Stats: 3,325,299 members, 8,421,223 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:04 AM

Maxi112's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaxi112's ProfileMaxi112's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 272 pages)

RomanceRe: Attempt This by Maxi112: 5:35pm On Nov 06, 2016
Gladiator1:
Lol! Don't ridicule me. [b]Even ur perfect stability no reach my worst grin [/b]
cheesy cheesy cheesy

my real G, this year na our year na
RomanceRe: Scared After A One Night Stand by Maxi112: 5:17pm On Nov 06, 2016
Samjr:
I never said it's safe at least he has a chance to escape been the latest HIV/STD carrier grin
grin grin for the seek of condom, I wish him well grin
RomanceRe: Scared After A One Night Stand by Maxi112: 5:04pm On Nov 06, 2016
Samjr:
Lol bad boy since you used a condom no fear, first thing Monday morning go and see you doctor and do some test (STD & HIV)
is condom 100% safe? I ask you again.

guys should always watch out for the kind of girls they dig that shyt with
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Swansea Vs Manchester united (1 - 3) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 4:53pm On Nov 06, 2016
Juliaann:
nah so sad for how long?
very soon!

madam, barca is not playing today na, waiting carry you come online?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 4:18pm On Nov 06, 2016
Donpoker9:
hahahahah mazi mazi, you never change ooh...abeg do fast come back
I'd road grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 4:17pm On Nov 06, 2016
x240:
Yeah. Watford?

Of all teams. Thank GOODNESS you used the word MIGHT. We don't lose to such teams. Maybe chelsea does but that's their problem not ours.

YNWA
why're you referring me to Chelsea team? do I look like their fans?

I said "might" cause I don't trust both team
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:40pm On Nov 06, 2016
ritababe:
I told you, arsenal isn't the right club for you.

my prediction was correct
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Swansea Vs Manchester united (1 - 3) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:35pm On Nov 06, 2016
LesbianBoy:
Man Utd have to win this game to close the gap
not only the gap, the coach need to save his job
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:31pm On Nov 06, 2016
Donpoker9:
hahahaha, no wahala na, i go d monitor you cheesy
you won turn monitoring spirit

any new babe for that end?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Swansea Vs Manchester united (1 - 3) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:30pm On Nov 06, 2016
man is winning this match
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:19pm On Nov 06, 2016
SeunWedsLinda:
I also have this feeling they're gonna lose to Watford. 90+mins will decide.
90+mins then

are you supporting any English team?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:16pm On Nov 06, 2016
photoshoot:
True, the match is about to start cheesy
I know sabi watch match oh grin

make I refresh my goal.com grin

mention me when they start
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:15pm On Nov 06, 2016
Aminat508 what do you have to say bout this match

any excuse?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:11pm On Nov 06, 2016
Donpoker9:
mazi don be wicked na...make i send u my accnt number...lol
this my boss will never learn, make I cash the money first na grin

I'd run? cheesy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:09pm On Nov 06, 2016
photoshoot:
grin that na if Swansea no beat them o grin manU can be a useless team.

Why you no carry Liverpool?
I'd fear that match, Watford can do magic for Africa

number 7 for pool, is either draw or Watford win

my sincere verdict
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:07pm On Nov 06, 2016
SeunWedsLinda:
draw soup done grin
100%

We still atop the league table. Another draw soup loading for Liverpool grin
that Liverpool match sha

they might lose to Watford today
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:03pm On Nov 06, 2016
Donpoker9:
mazi ur game don enter, show me love na
shay na love you want?

poker I love you (no homo) grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 3:02pm On Nov 06, 2016
photoshoot:
shocked ManU sure for you?
man U na draw too

I'd see draw for that match
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:59pm On Nov 06, 2016
nice one guys

i predicted this match correctly, kudos to me
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:57pm On Nov 06, 2016
Worldwiide:
Arsenal gradually dropping back to their place cheesy as usual na
first position is never their thing

3rd position is their calling grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:55pm On Nov 06, 2016
photoshoot:
Lol, what other team did you stakehuh? grin
man city draw
arsenal draw

man city draw

yeovil draw

Cheltenham drew

man u x2

total 36,200
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:51pm On Nov 06, 2016
Eddiecute86:
If this is the last game in your ticket , then draw it shall be...
thanks

#1000 recharge card for you grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:49pm On Nov 06, 2016
Neimar:
my two tickets don cut... sad
sorry about that, my ticket is active. I need draw from this game to win my ticket
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:47pm On Nov 06, 2016
photoshoot:
grin lmao cheesy
buddy, I knew nothing about football to be honest with you, I'm here for my draw shikina grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:44pm On Nov 06, 2016
xynerise:
What art thou saying?
why're you accessing the ref to be bias?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:43pm On Nov 06, 2016
Neimar:
no bro..make una top league make I see grin
nah bro! I'm not supporting any team, for the avoidance of doubt, I don't know football. I need this draw to win my ticket, get it grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:40pm On Nov 06, 2016
xynerise:
This ref dey favour Spurs o
see them, they always prove me right.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Tottenham Hotspur (1 - 1) On 6th November 2016 by Maxi112: 2:38pm On Nov 06, 2016
Neimar:
spurs 1 more goal mehn
is anything wrong with you? cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 272 pages)