Stats: 3,331,382 members, 8,450,061 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:01 PM

Mceze's Posts

Nairaland ForumMceze's ProfileMceze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 78 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:42pm On Aug 31, 2022
Football na scam. See Monaco wey almost win PSG for PSG home dey lose to Troyes for their own home.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 4:57pm On Aug 30, 2022
RENOWNED2:

I had to cash out and rebet after learning this
Zamalek will win
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 4:56pm On Aug 30, 2022
RENOWNED2:
Betting is not for the weak
You be man!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:28pm On Aug 29, 2022
Memberclub:
check
Wow! Thanks! I am really grateful.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:52pm On Aug 29, 2022
Memberclub:
Funded 20 account. I’m done
Good luck to everyone
I quoted you since, I nor see anything. In case you decide to be generous, here's mine again(Sportybet-08029150699) Thanks in advance.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:05pm On Aug 29, 2022
Memberclub:
Na me get money pass right now for this thread. cool
Congratulations!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 5:49pm On Aug 29, 2022
Memberclub:
Played it twice. I’m currently richest person on this thread right now Bruh cool

I’ll be finding some people 500naira on Sportybet only
Congratulations!
Sportybet-08029150699
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:29pm On Aug 28, 2022
mespusinglez:
THE FIXING IS BECOMING ANNOYING....IT'S LIKE NA YOU DON EVEN TOP THAT SUPER9JA BA
Honestly! Nor mind people wey say e nor easy to fix match for bigger teams. FIFA is corrupt too
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 8:47pm On Aug 28, 2022
Uzomarrr12345:
PSG people !

Oya , say cheeeeeeese !!! grin
You're way too old for this.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 8:00pm On Aug 28, 2022
Kantebets:
Beautiful weekend
Congratulations! More wins
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:36pm On Aug 28, 2022
E nor go better for Bayern and Sporting. Especially Sporting. Msport Ticket id-182922
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:21pm On Aug 28, 2022
DanieleLorenzo:
3k giveaway loading.
Congratulations in advance.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:45am On Aug 28, 2022
betshopagent:
And I see a man whom alabi has stolen his sanity
Attack the message, leave the messenger. To some extent, what he wrote makes sense.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:41am On Aug 28, 2022
Mversed:
bro no be name wey you suppose joke with in any manner. Reason am your sef na
Honestly! Too many kids here.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:38am On Aug 28, 2022
stacyadams:
..but betting na luck nah...even if Christ play striker role for Bayern alabi for still fix am draw grin
Honestly, fixing is messing up football. The beautiful game will soon lose it's relevance.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 10:27pm On Aug 27, 2022
XshegzzyeeiX:
Basically, this will be the last game to green most punter's ticket for today.

Very sad.
Dem just arrange the game.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 10:26pm On Aug 27, 2022
Games are just being fixed anyhow
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:10pm On Aug 27, 2022
jrobbins:
Eseka12 you're doing well. I edited your games and see
Congratulations in advance.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:48pm On Aug 27, 2022
Tk4all:
This is not cool bro, i did not expect this statement from you.
Honestly!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 12:48pm On Aug 27, 2022
What's wrong with GTB internet banking. Tried to deposit, it did not go. Try to check balance, the same message.
RomanceRe: Masturbation, Betting Have Killed Me Help Out by mceze(m): 10:28am On Aug 27, 2022
Unyimekelvin:
how did you know about this,i play Dortmund and Monaco to win stake 500k ...i just losts that so I think it's high time I stop the stuff
You don't know how to bet. Betting is different from gambling. What you were doing is gambling. Just occupy your time with something meaningful. Get a girlfriend that both of you truly love each other. Like someone rightly said, limit your stake. Betting is not just something you stop at once. If possible, sell your Android phone and be using simple phone that cannot browse for a while.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:07pm On Aug 26, 2022
deltateam:
I think I dropped this game before.
It's now 48 odds

KQBSRX
Nice game!
FamilyRe: Is It Advisable To Marry A Man Earning 100k In This Present Economy. Ur Sincere by mceze(m): 10:07pm On Aug 24, 2022
Jennyclay:
It's not advisable my dear! 100k is way too small. Haba!!

God forbid!! I reject it IJN!!
You go old for house o! You nor get hand to work?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:36pm On Aug 23, 2022
akwesenana:
But bet9ja get wayo sha. I placed bet of 500 before that 100 naira own but they chose to pick the 100 bet.
Wetin una dey hide? Typical Blackman mentality.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 12:24pm On Aug 23, 2022
Myfavourite:
It look as even Shakhtar Donetsk want to run mad on the pitch, it look as Russia bombing still affect them..

Which can useless play be this
Avoid Ukraine. They are match fixers.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 12:22pm On Aug 23, 2022
Olaoluwa122:
My brr...they are very good pick, you can't just overlook that.
I don play am sharpaly
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:54am On Aug 23, 2022
Will it take Nairabet eternity to credit my account? Made withdrawal since yesterday night, uptil now I have not been credited. Still seeing pending. Wetin even carry me go that bookie sef?
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:20am On Aug 21, 2022
israelp:
Abeg who win for the boxing fight?
Ukrainian guy.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:45am On Aug 21, 2022
Bodo glimt don send me go village.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:22pm On Aug 20, 2022
idongesit88:
Chai bodo/glimp don touch down
Very useless team
SportsRe: Usyk Vs Joshua: Prize Money For Both Boxers In Rematch Revealed by mceze(m): 7:09am On Aug 20, 2022
tremilatre:
Everyone is saying AJ for win, c'mon guys, don't be sentimental. I think Usyk would win via TKO on or before 8th round.
I have followed the build up and I am worried AJ is just in it or the money. Usyk is fighting with the emotion of the war on his shoulder, he is fighting for his soldiers, he has the country behind him, that is the biggest motivation any man could have. Do you know he paid for the viewing rights so the whole Ukraine could watch this bout free.
Joshua has added an extra 2 kg from the last bout. I was at Wembly last time, man was slow now he had added a whole 2kg, thats not good when facing a South paw.
Anyway, I hope I am wrong sha, but our ajebo Briton has the fight of his life on his gloves.
Big man spotted
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:54pm On Aug 19, 2022
numberonecytyzen:
Please someone suggest 4 odds for me. Tomorrow games. Bet9ja.
stephenmoka4. kenearth50.
JK56BF

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 78 pages)