Stats: 3,331,333 members, 8,449,806 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:11 AM

Moondust's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoondust's ProfileMoondust's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 134 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Who Are You Missing Today? by moondust(m): 1:30pm On Jul 17, 2007
babaluku:
holla brother on 08034029513, ask of STAR, miss u too
babaluku, jesika is a boy o!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by moondust(m): 1:28pm On Jul 17, 2007
iice has he met you?
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 1:23pm On Jul 17, 2007
no!, plus I aint married

ever farted in water? cheesy
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Im Curious. . . My Turn To Advertise by moondust(m): 1:22pm On Jul 17, 2007
sillyboy:
Moondust. Why won't you just use your real picture? angry undecided and stop impersonating!
bros, u sure say u get ur own pic 4 ur profile? and hey I'm not impersonating, I only drew a caricature of myself and put up there

@chuckdee
if u are wise u will heed my words, that girl is playing u for a sucker, she no send u o

@Bolarge
we no need ur verdict

@creamish
my luv, where art thou? watching for reactions!
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 1:12pm On Jul 17, 2007
thanks, sweetie

@topic
yes

eva broken a heart?
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 12:36pm On Jul 17, 2007
yep! my late pops

hav u ever felt miserable ?
Forum GamesRe: Hot Hangout Spot by moondust(m): 12:31pm On Jul 17, 2007
I'm just passin by , how una dey
Forum GamesRe: Comment On D User Id Of D Person Above U! by moondust(m): 12:26pm On Jul 17, 2007
couldnt agree more!
lol cheesy
Forum GamesRe: tpbm (the person below me) by moondust(m): 12:21pm On Jul 17, 2007
faffer?, I'm just hearing dat!!! grin cheesy

tpbm is lovable
Forum GamesRe: 1st Tot by moondust(m): 12:19pm On Jul 17, 2007
chatterbox
Forum GamesRe: When I Meet A Nairalander by moondust(m): 12:13pm On Jul 17, 2007
ask her wats goin down?
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 12:12pm On Jul 17, 2007
nadah! I'm a guy wink

r u okay 2day?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Want To Meet Mukina2 by moondust(m): 5:10pm On Jul 16, 2007
muki baby,
u na hot-cake now o!
see as all these homies dey shamelessly fight over you.
Dem no kno say u no send any of them! grin grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Krazy People Here by moondust(m): 5:01pm On Jul 16, 2007
OK. You're telling me you don't hand out emails pix and stuff ryt?
what'd anyone want d pix of a 62yr old iceberg for? wink
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Do You Draw Comics? Manga? by moondust(m): 4:48pm On Jul 16, 2007
[quote author=@desodgi link=topic=16244.msg1270640#msg1270640 date=1183821619]that aint art check this out. . .can you so much draw yourself into your drawings?
if you want more just ask,segbo?[/quote]oga wy are u downloading other people's work and posting up in here? that's not allowed!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: I Want To Meet Mukina2 by moondust(m): 4:36pm On Jul 16, 2007
toshmann:
no need for a fight. the babe has given me her heart wink my adversary can rot in hell tongue
over-confidence! u no know if the babe dey ontop ur adversay lap ryt now
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Krazy People Here by moondust(m): 4:31pm On Jul 16, 2007
@babaluku
babaluku:
anybody ready to versatalise the protologise of my 23mm pistol, if u think u have the juju for it, kindly step over, waiting,
u've already shot yourself in the foot by letting me know u have it. I will come ready with my desert eagle.

iice:
[color=#006600]Moondust. . .i nor dey fear oh! grin grin You will make number 3 of the list of claimers to melt me. . .Make you try oh! grin grin Nah don't feel invincible. . .am beyond that. . .reach for pluto and you may get a tiny window in the portal tongue grin
claimer u say. are u daring me then?
I'm just afraid for the people that will drown in the pool u'll create after u've melted
Forum GamesRe: Game Of Choices by moondust(m): 4:26pm On Jul 16, 2007
skirt

Eba or fufu?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Krazy People Here by moondust(m): 4:15pm On Jul 16, 2007
iice
you have no idea how much heat I generate. tongue
I go melt u if u hang around me long enough
shey na because u dey freeze all those your toasters their butts, u come day feel invincible
u go fear nah! grin

IVUL PIPUL!!!!! angry angry angry angry
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 4:09pm On Jul 16, 2007
yessssssssssssssssss!!!

do u snore when sleeping?
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 3:19pm On Jul 16, 2007
wat d'u mean smooch? as in kiss?
yep?

do u shave ur privates?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Krazy People Here by moondust(m): 3:13pm On Jul 16, 2007
Body go soon enter strait jacket!
This place reeks of krase!
and ur icy presence no dey help matters at all
I'm experiencing cold madness grin grin cry undecided grin
Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment by moondust(m): 3:07pm On Jul 16, 2007
young chappie!
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 2:50pm On Jul 16, 2007
nope

ever peeped at people making out?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by moondust(m): 2:37pm On Jul 16, 2007
iice:
Maybe. . .maybe not. . .but danggg!!!, might as well rock it out till the end tongue grin
what wit your frozen joints? that is going to be one helluva feat to pull through. grin
Forum GamesRe: Yes Or No by moondust(op): 2:31pm On Jul 16, 2007
sure!

do u watch porn?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Im Curious. . . My Turn To Advertise by moondust(m): 2:28pm On Jul 16, 2007
@chukudee
creamish tot u were gone and wanted to 2 time on u. don't fall for her sweet words o! grin

kateflow:
and may i know who this shining armour knight is ? huh
wy do u want to know? tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Iice Can I Meet You? by moondust(m): 2:20pm On Jul 16, 2007
iice:
Moondust! *Tsk Tsk* don't make me get the switch tongue

Not feeling funky man. . .i am funkiliciously groovy grin
for your age, that is really something!
maybe by d time you're 90, u would've descended to just "funky". props O! grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Meet Krazy People Here by moondust(m): 2:16pm On Jul 16, 2007
correct! au naw?
Forum GamesRe: What Pissed You Off Today? by moondust(m): 2:13pm On Jul 16, 2007
err nothing!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 (of 134 pages)