Stats: 3,330,630 members, 8,446,359 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 12:48 PM

Modupe093's Posts

Nairaland ForumModupe093's ProfileModupe093's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Loses LGA In Edo Governorship Poll, Okunbo Hosa Beaten In Unit LGA by Modupe093(m): 10:40am On Sep 20, 2020
Hollusilva28:
:PTruly I can see that Edo is not Lagos . how I wish my osun state become new Edo and deliver us from drug baron guy. obaseki 2 Vs ize 0 huhTruly I can see that Edo is not Lagos . how I wish my osun state become new Edo and deliver us from drug baron guy. obaseki 2 Vs ize 0
we tried our best but suffered set back as a result of the division between the pdp and also the betrayal of Omisore
IslamRe: Prayer Before Halaal Sexual Intercourse by Modupe093(m): 9:49am On Sep 11, 2020
kingsvictor2:
yea but imams are marrying underage girls.
give us a name
AgricultureRe: Two Giant Snakes Attack Owner For Attempting To Carry Their 251 Eggs (Video) by Modupe093(m): 6:24pm On Aug 25, 2020
Mywd:
Op this man get youtube channel na... I know him... He is very popular in USA..... That man sabi that tin die,,,person wey dey sleep in pool of snakes...

I too fear d man
Dem no born him well make him sleep with black mamba

1 (of 1 pages)