Stats: 3,325,285 members, 8,421,195 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:44 PM

Mcmauray's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcmauray's ProfileMcmauray's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Car TalkRe: Tell Us Your Car Faults. Let's Assess And Fix Them by mcmauray: 2:19pm On Nov 05, 2025
Good afternoon,

Please i have a Mitsubishi attrage/mirrage 2013 model, it smokes and when i am in traffic the engine goes off.
Please any solution to this and also recommend anyone selling the engine.

Thank you.
AutosTowing Vehicle Needed by mcmauray(op): 10:07pm On Jan 17, 2025
Hi house, pls I need a towing vehicle to help to a faulty car from Oghara to Asaba in Delta State
CelebritiesRe: Bobrisky Learns To Walk Properly After Acquiring New Curvy Shape (Photos) by mcmauray: 4:36pm On Jul 12, 2023
Latest arrival of your pleasure toys.

Follow @ lindyberry on IG and TikTok to see images and videos or send a dm 09112895595
PhonesBuying And Shipping Phones & Laptops by mcmauray(op): 6:42pm On Jun 15, 2023
I have bean buying and shipping in phones and laptops

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by mcmauray: 3:45pm On Jun 12, 2023
I just shipped in some phones iPhones and Samsungs and Lenovo laptops last week. I still have some which are going out soon and I will help you bring in the ones you want. Zero nine 1128 nine 55nine six
ComputersRe: SOLD: UK Used Acer Nitro 5 Gaming Laptop & Dell Latitude 5480 by mcmauray: 3:44pm On Jun 12, 2023
I just shipped in some phones iPhones and Samsungs and Lenovo laptops last week. I still have some which are going out soon and I will help you bring in the ones you want. Zero nine 1128 nine 55nine six
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by mcmauray: 3:42pm On Jun 12, 2023
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by mcmauray: 3:09pm On Jun 12, 2023
Let me help you buy your phones and gadgets
Nairaland GeneralDefamation By Loan Apps In Nigeria by mcmauray(op): 9:03pm On Apr 07, 2021
So Nigerians are suffering defamation from some loan apps because they defaulted and not that they don't intend to pay back. They send messages to your contacts telling them that you and your family are thieves, dubious and Carter away company's money because of mere token which perhaps circumstances didn't allow you to pay back on time mean while that's why they added default charges. So why defame the customer and their innocent family? So we have join hand s through this link,

https:///Lf1WGKgHPJbEttjc5vM3C9

To fight these loan apps legally and playstore wise. If you have been treated badly or you know anybody these incriminating messages has affected, kindly use the link to join the watsApp group and see how we intend to free Nigerians from the harsh treatment of these wicked loan apps. Messages like the one below

NOTICE: Let it be known to the General public that ANAS RISON ONO with Phone NO: 070******** AND HIS FAMILY are alleged Fraudsters, Criminals and chronic Debtors known to be dubious. RISON is currently on the run with a company's money.HE is wanted by the police and the NCB. HIS photograph and details will be published on all our social media platforms at once. Beware that you will be duped if you engage in any money activity with the name mentioned above. Kindly report to the nearest police station if found.

https:///Lf1WGKgHPJbEttjc5vM3C9
Jokes EtcBone Straight Hair Wahala by mcmauray(op): 4:08pm On Jan 08, 2021
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Used Blank Ammunition In Lekki Shooting – Sani Usman by mcmauray: 9:48pm On Oct 29, 2020
For those who still think this it's political maneuver like ivolt n Co, u must be very daft, the army has given three different statements n u still don't believe that they committed a the crime accused of, u r still saying politics... I wish u were a victim so u can come n say its all lies.
PoliticsRe: Sanai Agunbiade: I Wanted To Share Looted Palliatives On My Birthday by mcmauray: 10:47pm On Oct 24, 2020
SilverNorGold:

This is bad.. Opposition parties are now using this opportunity to target and exterminate our leaders, but they will fail, as always! Especially in Lagos. They know they are not loved by the people, and out of jealousy, decided to unleash terror - through their hoodlums - on prominent Lagos leaders, like Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu, Sanai Agunbiade, among others.

But let them know that no matter how hard they try, the blood of Jesus has already covered our leaders. They'll continue to fail, and fail, and fail, until the long arm of the law catches up with them..

God bless Nigeria.

U are the most stupid and ignorant being on earth for such to fall of ur empty skull. So the palliative meant for people is to be shared as souvenirs on his birthday and u see reason with this and even blame opposition for this... Na u be our biggest problem... Nothing having idiots like u on earth will solve all the problems on this plant. Ortu ewu. FOOLLLLL!!!!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Workforce Bank Interview In PH by mcmauray: 7:09pm On Nov 08, 2018
what did you apply for
HealthRe: GLAUCOMA 101 - QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS by mcmauray: 7:02pm On Jun 25, 2018
infornirt, pls how do u mean?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Nestle Recruitment For Graduate Nutrition Advisors In Jos, Lagos, Kogi by mcmauray: 7:09pm On Jun 29, 2017
Has anyone who did his or her interview in Lagos, gotten mail? Pls comment good or bad so we can guess wats happening to we in Lagos.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Nestle Recruitment For Graduate Nutrition Advisors In Jos, Lagos, Kogi by mcmauray: 6:54am On Jun 22, 2017
I did mine in Lagos Pls is there anyone who was also interviewed in Lagos, who has gotten mail n Wats d content of d mail? I heard some who were interviewed in portharcourt have gotten mail n it was a rejection mail. Abeg make una comment make some of us know our fate.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Nestle Recruitment For Graduate Nutrition Advisors In Jos, Lagos, Kogi by mcmauray: 6:50am On Jun 22, 2017
I heard emails have been sent out to some people who did the interview, Pls has anyone gotten a successful mail?
PhonesBlackberry Q10 by mcmauray(op): 5:53pm On Jul 14, 2016
Clear blackberry Q10 with receipt of purchase for sale...call 07062851787...it's negotiable.
PhonesBlackberry Q10 by mcmauray(op): 6:51pm On Jul 12, 2016
Up for grab!!! Clean UK used Q10 at a very affordable price, with receipt of purchase. Call 07062851787 for enquiry.
EducationRe: The Only English Sentence That When Read In Reverse Will Still Be The Same by mcmauray: 12:43pm On Dec 28, 2015
It's wrong cos it goes dis way
WAS I CAT OR CAR A IT SAW
Jobs/VacanciesRe: WORKFORCE OUTSOURCE... 02.12.2015: Who Is In? by mcmauray: 6:59pm On Dec 02, 2015
How many times were u interviewed cos I was only interviewed onnce n I was ask to go
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Workforce Past Questions & Answers In PDF Format. by mcmauray: 6:34am On Nov 12, 2015
Tanx mehn
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by mcmauray: 6:15am On Nov 12, 2015
Pls Tanx bros. Mcmauray@gmail.com am expecting dem
FashionFashion by mcmauray(op): 7:02am On Sep 24, 2015
Are you a lady with great beauty?

Are you tall and beautiful? Do you have interest to model in Europe?

Here is a great opportunity for you to rise to stadom...

Reach me on 07062851787 on watsap and on bbm 2B166C00 let's discuss how you can travel to Europe.

Only for beautiful ladies who are interested in travelling abroad!!!

1 2 (of 2 pages)