Stats: 3,325,372 members, 8,421,597 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:27 PM

Mismore's Posts

Nairaland ForumMismore's ProfileMismore's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 11:22am On Sep 21, 2014
Tuntheycr7:
Lolzz grin grin
Abi naa. Ah cud smells something fishy here jawe..

*mornin my oga here.. How go de go huh
Any package for this rainy Saturday ?

*wud b back shortly lemme go and check on Mismore my dearest baby
Morning every1....

Morning my dearest Tuntheycr7
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:05pm On Sep 18, 2014
Tuntheycr7: Ok... Wud b expecting then..

My day has been good.
Just gettin home.
So how do yu do too dear ?
Am gud nd i missed u
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:00pm On Sep 18, 2014
Jbluv55: Omo mi daadaa cheesycheesygrin. How's you dear? And where are you?
my day was gud nd hv goin places since mrnin.

anytn for me to chill wt?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 4:00pm On Sep 18, 2014
Tuntheycr7: Eyah... Pele my dear..

Really ? But still i couldn't see it θ....
May be yu shud follow mi back first. It wud b easier to send or receives PM's that way...

Wishing a good night rest.
I'll do just that

how has been ur day?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:23pm On Sep 17, 2014
Jbluv55: More dearie smiley. Hello, Awayu? grin
i dey fine small, cold no gree make i fine well
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:18pm On Sep 17, 2014
evening to everybody in da house
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 3:22pm On Sep 17, 2014
Tuntheycr7: Ok.
Good am dearie....
How was ya nite ?
Hope Ʊ doin good ?

****am still xpetin ya reply dear. (My PM)
Wishin yu a lovely day ahead...
Afternoon
My nyt was cold
nd am gud

I replyd d pm today dunno y u've not seen it
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:31pm On Sep 16, 2014
Jbluv55: Shuo undecided

E ma wo bobo yii ke, you nor sabi say mismore get good heart ni? undecided

Abeg nor poison her mind o tongue
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:30pm On Sep 16, 2014
Tuntheycr7: Ok but why yu no reply huh

How was ya day ?
no mind me jare

my day was gud
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 9:28pm On Sep 16, 2014
Jbluv55: Adupe o. Day is going on fine smiley.

*whispers to her*.....and it just got better as I saw you wink.
hmmm, u gat me smiling.

anytn for me tonyt?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 12:26pm On Sep 16, 2014
Jbluv55: Moreen omo daadaa coolsmiley.

How have you been?
I've been gud. how is ur day going?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 12:24pm On Sep 16, 2014
Tuntheycr7: Abi ... grin

Miss kehuh noooo .

I MISSED you much more than yu can imagined

So how are yu dearie ?
Yu gat my PM ?
I hear u.

am gud nd i got ur pm
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 11:24am On Sep 16, 2014
vosquare: Yea.... Water will do for now thanks
*serves him water nd goes back to her sit*
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 8:56am On Sep 16, 2014
vosquare: *coughs*
sowie, do u need water?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 8:37am On Sep 16, 2014
Jbluv55: Mismore? shockedshockedshocked Wow!!! coolcoolcool

*rushes to meet her and gives her a hug*

How are you dear?
*recieves his hug*

my good boss, long tym.

How are my sisters miz mariah nd miz tola
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 8:34am On Sep 16, 2014
dre11: Prove to me that its u
I need ur word on this

Yes am good and as u can see..... U have added more weight than before
How do u want me to prove it physically or?....
Have u seen my Nl bf today?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 8:28am On Sep 16, 2014
Tuntheycr7: kiss
[size=38pt]WELCOME dearieeeeee kiss[/size]

Oh my Mismore......
Life hasn't BEEN the same since the Tsunami Tsunamized everyone...

Today is my Lucky day.....

*** Mismore is back and Manunited also won their first match.....
hehe, dts gud to know.

hope u didn't miss me much
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 4:04pm On Sep 14, 2014
dre11: Which one is ur new account and old account
Abi is this the real u or photocopy
Real nd photocopy.

How have u been now? aw's today going too
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 3:49pm On Sep 14, 2014
dre11: Tell me what kept u out solo long before I can think of forgiving u because u made the heart go weary
Nothing actually buh my real account was deleted nd me no likey ds new one. its boring.

or can u keep my company?
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 3:26pm On Sep 14, 2014
Tuntheycr7: .hymmmmm.
Wetin man go talk or do sef huh
hmmm, upon all d Nairaland love u dey claim say u get for me u no knw my whereabouts.

diarris God o!
Forum GamesRe: Nairaland(forum Games) Hookup And Relaxation Center(reloaded) by mismore(f): 3:24pm On Sep 14, 2014
dre11: At least she suppose don show fave with the newoniker and inform us...

Maybe she don tell u sha undecided
I don come o, wt my same moniker
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nairaland Is Back!!! by mismore(f): 12:08pm On Aug 19, 2014
Hi peepz, it feels so good to be back!
My acct was smashed. Re-opened anoda one but its not lyk dt lovely one.

hope u all good?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)