Stats: 3,325,611 members, 8,422,840 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 09:40 PM

Mizk's Posts

Nairaland ForumMizk's ProfileMizk's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 35 pages)

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 10:10am On Aug 02, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
Your number....................duh!
What do you want it for undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 8:06am On Aug 02, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
i knew very well it wasnt a smart move but hey, theres no harm in trying, is there?

anyways what do you suggest i do then?......................................how do i go about it?
About what?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 10:23pm On Aug 01, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
i see

well you could give me your whatsapp number, while i send it to you

i could also do a sub for you so can download it from whatsapp and not think "oh am wasting my precious mb"

what ya say?
So this is the smart way you imagined you'll use to get my number.

I can subscribe myself and you can subscribe me without getting my number

Secondly you can't transfer a movie via whatsapp
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 2:58pm On Aug 01, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
wao..........hate is a strong word you know

and it's not "horn blowing" or anything,.................................its simply the truth and accepting the truth depicts self confidence (that, which i have in abundance cool )

have you watched the movie i recommended the other day?

"A walk to remember"

(co) .
Ok whatever

I searched for it but couldn't find it
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 12:22pm On Aug 01, 2018
samysmoothfresh:

ahan!.............. .you make it sound like its something diabolica when you say it like that sad

I'm not a spiritualist, i'm just a spiritual man....................................i dont know, but i think theres a difference btw both words grin

you aint spiritual yourself?

thought as much.............................like who wouldnt sleep well when they dream of super cute samy cool
Nope I'm not spiritual and i hate people who blow thier own horns
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 9:11am On Aug 01, 2018
samysmoothfresh:

who wouldn't huh

i'm a highly spiritual man and as such, i dont take the spiritual realm lightly..............

as a matter of fact, my lineage was that of chief priests until my dad broke the jinx and made them hand it over to my uncle............................................if not, i'd have ended up being the chief priest in my village and eventually marry 5 wives as the custom demands lipsrsealed

**************"***

you know, for a split second there, i felt useless after reading that last part embarassed

but dont worry....................the feeling's gone tongue

slept well?
So you come from a family of shady people grin i don't joke with spiritualists.

Ya slept well
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 7:00am On Aug 01, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
i swear i aint lying

i did receive death threats in my dream.............................i suspect they tried to attack me spiritually so I'd stop helping you physically embarassed

easier said than done tongue

you didnt tell me what happened to misbliss BTW........................still 8months?
Death threats in your dream and you took it serious lol

Same sh!t
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 10:35pm On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
while fighting for mhisblis na.............................all the death threats i received plus ban i got on my main embarassed

you didnt answer my question.......................,.........if yov were in my shoes, what else would you want?
Who sent death threats, i don't like liars

In your shoes I'll do it out of the goodness of my heart, and if i can't do it I'll tell you i cant.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 9:24pm On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
Wao!........................seriously?.................you really asking that @bolded

if you were in my shoes and did all that (including risking your life for me, assuming i was you), what else would you want?

what would you think you deserve?
shockedHow did you risk your life and what do you expect of me
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 9:02pm On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
wao, shes even mocking me cry.............................,...........................what a way to kill a cute guy's morale undecided

wait o, so you saying all the;

¤ consistent mentions i gave you on educative threads e.g that "how to control your thrust during sex" thread i mentioned you on yday etc etc,

¤ the humour including all the jokes i plagiarised\stole from my friend's copy of the "humour book"

¤ the asslicking---the thorough and clean licking of your *** i did even when 'em resident alpha males mocked me

¤ and most of all, my life which i risked to save mhisbliss from getting a long long term ban etc etc

all didn't and still doesnt move you huh? huh

talk about being hardcore and unfeeling!! angry
Wao i never realized you did all this and i never asked you to, I'm being civil and friendly aren't i? What else do you want?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 5:08pm On Jul 31, 2018

Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 3:30pm On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
Fine!........................whatever you say

if you ask me though, i'd say you ain't "hardcore" in reality........................you strike me as this sweet dare i say little girl who only acts hardcore when she wants to

for example, you aint hardcore towards me, or at least not anymore (i think) grin

BTW, talking about you and me..................................is my persistence finally paying off ( grin ) or you're just being civil with me ( angry )?

[be]
I don't know what you mean by hardcore but i see no reason to be rude when someone isn't rude to me.

I'm not a little girl and i don't fake things

Ya, I'm just being civil
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 12:49pm On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
i didnt say that cheesy

but now that you asked, i dont know...............................you tell me, ARE YOU FAKING IT?
are you really "hardcore" ( cheesy ) or its just on nl?

hey!....................dont call something i enjoy doing gross angry

ok lets assume, FINE! you dont like giving head...............................how the fvck does or is receiving one gross? undecided
Well i never fake anything, its either you like me the way i am or don't, the world won't stop moving.

Amd yea its very gross and unhealthy, i don't want to talk about it
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 11:52am On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
same reason why i said its a "semi-long-distance relationship

all this while you say?..............................well thats good

we'll only hope it remains that way right grin

anyways i read through some of your old posts\comments (the very first ones) you made when you were still innocent and not this "hardcore" (dont know why i always find this word funny cheesy) lady you are or claim to be now...................

this caught my attention;

"i hate MouthAction and i cant put a guy's genital in my mouth neither would i let a guy get down on me"

you serious when you said this?
Ya I'm serious about it, its gross

So i claimed to be? You mean I'm faking it?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 11:27am On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
oh c'mon, no need to get jealous............................i meant exes............................tongue

you shoulda seen the sly smile that crept on my face lips after reading that @bolded

semi-long-distance relationship grin

never works! grin /
Who said its long distance? I can goto abj whenever i want, just few hours journey, and we've made it work all this while.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 3:24am On Jul 31, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
yea i said my girlfriends................i didnt say you're my girlfriend did i? grin

oh i see......................and bae?
Your girlfriends wao

He's in abj
TravelRe: These Ten Countries Can Sell Citizenship To You by Mizk(f): 9:47pm On Jul 30, 2018
LagosWharf:
You missed the point. These countries have visa free access to other big countries once you have their passport. You see, Nigeria passport holders can go to countries like Ghana and start living there without wahala. If you are a passport holder of one of these countries, eg st kits and nevis, you can go visa free to Canada and all shengen countries just like you are going to Ghana.
I get the point and I'm telling you I'd rather stay in nigeria if i had that amount
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 9:16pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
i'm sure she'll still kill you though tongue

@embolden, i always make sure i find out things (at least 65%) about my girlfriends..............................i'm glad you impressed tho.ugh

you currently in abj?

[alkg]
There you go about the girlfriends phrase again.

Currently at school
Technology MarketRe: Hp Pavillion Dm4 Core I5 6gb Ram 75,000 SOLD SOLD SOLD by Mizk(f): 7:52pm On Jul 30, 2018
snazzy5050:
SOLD
I like that you waybilled it to him and its pay on delivery, when you have something like this let me know
TravelRe: These Ten Countries Can Sell Citizenship To You by Mizk(f): 7:43pm On Jul 30, 2018
With 1,000000$ i can live large in naija and buy my way through almost everything, now why would i pay almost 400milla to be in any of these wack countries? grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 7:18pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
you wouldnt dare cheesy

i read your diary and lost count of the number of times you complained your mum would never slap your twin but will always slap you and sometimes even woke you up with slaps cheesy

you wouldnt dare, not with such a strict albeit loving woman as a mum

You sure about that, cos i dont think i did though

i'm a principled guy and as such, i dont hit on or assume i am dating a lady who allegedly and supposedly has a boyfriend tongue
She's not as strict as she was anymore, i think I've proven i can do well on my own, so she kinda tune it down, I'm impressed you read my diary though.
BusinessRe: Make Money Building Android Applications For Website For Your Client by Mizk(f): 6:47pm On Jul 30, 2018
Don't pay him 25k people, goto appgeyser and get your app free
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 6:42pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
that @embolden is all i need to know grin
once i get to know or even hear a rumour of you converting to islam, i'll contact you mum and that would mean DEATH---probably death by her favourite flat shoe grin

did i say we were dating? undecided
Lol maybe I'll even marry a Muslim too cheesy

You kinda
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 6:23pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
phew!...............thats good to know cos if you had affirmed to being a muslim, then, we wotld have ended up being just friends and not bf/gf or spouses cos i cant date or marry a muslim lipsrsealed

thats you on your profile right...........the photoshop-ped you grin

I could tell with from your cute little nose i still have etched in my memory
grinyou're funny, i am considering islam, mum would kill me but lol i am not worried about that, since when are we dating? so you're dating me and i don't know? undecided
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 6:03pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
nvm tongue

hey, i was gonna ask this earlier but dreaded the answer i'd get and decided not to

i'm gonna ask now anywayz

the sarri you say you wear, is it
for fancy?
to blend in?
fashon?
its compulsory in your school?
or because you're a............you........... you a.........a.a...... .a..... you a. muslim?
At first i wore sari to blend in and it worked, many people mistook me for a core northerner, then i started liking it, made friends and i started loving islam, i haven't converted though and its not compulsory grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 5:24pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
i knew my instinct was right

i could literally sense it grin
Lol your instinct? About what
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 5:09pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
shiit......................i missed it embarassed

post it again please? huh
ok like this when you see it
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 4:27pm On Jul 30, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
angry angry
check my profile, I'm fulfilling my promise, taking it down soon
Foreign AffairsRe: Doomsday Bunkers: How America Will Survive If It Comes Under Attack (video). by Mizk(f): 12:19pm On Jul 30, 2018
Nigeria will never attain this height not in a million years
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 10:02am On Jul 30, 2018
Virus777:
It's ciao. angry

And I gotta say, you're not nice at all. undecided
Its see ya (cia) now run along
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 8:27pm On Jul 29, 2018
dcolumbus001:
Aiit then, I take a walk
Cia
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Nairaland Virgins' Lounge by Mizk(f): 7:55pm On Jul 29, 2018
dcolumbus001:
am also interested in this business.. you have any one you wanna share
Nope and thats why replying the mail isn't so tempting

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 35 pages)