Stats: 3,330,915 members, 8,447,723 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 08:30 PM

Maxity02's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaxity02's ProfileMaxity02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 2:44pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lily4star:
Loser deactivates after the result of both legs, it includes aggregates of both matches. I am sooooooooooo in and loving this
nope sis. this ain't champions league, no aggregate in EPL.

I know you're scared of deactivating righthuh that was why u wann tie me down with your bogus aggrigategrin

spot on cool
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 2:34pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lily4star:
Deal, so what's the bet? , I followed you so you don't run , follow back
run ke? I trust my team and my team trust me. I'll deactivate for you, trust me cool

kun will always make me proudgrin
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 2:30pm On Jul 06, 2016
KissCODE:
lolzzz grin
Are you a Pep fan or a Mancity fan?

Anyway I dont like Jose but he will have my support as long as he remains ManU Maneger?
Jose will not fail cos my Darling Man United will win FA back to back, win premeir leauge, win Europa & qualify for champions league this new season
Manchester United fan at it again.. Bro. Manchester city for life.

we're ready to take that beautiful game of tiki taka to ethihad stadium where pep will be in charge.. trust me, you won't miss any of our game
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 2:26pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lily4star:
Lemme school you Sis, This is Guardiola's first real test if we are going to be realistic to ourselves, what he's achieved with Barca will be difficult to replicate in City, those are different teams with entirely different players, he was only able to maintain the pace at Bayern and in 3 attempts couldn't give them the UCL, dude fucking got knocked out by Spanish teams 3 times,

Mou on the other hand won the Epl last just last year, he is ready for the changes, I wish you listened to his press Interview, he has learnt from previous mistakes, Your Coach will need quite some time to adapt to the Epl.

So you aint gone do shit Sis, you would end up getting lashed twice home and away, My God I can't wait, I'm so mentioning you after our first match, don't go into hiding, make sure you reply. Lol
sorry I was kinda busy but I just wanna make out time to reply these you.

do you really no who Josh is?? I'm one of his fan, from fc Porto to chelsea from chelsea to inter Milan from their to real Madrid from their back to chelsea. now man u.

he's a great coach for sure, but this time around he will be disgraced out of Manchester United, we'll so much deal with him, I will never forget this argument in a hurry. you'd be suprise with what I will do to you. I'll create thread to laugh you.

don't go in to hiding after the match cause I won't take that from you. infact I'll deactivate if United beat my team home and away this season.
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 12:34pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lily4star:
I think our first meeting is the 5th match of the Epl season, we could bet you know cos I know we sure whooping your asses
oh really? you think ibrahimovic will help you guys this time? nah. we gat Vincent

I'm proud of my team, I don't need to tell you much about pepcheesy the man Josh is afraid of. make your research sis

I'm so much gono laugh out loud after the match, am gono screan shot this chat for reverence purpose
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 12:14pm On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
Alright stay blessed!
you too.
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 12:13pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lily4star:
Enemy of progress tongue, we go shock all of una next season. Fire on JM, we the fans are solidly behind you
I'm just laughing at you sis. we gono disgrace you guy this season

I can bet my ass to itgrin
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 12:09pm On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
Yea i manage them all i hope to reach a hallmark of 200 monikers before the year runs out.
are you really okhuh 200 moniker cheesy cheesy is ok..

bro. see you aroundwink
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 11:51am On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
I don't know the moniker you want i have 136 total monikers on nairaland which do u want?
shocked shocked you manage them all?? names or
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 11:31am On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
Let me get a PM from You first am expecting.
you ain't seriouscheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 11:14am On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
You look juicy can i get a PM from you?
thank you. poor boy?? nah.

come with your main account, I might consider undecided
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 11:04am On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
Hope my action didn't frustrate your candidate
nope. what do you expect from the poorboy.
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 10:52am On Jul 06, 2016
Poorboy:
This was a contest determined by votes. Thank You
so? you ain't making sense dude. good morn
RomanceRe: I Made Lanicky Miss Nairaland by Maxity02(f): 10:46am On Jul 06, 2016
are you God dude?
RomanceRe: I Want To Contest For Mr Nairaland(pics) by Maxity02(f): 10:39am On Jul 06, 2016
firstking01:
Where have you been?
I've been around, sports section.

longest time
RomanceRe: I Want To Contest For Mr Nairaland(pics) by Maxity02(f): 10:25am On Jul 06, 2016
barackodam:
O hardly get to meet a Man City fan, and never been a lady
oh reallyhuh you have one now. i dont joke with my team oh.. better join the winning team

I guess you're a United fan, righthuh? by their comments you shall no them.

plz let do these in the right section
RomanceRe: I Want To Contest For Mr Nairaland(pics) by Maxity02(f): 10:12am On Jul 06, 2016
barackodam:
Man City?
Why Man City ??
Just asking.....
lolx.. cause I love the team and everything about them.

man city for life.
SportsRe: Jose Mourinho Address Five Pressing Issues On Manchester United Unvieling. by Maxity02(f): 10:10am On Jul 06, 2016
I wish you to fail Josh, cause am not your fan.

pep is the right man
RomanceRe: Nairaland Boys R Low And Immature by Maxity02(f): 9:52am On Jul 06, 2016
cool cool
RomanceRe: I Want To Contest For Mr Nairaland(pics) by Maxity02(f): 9:49am On Jul 06, 2016
StupidGoat:
how many you want me to put b4? Tenx
Shebi d pryce is still 50k?
maybe. do you have problem with that??
RomanceRe: I Want To Contest For Mr Nairaland(pics) by Maxity02(f): 9:40am On Jul 06, 2016
is that the only pic you gothuh you look cool tho.
RomanceRe: Miss Ugly, Nairaland Edition. ELIMINATION ROUND1 by Maxity02(f): 9:37am On Jul 06, 2016
miss ugly cheesy
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland 2016 Grand Finale by Maxity02(f): 10:22am On Jun 25, 2016
refiner

nljega
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final by Maxity02(f): 12:42pm On Jun 22, 2016
I vote refiner and lanicky

nljega
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final by Maxity02(f): 11:14am On Jun 22, 2016
IRserveMyComent:
I vote Refiner. Cc Nl Jega
NLjega... plz modify
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final by Maxity02(f): 11:11am On Jun 22, 2016
lanicky

refiner

cc: NLjega
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 2 by Maxity02(f): 10:38am On Jun 21, 2016
*lanicky*

*ivy*

*mysticgal*

*mimzy*

*missgdope*

*diasyluv*

*refiner*
cc NLjega
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 2 by Maxity02(f): 10:34am On Jun 21, 2016
*lanicky*

*ivy*

*mysticgal*

*mimzy*

*missgdope*

*diasyluv*

*refiner*
cc NLjega
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 2 by Maxity02(f): 10:14am On Jun 21, 2016
lanicky

ivy

Refiner

mysticgal

mimzy

missgdope

Diasyluv

cc NLjega
FashionRe: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Elimination Round 1 by Maxity02(f): 10:15am On Jun 20, 2016
refiner
laincky

nljega

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)