Romance › Re: Ladies: 2 Simple Ways To Know If He Is A Broke Guy. by maxnedu11(m): 7:04am On Jul 18, 2017 |
nairaland should come with both age restriction and I.Q evaluation to reduce trash like this. |
Career › Re: Civil Engineering Softwares (cads).... Let's Help Each Other by maxnedu11(m): 10:43am On Jul 08, 2017 |
sentaljohn: civil 3D is a very powerful tool..
check out the front page for the answer to your question...i'll try and explain the cons and pros of the softwares....
for the learning ish, am working on a platform to share some videos I recorded..... tanks I do appreciate |
Career › Re: Civil Engineering Softwares (cads).... Let's Help Each Other by maxnedu11(m): 12:04pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
EngrOsas: www.apeledesigns.com/academy
Software online video training I have checked that link there isn't much info. but I will like to learn civil 3d and any CAD that analyses/design RCD concrete structures or steel as they applies in real life conditions, I.e for e.g both beams and slab are considered monolithically connected and considered by the software, pls if you know where I can learn pls do recommend ( Lagos) |
Career › Re: Civil Engineering Softwares (cads).... Let's Help Each Other by maxnedu11(m): 12:03pm On Jul 07, 2017 |
EngrOsas: www.apeledesigns.com/academy
Software online video training I have checked that link there isn't much info. but I will like civil 3d and any CAD that analyses/design RCD concrete structures or steel as they applies in real life conditions where, I.e both beams and slab are considered monolithically connected and considered by the software, pls if know where I can learn pls do recommend ( Lagos) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Project Assistant Job by maxnedu11(m): 11:36am On Jul 07, 2017 |
monabass: I got the mail below in response to an application for the post of project assistant...
"Sequel to your response to our vacancy advertisement, please be informed that you are invited for an interview as detailed below:
*Venue:* 20, Olaitan Sebanjo Street, Lekki Phase 1, Lagos. *Date*: Friday 7th July, 2017. *Time:* 10 am prompt. Please come with the original & copies of your certificates and current Resume to the interview. Kindly confirm your availability for the interview by mail. We look forward to meeting you. Regards."
Please assist me with direction to the venue from ketu. Also, did anyone get it as well? I also got the mail too but won't be able to make it, if you are able to attend will still need update from you. Godspeed and success. |
Sports › Re: Messi Wants Four Barcelona Stars Sold Before Signing New Contract by maxnedu11(m): 11:14am On Jul 04, 2017 |
it was actually discussed few months ago In brila FM, my only advice is "be careful with those you meet on your way to the top as you might meet them again while falling down". pride is terrible. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Job Application Letter Received In An Abuja Office From A Graduate (Pictured by maxnedu11(m): 9:00pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
due to the current hardship, one mumu created a blog, typed nonsense as application letter and uploaded it for traffic sake, somehow it got viral. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by maxnedu11(m): 2:16pm On Jul 03, 2017 |
obonujoker: Monday to Saturday?? 30k... why are human beings this wicked?? civil engineers done suffer 30k job, after all the calculations in school. |
Education › Re: Top Nigerian University Rankings For 2017. by maxnedu11(m): 7:58am On Jul 03, 2017 |
what's the source of this info..abi u done turn bureau of statistics or NUC. |
Celebrities › Re: Your Show Money Is My Shoe Money – Cynthia Morgan Boasts by maxnedu11(m): 7:53pm On Jul 01, 2017 |
fake idiot with her red fake hair and her roasted plantain hand...gherra out of here now. for real
Celebrities › Re: Fans React To Davido's Hairy Armpit: "Buy N50 Shaving Stick From Your N30bn" by maxnedu11(m): 10:45am On Jul 01, 2017 |
it's actually 100 naira now. |
Sports › Re: How True Is Pele And The Nigerian Civil War Story? (Photo) by maxnedu11(m): 10:23am On Jun 27, 2017 |
yes it happened. In 1967, the two factions involved in the Nigerian Civil War agreed to a 48-hour ceasefire so they could watch Pelé play an exhibition game in Lagos . source Wikipedia |
Celebrities › Re: Meet 21-year-old Up & Coming Rapper, 2 Short, Who Wears Size 32 Bra On His Neck by maxnedu11(m): 10:17am On Jun 27, 2017 |
that's his own 2 chains I guess, God help us. |
Celebrities › Re: BREAKING: Mourinho Is Dead, As Club Announces Emergency Burial Date by maxnedu11(m): 10:12am On Jun 27, 2017 |
op rush come here, close your eyes and start shouting amen as I prophecy sense into your life. |
Education › Re: Admission form is out!!! by maxnedu11(m): 10:09am On Jun 27, 2017 |
wetin be dis again, huge disgrace to Ilese college of health. everyone in that school needs to volunteer and whip your ass. |
Celebrities › Re: Eva Alordiah Assists Her Sister With Nude Maternity Shoot Hours Before Delivery by maxnedu11(m): 8:35pm On Jun 22, 2017 |
MissCuppy: Is that her vagina am seeing? The Eagle Eye |
Education › Re: Top 5 Big Courses In Nigeria That Are Prone To Unemployment by maxnedu11(m): 10:48am On Jun 17, 2017 |
FreshShavedBalls: Building Technology. A very good course that is facing infiltration by Civil Engineers and Architects due to the unstandardised construction industry. I thought building is area of specialization In civil engineering ..am not understanding u |
Politics › Re: Zakzaky Is In A House We Built For Him, He’s Not In Detention – Lai Mohammed by maxnedu11(m): 6:57am On Jun 17, 2017 |
BeardedMeat: My brother no join us faint..  don't be greedy with the faint ...shift make I join faint, there is love in sharing. |
Crime › Re: A Businessman's Picture Mistakenly Published As That Of Evans The Kidnap Kingpin by maxnedu11(m): 6:08pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
ANIEXTY: I was going to a church programme one sunday evening at ibom plaza in Uyo, when a guy (i suspected to be a cultist) stopped me, and asked if i was "Etidoh" (which is not my name), so i said no, then he asked if i was in Uniuyo, i said no, he then said i was lucky, that if i was the one(Etidoh) say "I for do you something now". Whoever "Etidoh" is/was, i don't know .
I was wondering how many people have been killed, jailed because of mistaken identity. Not every killed 'cultist' you see on the internet are cultist some just 'looked like' the cultist. So don't judge everything you see !! true talk, that was how one Ijebu man was dragging that my colleague from Delta state is an Ijebu ode indegene me and the guy just weak. |
Education › Re: Which Nigeria University Would You Advice Even Your Enemy Not To Go To And Why? by maxnedu11(m): 10:16am On Jun 12, 2017 |
all of unah were put the schools you graduated from try well aah, remember the internet never forgets.....shakes head and spits!!! |
Politics › Re: Only N17bn Paris Fund Was Paid To Rivers —wike by maxnedu11(m): 5:07am On Jun 12, 2017 |
what kind of a problem country is this self, gov wike pls work with the one you received, we will soon hear of the balance. with these attitude of victimizing those who didn't vote for you I don't see this country going forward |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Shell Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017 by maxnedu11(m): 11:16am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Sunny360: Hello Everyone!
Please, which position is best suited for someone who studied Civil Engineering?
I'll greatly appreciate your response.
P. S.: I intend applying today. I don't think civil engineering is included in the recruitment program. check their website to confirm |
Education › Re: How Much Did You Spend On Your Final Year Project? by maxnedu11(m): 12:55pm On May 30, 2017 |
unit weight of soils using different compactive effort spent almost 25k nd did all test myself |
Family › Re: Children's Day: Share Your Most Cherished Childhood Experience by maxnedu11(m): 12:54pm On May 27, 2017 |
riding tyres with ropes attached as break , playing with rubber bands, playing football till everywhere is dark and you can't see again, Acrobatics, mama and papa play, playing vunvun ( only kpako go understand) , touch and do, and most of all practicing crazy moves after every movie I watch..infact in my school report cards from primary school to junior secondary it was written that I was too playful.. dislocated almost every joints in my body. #legend |
Crime › Re: Policemen Beat Motorcyclist In Anambra Over N5000 Bribe (Video) by maxnedu11(m): 8:17pm On May 23, 2017 |
baba u must drop something ...naija I hail thou |
Politics › Re: How Set Is Nigeria To Start Its Pencil Production By 2018 by maxnedu11(m): 1:16pm On May 23, 2017 |
it will be terrible if vision 2018 pencils don't come to actualization...shame |
Properties › Re: Please Who Can Explain This Visible Cracks On My House Wall by maxnedu11(m): 7:45am On Apr 27, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: bbnaija: The First Thing The Top 5 Housemates Are Doing After Davido Asked by maxnedu11(m): 5:50am On Apr 04, 2017 |
neoOduduwa: If 6 Million youths in Nigeria can pay N30 to vote for BBNAIJA, let's check out this mathematics. This is conservative as we know that about 10m youths voted in this competition. The unaccounted 4m accommodates those who weren't charged with the Wechat app, that allowed voters vote for free.
Going with the index of INEC, they said 78% of Nigerian Voters are youths, which we estimate to 98 Million youths. We also estimate to have about 30 million youth voters with valid voters card that can vote out of the total numbers of qualified voters.
If 50million Nigeria youths come together, pick a candidate amongst themselves, task everyone to contribute N30 every week for two months, we shall record an inflow of cash that will amount to #1.5bn for a week, then add the months to the amount, you will record for just two months, #12bn which can be managed very well with all due accountability and transparency for campaign and elections issues.
Then again, the 30 million youths can in turn cast their votes for their candidate, which of course is someone who is representing their interest, they also have the power and Influence that can spread to their parents, which will attract more votes for them.
With such votes cast, the youths can take power away from the old men and political gladiators, whose interest is against the desires of the common Nigerian.
But we the youths have rather choosen to spend our money and time on BBNAIJA and ZEE-WORLD. Though everyone have a right to enjoy what makes him happy, yet we need to think of the present and future pains, cries and anguish of Nigeria.
At times, we the Youths are the architect of our predicaments, as we have decided to be spectators in the political arena while our Aged fathers remain the gladiators. We need to stop blaming the old men who use and dump us because we have refused to take the bulls by the horns. Our apathy, insensitivity, fear and cowardice to politics have done us more harm than good.
Let's come on board together in the New Nigeria Vanguard and build together a Nigeria that now and posterity will be proud of.
cc: NNVanguard
https://www.nairaland.com/nnvanguard one of the best comment I have seen in a while... ooo Africa |
Investment › Re: Comparison Of Ponzi In The US And Nigeria by maxnedu11(m): 9:15am On Jan 20, 2017 |
masterP042: *GOOD MORNING ALL*
Dear mavrodians, I have watched with keen interest how we have conducted ourselves in this period of upgrade and sustainable programming of the community and I must say am not particularly impressed with some of us.
Let me inform us, that MMM deserves much more than we are doing or saying and I make bold to say that…… there is no one here who has not gotten back from the system, more than what he or she has put in…. Hence, the need for me to address some concerns…
1. MMM has never said that they need money from us! Mavrodi has not asked us to PH before we can GH and as such, I won’t want people misinforming others here.
2. I joined MMM in April last year and we were barely 72,000 participants pan Nigeria and on weekly basis, we had guiders and participants who cashed large sums of money and there was never any issue or issues with money to be paid.
3. Guiders are managers in the system and not enemies and hence, the need to accept the structure as set up by Mavrodi himself.
4. The ascension to the post of Guider, is not an exclusive preserve of a few but for all who aspire to be one. Before now, in my time, Guider position was advertised once in 2 months but now, twice in a month or thereabout, making it a lot easier for all who desire it.
5. Nigeria is not the only country where MMM exists. As a matter of fact, MMM is in 132 countries and they all have what is called – Guider bonuses, so, the Nigerian experience won’t be different.
6. Just like the managers we have in our various places of work, who do nothing but earn huge salaries at the end of the month, Guiders are not different. The fact that we have some Guiders who don’t even understand the real ideology of MMM, how much more fulfill their roles as leaders in the community, does not mean all Guiders are like that.
7. Bear in mind, that there’s a Supervisory Council that punishes erring Guiders and would demote any Guider who compromises his role. However, having said this much, let me remind us that there are more critical issues confronting us and these issues are KEY to the stability and sustenance of our beloved community.
1. Upload of fake Proof of Payment! This is perpetrated by us (Nigerians) and not aliens. Now that MMM has come back, we must resolve never to upload fake POP again cos that is enemy number 1 to MMM.
2. We must desist from creating multiple accounts thereby pledging amounts that we don’t have. MMM says, “Use your spare money!” and spare money is relative. What is spare to one, might be extreme to the other. Use your spare money.
3. Any information not posted on your Personal Office (PO) or given by your Guider should be disregarded. We must never carry false news especially the ones capable of creating panic and discouragement. 4. We must be willing to show love to one another. When someone calls and asks for extension of time, please extend time for the person. We must learn to give people benefit of the doubt.
Fellow Mavrodians, let me assure all of us here that MMM is back and it’s back for good! We will all smile! We are going to have a more trusted and stable system. Let us be calm, positive and happy. We are greeted once again, with a system that works!
MMM pays people!! Long live MMM!!!
*#Greatmind cares#* we done hear you .well done sir
Investment › Re: How Much Did You Pay Into MMM & How Much Have You Got Back So Far? by maxnedu11(m): 8:44pm On Jan 19, 2017 |
beckplanet: To all MMM participants out there. Beware!!!
The worst place to get any MMM related news is on Nairaland, Many members no longer trust Nairaland on mmm updates because they have been paid to tarnish MMM but many members understood this in time and stopped relying on the forum when it comes to MMM news, please join an MMM Group/page on Facebook or Whatapp groups where lively and current updates on MMM are discussed. You'll be surprised at what's happening outside. Naira'Land is an Anti-MMM forum, U'll get nothing good here. The earlier you understand this the better.
Be Warned!!! nah xo. Mk unah go join nah |
NYSC › Re: Corper Blast NYSC For Not Paying Her December Salary by maxnedu11(m): 11:40am On Jan 12, 2017 |
 she don vex ooo |