Crime › Re: Man Beheads 72-Year-Old Woman In Ogun Over Land Dispute (Photo) by Moreoffaith(m): 8:55pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
Aye ooo |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Neighborhood Safety Corps Launched By Ambode (Photos) by Moreoffaith(m): 1:49pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
NICE ONE FROM MY AMIABLE GOVERNOR.. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye, ABU VC Arrive Senate On Hearing Of Certificate Scandal (PHOTOS) by Moreoffaith(m): 1:41pm On Mar 27, 2017 |
oya...This is the thread i have been waiting for since morning. |
Politics › Re: Paris Club Fund: Magu On Mudslinging Campaign Against Me – Saraki by Moreoffaith(m): 9:10am On Mar 27, 2017 |
I see saraki spending his old age in jail if not now he will later. |
Crime › Re: Robbers Attack Travellers Along Abuja-Kaduna Expressway, Kill Driver, Shoot 2 by Moreoffaith(m): 9:21pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Oluwa oo. |
Politics › Re: IMF: Nigerian Economy May Collapse If… by Moreoffaith(m): 3:06pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Chaiii....make this people do small small ooo xos the recession wey dey ground never finish . |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Honoured With Igbo Traditional Title In Abia State by Moreoffaith(m): 1:21pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Oya make una come condemn the Igbo behind this...when will Nigerians see there self as one? |
Crime › Re: 2 Black Ladies Fight Shamelessly In Public, Strip Themselves Half Unclad (Pics) by Moreoffaith(m): 1:06pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Girls dey shame again  |
Politics › Re: Governor Ambode Commissions A New Bus Terminal At TBS, Lagos (See Photos) by Moreoffaith(m): 12:41pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
My man |
Crime › Re: Soldier Beats Man To Death In Ikorodu & Dumps His Corpse (Graphic by Moreoffaith(m): 12:32pm On Mar 25, 2017 |
Christianity Etc › Re: FCMB Advertises For RCCG Offering And Tithe Payment? by Moreoffaith(m): 11:33am On Mar 25, 2017 |
Religion....
Politics › Re: Buhari Sacks Permanent Secretary For Awarding Contracts To Himself by Moreoffaith(m): 8:44am On Mar 24, 2017 |
Ole |
Politics › Re: Director Ojo In Saraki's Range Rover Scandal Was Promoted Above His Seniors - SR by Moreoffaith(m): 8:36am On Mar 24, 2017 |
Hmmmm...all we need is capital punishment if not all this anti progress leader, polithiefians and law breakers will convert this country to their private property. |
Phones › Re: Nokia 8: Release Date, Price, Specs And Rumours by Moreoffaith(m): 7:24am On Mar 23, 2017 |
Nice one... |
Business › Re: Kids For Sale: Man Puts His Sperm Up For Sale For $40 Per Bag (Photo) by Moreoffaith(m): 11:20am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Egba mio... |
Crime › Re: Identity Of The Man Who Beheaded A Woman In Lagos For An Alfa Revealed by Moreoffaith(m): 11:16am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Herbalist Poisons And Buries Two Brothers In Kogi, Gets Death Sentence (pic) by Moreoffaith(m): 10:26am On Mar 21, 2017 |
Mad man.... |
Crime › Re: The Mother Of The Medical Doctor Who Committed Suicide Yesterday At The Scene by Moreoffaith(m): 12:37pm On Mar 20, 2017 |
God pls protect us from the controller general oo... |
Crime › Re: Occultic Students Of Fedpoly Oko Caught During Initiation (Photos) by Moreoffaith(m): 8:46pm On Mar 19, 2017 |
A won eranko |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Man Arrested In US For Masturbating Openly In Front Of Women (photo) by Moreoffaith(m): 2:27pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
Iranu |
Sports › Re: Bash Ali During Goodluck Jonathan Regime Vs Buhari Regime:See The Difference(pi by Moreoffaith(m): 2:16pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
I love the way he bash that useless police and dalung himself. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Urge Ali To Wear Customs Uniform by Moreoffaith(m): 2:08pm On Mar 17, 2017*. Modified: 2:29pm On Mar 17, 2017 |
Hmmmm...if the man has good plan for his nation he should wear the uniform and put those useless senators to shame... At least wearing the uniform won't cause him any harm.. If he insist as an ex army the constitution does not permit him to wear another uniform does the constitution permits him to head Nigerian custom  |
Crime › Re: My Father Gives Me N500 Each Time He Sleeps With Me, 15-yr-old Reveals by Moreoffaith(m): 11:24am On Mar 17, 2017 |
Useless man..abeg make dem carry the man go zoo make e spend 5 minute with lion abeg. |
Politics › Re: $9.6million: Andrew Yakubu Arraigned In Court (Pics) by Moreoffaith(m): 12:15pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
NA CRIME TO HAVE CBN  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman 'Heals' A Crippled Man At His Conference In Washington (Photos) by Moreoffaith(m): 9:58am On Mar 16, 2017 |
Another Jesus abi  I don't believe if the man remain black. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Stephanie Otobo Holds An Interview With TVC News, Exposes Apostle Suleman More by Moreoffaith(m): 11:08am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Junior66: What i even learnt about him yesterday made me shade tears. The man bleeped up big time. Do you know that the other woman Queen Esther that is accusing the Apostle is seeking for solution everywhere? She feels serpentine movement all over her body after breaking up with the man of God. Don't ask me how i know but i know. HMMMM ... MY BRO I WONT EVEN ASK YOU WHY... ALL I KNOW ABOUT NIGERIANS IS WE TOO MUCH BELIEVE IN ANYBODY ON THE ALTER. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Stephanie Otobo Holds An Interview With TVC News, Exposes Apostle Suleman More by Moreoffaith(m): 10:06am On Mar 15, 2017 |
I KNOW THIS MAN VERY WELL BUT I WONT SAY ANYTHING THAN GOD KNOW HIS TRUE MESSENGER.. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Cleaner Lagos: LASG Set To Recruit 20,000 Workers by Moreoffaith(m): 10:45pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
Abi make I leave my job go apply ni  ?? I dey come Abeg make I go check if my CV still dey where I keep am. |
Phones › Re: Infinix Is Poor In Software by Moreoffaith(m): 8:25pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
Anusiemgood: I chargd it fully but the issue here is this,i was doing some settins while the phone was charging There are some application you need to get rid of on your phone if not those app will keep draining your battery....all this app will run underground and even affect the functions on ur phone... Are you using any VPN on your phone  Facebook chat also drain your battery, also google play needs to be set to manual update not auto update.... |
Health › Re: Prostitute In Congo Uses Nylon As Condom For Protection Against HIV/AIDS (Video) by Moreoffaith(m): 4:55pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
I WAS SHOCKED WHEN I SAW THE VIDEO ONLINE... |