Stats: 3,331,353 members, 8,449,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:11 PM

Mceze's Posts

Nairaland ForumMceze's ProfileMceze's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 78 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: What Made You Cut Off Ties With Your Best Friend(s)? by mceze(m): 7:25am On Jul 18, 2022
You're never a failure. Never use your mouth to pronounce evil on yourself. Life is what you make of it. Wake up, work hard and prove to people who have written you off that they were wrong about you. Most importantly, put your faith in God..

quote author=Damnfailure post=114831897]I am a failure too ashamed of my status so I cut all friends .am patiently waiting for my exit from this life.[/quote]
LiteratureRe: Wole Soyinka Celebrates His 88th Birthday Today by mceze(m): 1:19pm On Jul 13, 2022
Happy birthday Sir!
LiteratureRe: "Blood In The Ring" A Crime Thriller By John Mfon. by mceze(m): 4:20pm On Jul 11, 2022
Beautiful!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:21am On Jul 07, 2022
kingmann:
Molde and malmo has been permanently banned for me
Two useless teams.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:18am On Jul 06, 2022
Betting is just pure luck.

quote author=bestmutiu2019 post=114460837]You guys can start trying rollover plan
2 odds
Depends on your plan it makes you understand bet more and its more fun you can start with 5h, b4 you know it you are boosting your account already[/quote]
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:11pm On Jul 05, 2022
He will be fine, I believe so..

quote author=Kingkum post=114453788]
I'm truly concerned about the guy now, i just pray something bad did not happen to him.[/quote]
Foreign AffairsRe: Scott Ritter: US-NATO Cannot Win Russia In A Large Scale War by mceze(m): 4:34pm On Jul 05, 2022
100% believe you. The Russians are cunning

quote author=shaggy007 post=114441560]

Look at these neophytes still talking about Russia not defeating Ukraine.

You have no idea of the amount of cunningness Russia is using to prevent the US from studying their weapons.

The US wants to know the type of weapons Russia has, that's why they instigated the Ukraine war.

But Russia didn't fall for that.

That's why they're using outdated weapons and taking their time with Ukraine.

Please, don't come here with beer parlour analysis.

Watch the news and listen to both sides, don't just listen to one side.[/quote]
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 8:59pm On Jul 04, 2022
CONGRATULATIONS!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 8:41pm On Jul 04, 2022
XshegzzyeeiX:
It's 7 o' clock.

I'm switching off my phone now.
Until 9PM.

May the spirits be with us all
On your phone to see green.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 8:37pm On Jul 04, 2022
Julianaa:
20mins to victory
Honestly! I have been following this game from the start. It will come by God's grace.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:10pm On Jul 04, 2022
XshegzzyeeiX:
I've always dreamt of being a millionaire.
I won't cash out.

I've been praying since morning.
As I dey like this, I'm on serious dry fasting.

Pray for me fellow punters.
Congratulations in advance.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:05pm On Jul 04, 2022
PJtech:
To all those waiting for this game to cast so dem go troll this guy... God go shame una
Amen!
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu Saga: Nwamini David Is 22 Years-old – Immigration Boss by mceze(m): 10:32pm On Jun 26, 2022
Yeyeoldman:
Are Nigerians daft or what? You people really think the British are stupid? Has any of you even thought about the possibility that Sen. Ekweremadu help him procure the said passport? The way we limit our scope of reasoning makes you wonder if we are even normal at all. Does the fact that the passport states that the Vulnerable young man is 22 make any difference if Ekweremadu used his influence in getting the passport? I keep saying this, Nigerians are not ready to fight and end corruption. They are just angry that they not benefitting from the corrupt system. Selfish and Greedy people. There is nothing they can't justify.
You just nailed it bro
PoliticsRe: Ekweremadu: Ukpo Nwamini Is Lying About Being 15 Years Old - Kperogi by mceze(m): 10:05am On Jun 25, 2022
PHIPEX:
The fact the BVN was registered far back in 2019 and shows 21years shows the guy was lieing.

If it was recently registered, we would have said it was doctored for the sake of the travel.
Guy, anything is possible in Nigeria. The documents can be altered. Nigeria is too corrupt.
Foreign AffairsRe: UK Approves The Extradition Of Julian Assange To The US. Wikileaks Reacts by mceze(m): 2:23pm On Jun 17, 2022
Delacroix6:
Those folks are deluded for think the traitor wouldn't be prosecuted because of freedom of speech. He leaked so many confidential information. Even the Ecuadorian government that granted him asylum later turned their back again him.
They snitched on him.. Money exchanged hand.
Foreign AffairsRe: UK Approves The Extradition Of Julian Assange To The US. Wikileaks Reacts by mceze(m): 2:16pm On Jun 17, 2022
007Marvel:
You don't know the full story relax man! He was so focused on showing the world that the united states was dirty and that they committed war crimes in Iraq and Afghanistan,that even the Russians planed on helping him escaping the Ecuadorian embassy to Russia! At a Time every one around the Ecuadorian embassy was either working for the Russian government or the united states! His focus was the united states hence the extradition to the united states! He was never a criminal but more like a whistleblower.
Why didn't he run to the Russian embassy in UK?
PoliticsRe: Turkish Ambassador To Nigeria, Bayrakatar Gidayet Visits Atiku Abubakar by mceze(m): 7:18am On Jun 16, 2022
[quote author= post=113837683]Thank you.
It is always good and refreshing to see we still have reasonable and sensible members like you on this forum.
Stay blessed.[/quote]Stay blessed too. You hit the nail on the head. Nigeria is on the path of destruction. The youths are so docile.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:47pm On Jun 14, 2022
I nor know say England useless like this.
England national team is dead. England is living on past glory..
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 6:49pm On Jun 14, 2022
ThatrealestApex:
Nairalanders help me and Take God oo, I just checked my Sportybet account and a game I played entered... I just won myself a Million Naira from Sportybet. shocked shocked shocked

I played 6 Draws yesterday, when 3 entered, I was shown a Cashout of 35K I was tempted to Cashout but something else took my attention.

Only for me to close from work and decided to stake France game today on my Sportybet Account, immidiately I opened it, I couldn't believe my eyes! I was shown: congratulations you have win a trophy and has won more than 90% of users today blah blah blah

I shouted so loud that people thought I have ran mad, the is the first time ever 100,000 is entering my account not to talk of a Million Naira embarassed embarassed

GOD I'M GRATEFUL embarassed embarassed embarassed
Congratulations!
Foreign AffairsRe: Kagame Deports 18 Chinese Investors For Mistreating Rwandan Employees by mceze(m): 5:11pm On Jun 14, 2022
airsaylongcome:
Kagame...bad guy. Future dictator all the same
I will gladly welcome this kind of dictator.
PoliticsRe: Ekene Bob: Amaechi Will Still Fly APC Flag With El-Rufai As His Running Mate by mceze(m): 6:44pm On Jun 12, 2022
Zyxsc:
I saw the same too. I wish death on no one, but the rest of 2022 holds some ground-shaking events... I see help coming on the way for Nigeria
It seems like you see things?
BusinessRe: When Did You Make Your First Million Naira ? by mceze(m): 7:35pm On Jun 11, 2022
Finneseguy1:
In anything your doing , don’t give up, always involve God, I made my first million last year, age 31 yr. Bought my first car and land same last year, through multi tasking business, not just one business, I was into real estate, price survey, site management, project supervisor , own a betting shop and a game shop, and I do small street grin

For all those quoting me, sporting business is only lucrative if you have a bet9ja shop, the problem currently is that bet9ja don’t accept new agent anymore, so you can only buy from an agent that wants to sell his shop, meaning you will be paying for everything , you need at least 700-1M to start a betting shop. For game shop, it is lucrative, you don’t need police paper to start a game shop, just avoid children coming to your game hall. Ps2 per set is 100Naira per person, ps3 150, ps4 is 200-500, some place it is 1500, like Abuja.
God bless your hustling.
PoliticsRe: I Won In Kaduna On Muslim-Muslim Ticket - El-Rufai by mceze(m): 4:31pm On Jun 11, 2022
DSC7:
Then Tinubu should come and win in Nigeria with muslim muslim ticket ...

Yet to understand why Southern kaduna people are yet to rise up and fight for their Rights....
They're weaklings! They only fight non indigenes.
PoliticsRe: I Won In Kaduna On Muslim-Muslim Ticket - El-Rufai by mceze(m): 4:08pm On Jun 11, 2022
Samunique:
I watched with bemusement while El Rufai was promoting Muslim Muslim ticket tactically on channels tv on the basis of capability rather than religion.

While this may sound intelligently but rather manipulative, considering the nature of the personality that is talking. We all know El Rufai is a serpent!!!

My question is, what has Muslim Muslim ticket achieved so far in Kaduna, security wise, socially, economically etc ?

If El Rufai talks about capability, he should be able to tell us what his Muslim Muslim ticket capability has benefited the Kaduna people so far, most especially security wise, so that we can take him serious .

We are talking about national politics not state, would El Rufai have said same thing, if it's Christian Christian ticket that's being projected?

Would he be talking about capability over religousity ?

Nairalanders over to you!

https://www.thecable.ng/el-rufai-on-muslim-muslim-ticket-fixation-of-nigerians-on-religion-is-pathetic/amp
Don't blame El-Rufai. Blame the uselezz Southern Kaduna people. I reside in Kaduna. I have never seen an ethnic as uselezz as those people.
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:35am On Jun 10, 2022
Bet na scam!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 10:05am On Jun 05, 2022
Butmight15:
6k giveaway loading...
Stay tuned .
All the best
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m):
Family!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 5:06pm On May 12, 2022
waploger:
Abeg who get link to watch Celtic and Everton match.... I want see wetin those bst dey play
Those two teams are idiotzzzzz
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 4:00pm On May 12, 2022
eseka12:
No wins dis midweek..... we try again dis weekend
Okay!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 1:59pm On May 09, 2022
MadeInChina:
Eseka thanks so much I won 500000 with your codes the first 15 people to quote me get 2k each
Congratulations!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:47pm On May 08, 2022
eseka12:
Won Sunday games..... smiling to another 300k again

7RBW-DYFJ-7-2WAK Betking
Congratulations!!!
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 9:47pm On May 08, 2022
eseka12:
Already won Over 2.5 ticket.... smiling to another 300k

3404638853 Nairabet
Congratulations! Remember me o!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 78 pages)