Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 2:23pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus: I live & work here for almost 8yrs now... 
So, hows ur Miss Pineapple Teriyaki girl  OK. Na wa for u o. well she called me late night here yesterday so I ignored. mayb she will call today again |
Romance › Re: Please Advice Me by Martin0(m): 2:12pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
izaray: You think am biacan that you shout at anyhow and go away with it ayam in my place of work coma beat me na  this ur mouth u go see Na. |
Romance › Re: Please Advice Me by Martin0(m): 2:11pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
izaray: You think am biacan that you shout at anyhow and go away with it ayam in my place of work coma beat me na  eheh try me |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 2:10pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Lionessza: Sure Marty. Are you back in SA? me back I was never based and I have never been there before.
u re mistaken again |
Romance › Re: Please Advice Me by Martin0(m): 2:05pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 2:00pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus: Well, first coz it is close to the Philippines..  Second, a very safe place to live in & it's an advanced country in terms of technology.. or u went there to hustle |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:59pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Lionessza: Lol, Marty and me forever .
Unjani today? hayi work today |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:58pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
hayi work today |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:57pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Lionessza: Lol, Marty and me forever .
Unjani today? ayam fine fine fine |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:53pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
BluntBoy: Bro, stay off!!!  stay of the queue  OK take my space  |
Romance › Re: Please Advice Me by Martin0(m): 1:51pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
izaray: Wow...Congratulations, you are now a man martin, let me go get pampers for my friend biacan  so I was a woman before |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:49pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:48pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus: Im here...
Oya, bring it on to start with, why did u move to Singapore?
mehn hmm are you on whatsapp |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:46pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Lionessza: This is cute , and your proposition sounds fair. my wife my wife  |
Romance › Re: Please Advice Me by Martin0(m): 1:37pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 1:36pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus come o madam |
Events › Re: Bridesmaids Fall Inside River As Bridge Collapses On Their Way To A Wedding by Martin0(m): 1:32pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
QueenSuccubus: Okies...ask me sha..
Why not cc me on ur thread so we dont derail here ok |
Events › Re: Bridesmaids Fall Inside River As Bridge Collapses On Their Way To A Wedding by Martin0(m): 1:23pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Publicly Begs Nigerian Singer Kcee To Marry Him by Martin0(m): 1:20pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
Romance › Re: Please Advice Me by Martin0(m): 1:17pm On Feb 22, 2018 |
izaray: Eyah, maybe the side of your dick is more preferable to her, compare to the ones she tasted of recent
Op, your babe loves you, but if you kno you aren't gonna give her same love in return, then let her go please gbam |
Education › Re: Morenike Toyin Folayan: I Divorced Because Of My Career by Martin0(m): 10:21am On Feb 22, 2018 |
trustyshoess: Dude I don't care if I'm 40 and unmarried. If it happens, it happens on my terms or not at all. FYI not every woman gears her life towards marriage. It's overrated eh |
Romance › His Single And Searching!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 10:14am On Feb 22, 2018*. Modified: 8:52am On Feb 23, 2018 |
My friend.
the young man below is seriously searching for any type of lady that ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage. He is based in Europe and a Nigerian (igbo).
Age doesn't matter, lady should be independent and precisely a strong feminist. whatsapp me for more info. |
Education › Re: Morenike Toyin Folayan: I Divorced Because Of My Career by Martin0(m): 10:03am On Feb 22, 2018 |
Education › Re: Morenike Toyin Folayan: I Divorced Because Of My Career by Martin0(m): 8:41am On Feb 22, 2018 |
[quote author=trustyshoess post=65273739]Lol what?  [/quote
for ur mind o  |
Romance › Ladies!!! Pics by Martin0(op): 8:40am On Feb 22, 2018 |
Ladies: When you get a man who's good to you, don't forget to be good to him. Yes, If a man can learn how to do dookie braids, micro braids, nubian twist, kinky twist or faux locs to impress the woman he loves, then she should be willing to learn how to cook some of his favorite meals to make him happy. Remember, Never stop showing a man how much he means to you, especially after you get him.
Education › Re: Morenike Toyin Folayan: I Divorced Because Of My Career by Martin0(m): 8:25am On Feb 22, 2018 |
trustyshoess: Preach!! They way people go on about marriage these days like it's life and death. shuuu |
Career › Re: NPF:- Hw Many Yrs Will One Spend As An Inspector Before Promotion To ASP by Martin0(m): 8:06am On Feb 22, 2018 |
OboOlora: Find ur way here jor! to which place |
Career › Re: NPF:- Hw Many Yrs Will One Spend As An Inspector Before Promotion To ASP by Martin0(m): 7:57am On Feb 22, 2018 |
OboOlora: My boo of life! How are u coping in that country? I heard people that make 500k/month are even struggling!! hmm so u know and u heard and u re asking me? well we just take am as we see am. |
Romance › Re: Female Twitter User Shares Crazy New Method Of Birth Control by Martin0(m): 7:51am On Feb 22, 2018 |
Rubbish  |