic your region is
Do you see Yoruba beggers or shoe shiners or leprosy infested Yorubas ?

PoliticsRe: Can The SW Ascend The Presidency Without The SS/SE by Markfemi2: 9:43am On Jul 11, 2017
pazienza:
Lol! Germany lost two wars to the rest of Europe.
They remain the number one economy in Europe today.

Losing a war, especially one fought for survival and not expansionism is a noble cause.

The only consolation we crave is complete severance of any national relationship with aliens called Arewa-Oduanistanis.
Are you comparing Germans to igbos your no more Jews

Are you the number 1 economy in Nigeria now??
No
Your still 3rd class citizens

The case of Igbo is like a drunk beaten bar man who after being defeated will still claim you drew with him

We have heard all the folktales you said happened to those who defeated your soul during the war

We understand it's to make you feel better
Continue
We pity you
It's most be humiliating to realise the people you call cowards defeated your fathers and your leader ran away sorry ehn
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 9:41am On Jul 11, 2017
Nowenuse:
I am carrying Kogi state/North-central matter on my head and not brown roof republic issues.

Now, the same fulanis also attack in yoruba land or don't they?
Add that with Ijaw militancy
Badoo terrorism
Aiye-Eiye cult clashes
Egun- yoruba clashes
Ritual killings
Hausa clashes e.t c and what do we have?
What ijaw militant ? Same chased away !
All you have stated here is internal clash which happens everywhere

Go and face the triple combo of Fulani Boko haram and this new group terrorising your state
Carry your central matter on your head and exclude Yorubas out if it who wants to be associated with region that produces shoe shiners and polio suffering Citizens
Brown roof Yoruba land will Buy your entire region as a colony
PoliticsRe: Can The SW Ascend The Presidency Without The SS/SE by Markfemi2: 9:38am On Jul 11, 2017
pazienza:
Awolowo was the errand boy of Gowon

Akintola was Balewa errand boy

And all were Yoruba leaders at those points in time.

Awolowo defeated the Igbo? Can a vassal defeat a territory? Yorubaland was a vassal region of the Arewa, Yorubas and Awolowo couldn't have defeated the Igbos, when they were themselves conquered people.
If you like twist the narrative to suite your pitiful situation I know once someone is defeated on a war they will find all ways to console themselves
PoliticsRe: Can The SW Ascend The Presidency Without The SS/SE by Markfemi2: 8:09am On Jul 11, 2017
pazienza:
Awo didn't stand as opposition leader in 1960. His treachery and greed for power left him in the lurch and forced him to play the opposition. There is a difference between the two.

Akintola had to lead Yorubas to be under Arewa in 1964.

Awolowo chose to be errand boy for an Arewa military regime in 1967.

In 1979, Zik was not a VP for anyone. Just as Ekwueme was vice to Shagari, so was an Igbo the vice to Awolowo, but none was Igbo main candidate, Zik was.

In 1993, Was Abiola not running with a Northerner as his Vice?

Zik also had a Northern VP in 1979 and 1983, so you can just cut the crap. Only difference was that Zik never had the support of Arewa, but he had the support of Ndiigbo.
Obj-Atiku 1999-2007

Bakare - Buhari in 2011

Osibanjo-Buhari in 2015
Only 1 alliance you mentioned here and that's 2015
Akinlola was never Vice or president just regional head of west
Bakare alliance failed even in west
Awolowo chose igbo vp but failed
Ekeueme was errand boy
Azikwe was errand boy
Even ojuku was errand boy up until civil war

That Awolowo defeated you without Bullet should not hurt you
PoliticsRe: Can The SW Ascend The Presidency Without The SS/SE by Markfemi2: 8:07am On Jul 11, 2017
Yea but Yoruba will need SS/SE
PoliticsRe: Restructuring: Kogi Yorubas Want Reunion With South West by Markfemi2(op): 7:53am On Jul 11, 2017
Nowenuse:
Why are you masturbating all over my mentions? Gosh! People are having intellectual debates and you are here gallivanting like a biitch on heat.

Tell your yoruba brothers here who were dreaming of Lokoja in the SouthWest.
Is this true?
Boko haram
Fulani
Religious crisis
Or na Yoruba matter you carry for head

PoliticsRe: Flash Back- Why Did Biafra Not Gain Momentum by Markfemi2(op): 7:27am On Jul 11, 2017
ITbomb:
Sounds like a northern beggar but the name is different.

Unlike you Almajiri, a few corrupt elites cannot decide for the masses
Is kanu not deciding for all the masses
CultureRe: I Don’t Understand Why People Still Eat Isi Ewu - Oluwo Oba Akanbi by Markfemi2: 7:08am On Jul 11, 2017
tossie101:
Ur oba hav said the truth about the issues growing in Yorubaland and how to curtail it...but being it painful to u, u had to involve ibo as usual SMH.
Isi ewu is not Yoruba soup
PoliticsFlash Back- Why Did Biafra Not Gain Momentum by Markfemi2(op): 6:52am On Jul 11, 2017
Hello all

Why did Biafra not gain momentum under Gej
Also GEJ arrested some BIAFRAN members and not a single word from igbos

Def Igbo elites are sponsoring ipob
CultureRe: I Don’t Understand Why People Still Eat Isi Ewu - Oluwo Oba Akanbi by Markfemi2: 6:39am On Jul 11, 2017
You know because of civil war
Ibo started to eat anything human body parts host head lizards etc
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op):
reality1010:
They (Tinubu,Akande&Yoruba ppl) r reaping the dividends of betrayal, backstabbing, selfishness and greed.You people can never change.Everyone knows that.Wait oh,who told you that if you shut Lagos down Nigeria will suffer.Please wake up from ur sleep.
When it's time for kaduna declaration you remember southern unity
But politics you say SW are betrayals thunder fire your yash
What is your alternative to lagos shutting down ?
Who's banks will you use ?

Who's ports will you use ? It will take 3-4 years and over $10bn to construct a proper ports in SS and road networks to link to other regions
Can Nigeria afford that huh NOOOOO

Whete will you get your imports from
Where will you get your money from

Where will FDI invest ? Bokoharam north, unrestive east or kidnapping niger delta
All pricey Igbo business men have their asset in lagos from ubah to coscahtis
Which foreigners will manufacture when lagos is shut down ?

We shut lagos down
Igbo nation/ Nigeria collapse in 3 days

Loooool
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 6:14am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
which point?
That Afonja like to sell out to Fulani ?
Repeating same statement again ?

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 6:13am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
grin grin grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Did your leaders not do the same with kaduna declaration

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 6:06am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Afonja LOL
Running out of point again lool
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 6:04am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
like Tinubu ?
Nope running out of point like ojukwu

You can come back later like ojuku did

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 6:01am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Europeans are criminals.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32t5yT8p8Ns
Running out of points
Now you can leave this thread bye
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:58am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Tinubu and Buhari already burnt your naira for you

Igbo amaka
Your running out of point
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:58am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Igbo amaka smiley smiley smiley
From BIAFRAN news paper what were you expecting without credibility

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:53am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Biafra is here already, no need for afonja deadlines grin grin
Oh yes Biafra exist on naira land
Burn your naira and use biafra pounds
Mumu grin grin cool shocked
PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:52am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Yes, Igbo domination did not begin today

Igbo amaka grin grin grin
The only thing Igbo has dominated is prisons globally and no one I REPEAT no one is competing with them

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:49am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Unlike your ancestor Afonja that sold his birthright to Fulani. ==>

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bogs-aMfBZY
Chai see poverty
Your leaders already backstabbing Biafra agenda

The same cowardly COWnu that has back tracked many his noisecore

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:46am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
cheesy cheesy cheesy wink wink wink wink No wonder Lagos became no man's land
Are you not tired of the same pic
I enjoy toying with your intelligence
Have you returned onitsha to Benin

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:43am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Please advice Gowon to come and seek refuge in Enugu. Fulani are about to finally take over Plateau state grin grin grin cheesy cheesy
Enugu and anambra already taken over

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:41am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
the Yoruba downfall that Afonja your ancestor worked for? grin grin
Ilorin is one town
Biafra is the entire Igbo race
To be more specific
Yorubas marched into enugu and chased conquered the territory

PoliticsRe: Yorubas Get In Here - Tinubu & Akande by Markfemi2(op): 5:39am On Jul 11, 2017
quid:
Gowon's village has been massacred by Fulani Herdsmen.
Gowon is now AN INTERNALLY DISPLACED PERSON in Plateau state
Maybe I should remind you enugu is a lost territory too

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 69 pages)