Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,060 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:26 AM

MissLeslie's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MissLeslie's Profile / MissLeslie's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Politics / Re: I Risked My Life To Abuja For Osun’s Sake, Says Adeleke by MissLeslie(m): 7:02am On Jan 05
One chance government.

Politics / Re: Appraising Minister Betty Edu As Tinubu's Best Minister Of The Year by MissLeslie(m): 8:38am On Jan 03
This is news from the other side.
Politics / Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Commissions Projects Facilitated By Femi Gbajabiamila by MissLeslie(m): 5:58pm On Jan 02
Ireportlive:

Sanwo-Olu throwing projects accross all nooks and crannies of Lagos

This is gbajabiamila's project.

33 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Orders The Arrest Of A Soldier For Illegally Riding Okada by MissLeslie(m): 12:51pm On Jan 02
MatrixReloaded:
Them go mess this man up oh. Intimidation drinking bottle water and feeling funky. U will climb down ur high table and meet with the same people in nearest future.
Soldiers can risk there life to end your life. Be am exemplary leader. Even in China, bikes are allowed in major cities.

I doubt if you people understand the law, we are not in military era,

The military disciplinary committee as worn them not to ride okada on Lagos road.

They tried the rubbish with fashola and they pay for it.

141 Likes 14 Shares

Politics / Re: Gov Sanwo-Olu & Speaker Abbas To Commission Projects Built By Femi Gbajabiamila by MissLeslie(m): 5:49am On Jan 02
The man is good to his people.

33 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Akinfolarin's Generous Gesture: Trailer Loads Of Rice And Cash Bring Festive by MissLeslie(m): 6:31pm On Dec 30, 2023
When will this nonsense stop. Most of this people think rice and Money is the only thing to give to people.
Politics / Re: Rest In Peace Two Jolly Friends, Continue Your Friendship In Heaven (pics) by MissLeslie(m): 5:29am On Dec 30, 2023
My love for Ajimobi no be here, thought Aketi will stay for a while but God took him earlier. Aketi has been voice of justice and political balancing in the recent time. May their soul rest in peace...

Politics / Re: Breaking News by MissLeslie(m): 4:46pm On Dec 29, 2023
Well
Romance / Re: No Man Wants To Marry Me Despite My Beauty & Shape".(photo) by MissLeslie(m): 5:39am On Dec 22, 2023
When u no have anything to offer nko.

Celebrities / Re: Mohbad: Iyabo Ojo Counter-sues Naira Marley, Demands N1bn In Damages by MissLeslie(m): 5:23pm On Dec 18, 2023
Mumu
Politics / Re: Our Fathers Are The Reason Why Igbos&yorubas Are Suffering In Nigeria by MissLeslie(m): 2:32pm On Dec 18, 2023
Theweekend:
Op did the igbos tell u dat they're suffering

Why crying marginalization up and down.

Celebrities / Re: Davido Gift A Female Fan 5 Million Naira As He Perform In Port Harcourt (video) by MissLeslie(m): 2:30pm On Dec 18, 2023
See money ooo
Politics / Re: What Percentage Of Lagos State Landmass Was Former FCT by MissLeslie(m): 2:28pm On Dec 18, 2023
Ozommadu:

Imagine lagos was never the capital of Nigeria for a day, without federal government built seaport, Airport, bridges and multinationals

Just imagine

If they don't build the sea port in Lagos which other state is suitable, before 1906 Lagos as attract a lot of development, CMS, west layer church and a lot of colonial office are situated in Lagos.

Properties / Re: Lagos To Demolish More Illegal Structures Across The State by MissLeslie(m): 9:16am On Dec 17, 2023
pol23:
Good.
Demolished them all.
While in the spirit of cleaning Lagos.
Remember to build proper bus top.
Chase Agbero and Omo onile.
Also build proper drainage.
Lekki-Epe exp no get drainage system.

They are incorporating that now, the new express as good and solid drainage but they still need proper channel system.
Politics / Re: Ogun 2027: Sen. Solomon Olamilekan Yayi Leads Nine Others In Online Poll by MissLeslie(m): 8:37am On Dec 14, 2023
Niok:
I think that adebutu guy would get it this time

No, there zone as rule for 16yrs, yewa people as been marginalized
Politics / Re: LASG Holds Session With Muslim, Christian Leaders On Noise Pollution by MissLeslie(m): 5:19am On Dec 14, 2023
Sanction anybody that violate the law of the land.

12 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Gov Soludo Road Transformations In Awka (video/photos) by MissLeslie(m): 8:17pm On Dec 12, 2023
Which road all this yeye governor dey construct since 1999. Scam upon scam.
Politics / Re: Chiamaka Nnadozie Wins CAF 2023 Women's Goalkeeper. by MissLeslie(m): 9:53am On Dec 12, 2023
goodnessme1:
Watch how Yoruba will start wailing and hate.

The hate the fact Igbos and Victor Osimhen (Edo)are doing great.

Asisat has been wining the award for sometime and she still win.
Politics / Re: Governor Radda Joins Military Operation To Rescue Abducted Civilian, Foil Attack by MissLeslie(m): 7:25am On Dec 10, 2023
Just for distraction, the troops will leave their primary assessment and be guiding the governor.
Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu: Opebi-Mende-Ojota Link Bridge To Be Ready Be Second Quarter Of 2024 by MissLeslie(m): 11:20pm On Dec 05, 2023
Sanwo olu dey work like say na 1st time governor. Kudos

Politics / Re: Can Someone From Minority Tribe To Became Nigerian President? by MissLeslie(m): 7:44am On Dec 05, 2023
Yes
Politics / Re: Olubunmi Tunji-ojo Commissioned Arrival E" Of Abuja Airport & Remodeled Gates by MissLeslie(m): 10:52am On Dec 02, 2023
Beremx:
What Rauf Aregbesola couldn't achieve in eight years, Olubunmi Ojo has achieved in less than six months.

Eku ise Sir. You're doing well
You don't know anything and you want to criticism. Aregbe spend 3yrs and some month not 8yrs as you claim.

Politics / Re: Osun Cj’s Removal, Replacement Illegal, Says NJC, Sans Knock Gov by MissLeslie(m): 10:57am On Nov 19, 2023
Many don't know that presidency control the judiciary arms of government. Jonathan suspend Ayo Salam, Buhari remove onoge, but no state government has right over judge in their state.
Politics / Re: How Successive Governments Received Abacha's Loot by MissLeslie(m): 8:03pm On Nov 15, 2023
Abacha is a good investor, he invested the money only for the senior looter to reloot the loot

57 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: Bayelsa Poll: INEC Conducted One Of The Best Elections Ever, Says Gov Diri by MissLeslie(m): 9:46pm On Nov 14, 2023
Hope you and your party will not say otherwise when the game change in the nearest future.

42 Likes 10 Shares

Politics / Re: South South Is The Biggest Losers In Nigeria Political Arrangements by MissLeslie(m): 8:09pm On Nov 13, 2023
How ready are you people to take possession of your resources,
South south people love free money and most of them are not ready to work,
Militancy is far better than office work in south south. Kudos to those that reason beyond free money, kudos to the people of SE and some northern.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19