Stats: 3,325,048 members, 8,420,050 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:16 AM

Marunga's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarunga's ProfileMarunga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)

RomanceRe: Meme/Caption This Picture of Davido and His Gang by marunga(m): 7:58am On Jan 10, 2018
lipsrsealed
Christianity EtcBotswana Gives Bushiri Red Card by marunga(op): 6:55am On Jan 10, 2018
Prophet Shepherd Bushiri’s church over the border has been closed.
PROPHET Bushiri’s church has suffered a major blow with the closure of its Botswana branch.
According to the Botswana Gazette, the government has closed the Enlightened Christian Gathering branch in the country.
The church is allegedly involved in the making of what they call “miracle money”, which the government of Botswana considers illegal.
Church officials in Botswana have allegedly appealed to the government to reconsider the decision.
Many people from Botswana and South Africa took to Twitter to express their joy.
@Franix_Forever tweeted: “It’s not just Bushiri’s church that got closed down. Last month we closed another one by a Zambian prophet in his 20s. He was making a lot of money and drove the latest Range Rover. These fake prophets have made our people poorer.”
@RealSugar_Foot tweeted: “Bushiri’s church is closed? Thank you, Jesus!”
However, not everyone was pleased.
Tiro Sedimo said on Facebook: “Jesus Christ was persecuted, so why not Bushiri? Whether he’s a true man of God is not my problem. I’m not the judge.”
Julia Baikananyi wrote: “If this is true, then that would be the greatest mistake they ever made. They will regret it.”
The Enlightened Church Gathering was not available for comment.

PoliticsRe: Breaking!!! Trump Finally Reacts To Fulani Herdsmen Killings; by marunga(m): 1:52pm On Jan 09, 2018
mbos:
The Republican Presidential Candidate of the United States of America, USA, Donald Trump, has threatened to step in to the matter concerning Fulani Headsmen Killing in the South East of Nigeria.
is he still a presidential candidate?
CelebritiesWill Oprah Run For U.s President? by marunga(op): 1:42pm On Jan 09, 2018
Move over Donald Trump, the world is buzzing about President Winfrey.
Following her incredibly inspirational speech at the 75th annual Golden Globe Awards on Sunday night, rumours of a presidential run have been swirling around media mogul, Oprah Winfrey.
Oprah was honoured with the Cecil B. DeMille Award at the ceremony, but she used her acceptance speech to speak power to the #MeToo movement, in which women all over the world have shared stories of sexual harassment in the work place.
Oprah’s speech, A new day is on the horizon, became an instant viral video which has left millions around the globe inspired and empowered to use their agency to stand up against injustice.
Since then, Hollywood has been abuzz with talks of Oprah running for president with many saying that her acceptance speech was so good it could’ve been a campaign speech.
Two of Oprah’s closest friends have anonymously confirmed to CNN international, that the media darling is “actively thinking” about running for president.
The sources have also revealed to the news agency that some of Oprah’s people have been pushing her to run and that talks of her running for president have been going on behind closed doors for months now.
But, Oprah still hasn’t made up her mind as yet, says the sources.
Meanwhile, when asked by the Los Angeles Times whether or not Oprah would run for president, her longtime partner Stedman Graham said: "It's up to the people. She would absolutely do it".
RomanceRe: Omg!!!see Curvy Wonderful White Lady Selling Fish In The City Of Lagos by marunga(m): 10:15am On Jan 09, 2018
@OP, If you call this woman white, i wonder how you call black. mcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
RomanceRe: 92-year-old Woman Gives Birth To A Baby Girl After 50years Of Marriage (photos) by marunga(m):
smileythis matter strong me o. God na great o.
RomanceRe: Relationship by marunga(m): 5:51pm On Jan 07, 2018
adewaleosun:
LADIES MUST STOP DOING THESE THINGS ITS ABOMINATION NOT LOVE

1. Living in the same room or sleeping on the same bed with a man who has not married you; (this is abomination).

3. Wearing the engagement ring of a man who doesn’t even know your parents or house; (You are wasting your time & blocking God's blessing).

4. Using your boyfriend’s picture as your profile picture on social network, thus blocking serious and potential suitors; (that is a serious /destiny mistake).

5. Giving your virginity or submitting your crown to a man who has not married you. (You have wasted your glorious destiny & lost your dignity in life)

6. Cooking food regularly and washing clothes for your boyfriend; (Slavery attitude: that's starting what you cannot finish even in marriage).

7......... [url][/url]www.osunsakinadewale..com
learn numbering before I comment.
RomanceRe: Relationship by marunga(m): 5:45pm On Jan 07, 2018
tongue waiting for OP to learn numbering first and I will comment later.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 11:53am On Jan 07, 2018
makydebbie:
Okay bro. grin
Time no dey your side again oo. tongue
baby, I will pm you so that we can talk small secretly.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 11:47am On Jan 07, 2018
makydebbie:
I'm not single na.
I'll wait for you until you become single. tongue
makydebbie:
I'm not single na.
I'll wait for you until you become single.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 11:42am On Jan 07, 2018
makydebbie:
Lol, distance is not the only barrier.
baby, mention the other thing na.
RomanceRe: Age ,relationship And "Future ". by marunga(m): 11:20am On Jan 07, 2018
age doesn't matter, I'm 38 and I'm crushing on makydebbie, she is about 22 only.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 10:59am On Jan 07, 2018
makydebbie:
In two decades time.
the poster that i quoted here is my crush, and the only problem is distance between us.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 10:43am On Jan 07, 2018
djpriopry:
After you don scatter girls in your age grade,you wan come destroy our beautiful youths...your type go dey rape young children
I will never rape a woman, I'm well trained on how to treat a woman. I respect them a lot. The only issue here is that I'm attracted to the younger ones(18-22 years old). As I'm saying now I'm in love with a 21 years old girl and myself I'm 38 years old. She loves me a lot.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 10:11am On Jan 07, 2018
DeeFlask:
U are okay its normal
thanks bro
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 9:56am On Jan 07, 2018
Oxster:
Nqwa ohh,,,we get old men 4 NL ohh
Children like this need to be ignored. Thank you abunja above me for spotting that other one.
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 9:27am On Jan 07, 2018
ubunja:
ignore these losers bro
thats how real men do. the same guys hating on you were dreaming of being fvcked by older women when they were at that age.
bro. i also make sure the age gap is 10+ yrs .i dont give a fvck what haters say. you live only once. you owe it to yourself to make yourself happy.keep enjoying. its not a crime.
thanks bro
RomanceRe: I Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 9:26am On Jan 07, 2018
Netanyahu1:
You are perfectly fine bro, that's how real men are wired. Just don't rape or sexually abuse.
thanks bro
RomanceRe: Who Is Your Nairaland Crush by marunga(m): 9:17am On Jan 07, 2018
my babe makydebbie
RomanceI Love Them Young, please advice. by marunga(op): 8:51am On Jan 07, 2018
guys please help your guy here.

I'm normally attracted to young girls such as 18-22 years old. whenever is see a girl of such ages walking on the road, I loose my concentration of whatever im doing because of a beauty. is it normal? soon I will be 40. Guys please help your guy here.
RomanceRe: Lesbian Couple Shows Off They Romantic Pictures Online by marunga(m): 4:21pm On Jan 06, 2018
OceanmorganTrix:
Where is the picture
Op do not think I will visit that link ooo
he is ashamed of uploading the common 2014 picture that we all know. This is 2018.
RomanceRe: A Friend Found Anti-HIV Drugs In Her Boyfriend's House, Ladies Please Be Careful by marunga(m): 4:06pm On Jan 06, 2018
nothing is wrong with the drugs, even those without HIV they drink for increasing their bums. so no NeWS here.
RomanceRe: Oyinbo Man Does Maternity Shoot Alone In Absence Of His Girlfriend by marunga(m): 2:50pm On Jan 06, 2018
na shit filled the stomach.
RomanceRe: I'm Always Thinking About Banging When I Sight A Guys D**k, Is it normal by marunga(m): 1:07pm On Jan 06, 2018
I'm just asking if it's normal , I have been observing that for a long time now... whenever I sight the size of a guys d**k in his boxers, I get turned on.. please is it normal?? Just asking
gay spotted.
RomanceRe: Who Is At Fault by marunga(m): 1:00pm On Jan 06, 2018
sh!t of bull is also called bullsh!t.
RomanceRe: This Is The Most Mature And Beautiful Pre-wedding Photo You've Seen by marunga(m): 12:38pm On Jan 06, 2018
Adukey:
Simply beautiful
na lot of make up be dis.
RomanceRe: Actor Gets Standing Ovation While On Set With A Sexy Lady (Photo) by marunga(m): 12:26pm On Jan 06, 2018
very old news na.
RomanceRe: Can You Name These Cartoon Characters? by marunga(m): 4:31pm On Jan 05, 2018
embarassed cry kiss kiss angry cry kiss kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 20 pages)