Stats: 3,325,227 members, 8,420,887 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:33 PM

Marvisbeacon's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarvisbeacon's ProfileMarvisbeacon's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

TravelRe: Yellow Card For Trip To Tanzania by marvisbeacon(f): 9:25am On Jun 07, 2017
tolugeorgeinfo:
Please where can I get a yellow card to ensure I travel to tanzania from Nigeria for visit. I am I portharcourt, I need urgent positive feedback thank you.
Hello dear, whatsapp me for more details on my profile. thanks.
TravelRe: Masters Degree In Abroad by marvisbeacon(f): 9:13am On Jun 07, 2017
chukagodwin:
Good evening friends
My Name is Godwin, I'm through with my first degree
Here in Nigeria, but I wish to travel abroad for my Masters degree and to work and live there as well
Although I have New Zealand or Canada in mind
Put I really want to know which country is best
To study, work and live.
I have never left the shores of Naija
Please I need your kind advice
Hello dear, i am a travelling agent, u need help? go to my profile for more inquiries.
Travel AdsRe: Flight Fare by marvisbeacon(f):
mummyf:
Hello, pls can I get flight fares for Lagos to JFK, July 3 to Aug 5.one adult please.
good morning mummyf

The fare is as follows for 3rd july to 5 august;

Royal air maroc 382,900

Turkish air 456,900

Qatar 416,900

Ethiad 386,900

Egypt air 348,715

thanks.
Travel AdsRe: Flight Fare by marvisbeacon(f):
austinelex:
pls i nid cheapest flight fare from lagos to texas to depart sep1 n return return sep5
good morning mr austinelex

Ethiad 1st - 6th september (Dfw) 599,773

Qatar airways 1st - 7th september ( Iah) 491,255

note: Dfw is dallas forth worth international airport
Iah is george bush international airport

thanks.
Travel AdsRe: Flight Fare by marvisbeacon(f): 10:50am On May 30, 2017
mummyf:
Hello, pls can I get flight fares for Lagos to JFK, July 3 to Aug 5.one adult please.
qatar airways 3rd jul to 5th aug

As at todays availability qatar airways is 310,900
thanks
Travel AdsRe: Flight Fare by marvisbeacon(f): 9:04am On May 30, 2017
Aleshyto:
Pls I'm going to germany first week in june. One way. Cheapest flight pls
good morning dear,

los-germany(frankfurt) for

royal air maroc 177,185
turkish airline 194,385

los-germany(munich) for june 3

royal air maroc 185,539