Foreign Affairs › Re: IEA To Release 400 Million Barrels Of Oil To Ease Impact Of Iran War by Moroccoguy: 7:30am On Mar 12 |
givedemwotowoto: Nigeria produces about 1.6 million barrels of oil daily. It costs them little to nothing. The oil companies pay for the expenses of drilling, and take about 40% of the oil as compensation according to the agreement. Either party can do whatever they want with their share of the oil.
It’s like an empty plot of land you inherited. A farmer comes along and agrees with you to farm on the land with his own tools and workers, and you both share the proceeds of the harvest 60 : 40.
Nigeria’s share of the oil is about 900,000+ barrels daily. Nigerians consume only about 300,000 barrels daily.
If Nigeria chooses to sell 300,000 barrels of crude to local refineries at the $50 budget benchmark, local refineries can sell petrol to Nigerians at the regular price. The Iranian war will not affect Nigerians.
Nigeria still has 600,000+ barrels of crude to export or sell at the prevailing international price.
I am putting this information out there so that you can ask your politicians the right questions. Don’t wait for Mehdi Hasan to ask the questions for you. Do the research yourself and ask the tough questions. That’s the only way politicians will stop playing with you. Nigeria didn't have any crude till 2030 the have taken loan with the crude since President Buhari time. Major reason Buhari didn't put subsidy in the budget of 2023. |
Politics › Re: Sowore Slams DSS For Detaining Sarki Over Comments About Israel by Moroccoguy: 5:10am On Mar 12 |
Make him dey there Nigeria never need him. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Begins Laying Mines In Strait Of Hormuz - CNN by Moroccoguy: 2:38pm On Mar 11 |
esnbrutality: Phase 2
From 100 drones per day to 5 drones per day From 20 ballistic missiles to 1 per day Iranian Navy and Ships obliterated Iranian Airforce obliterated Supreme Leader in hiding IRGC Military wing in disarray Propaganda merchants exposed Israel pounding Hezbollah senselessly Hamas and Houthi defeated
NEXT Port of Call......NIGERIA.  Lols |
Politics › Re: President Bola Tinubu Approved $20 Billion Final Investment Decision On Bonga by Moroccoguy: 7:07pm On Mar 10 |
Another banga of waste about to happen. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Has More Missiles Than Anyone Thought — Trump by Moroccoguy: 2:49pm On Mar 10 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Is Lobbying With Labour Party Leaders To Make A Comeback To The LP by Moroccoguy: 7:31pm On Mar 09 |
Anything is possible, we are in political transfer. |
Politics › Re: Stop Funding Nigerian Army, Negotiate With IPOB — Sheikh Gumi Tells FG by Moroccoguy: 2:14pm On Mar 09 |
So that another group can spring up. |
Crime › Re: Bandit Arrested By Community, Beaten Mercilessly by Moroccoguy: 9:25am On Mar 09 |
Kalulu44: Yes na dry leaf, so wetin you dey think, hope no be barbecue dey your mind hahahaha U get it |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US, Israeli Strikes On Iran Break International Law – Switzerland by Moroccoguy: 10:38pm On Mar 08 |
chiefolododo: Keep quiet... Iran sponsors terrorism around the world Where is your evidence. |
Crime › Re: Bandit Arrested By Community, Beaten Mercilessly by Moroccoguy: 6:02pm On Mar 08 |
CJStarz: U dey wicked o No peace for the wicked, u know how many people those people have killed. |
Politics › Re: Remi Tinubu Plays Table Tennis With Akwa-Ibom Governor (video) by Moroccoguy: 4:53pm On Mar 08 |
That's to tell u the important of exercise. |
Crime › Re: Bandit Arrested By Community, Beaten Mercilessly by Moroccoguy: 3:21pm On Mar 08 |
Guestmale: Hmm what are you trying to say?. As OG u know where I am going. |
Crime › Re: Bandit Arrested By Community, Beaten Mercilessly by Moroccoguy: 1:26pm On Mar 08 |
No be dry leafs surround him so. |
Politics › Re: Chief Judge Tsoho’s Wife Nabbed With $160,000 Cash In High-stakes EFCC Airport S by Moroccoguy: 12:26pm On Mar 08 |
Every sectors as been corrupted. |
Business › Re: Shoprite Completes Shut-Down In Nigeria by Moroccoguy: 10:38am On Mar 08 |
They can't stand our indigenous competition. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Vows To Challenge The Electoral Act In Court by Moroccoguy: 9:41am On Mar 08 |
Lol, opposition parties in Nigeria have fail, they are the one clamoring for electoral act, now the act is not in their favor. |
Crime › Re: How I Recovered My Friends Whatsapp From A Whatsapp Hacker by Moroccoguy: 5:41am On Mar 08 |
Ninaffivadit: hope you have seen the phone For where, I give up already. |
Politics › Re: Petrol Price To Hit ₦1,050 by Moroccoguy: 7:05am On Mar 07 |
chidi2003: Lie! Are we still importing, or refining the crude oil right here in Nigeria? What is the current price of crude set by opec. |
Politics › Re: Petrol Price To Hit ₦1,050 by Moroccoguy: 5:25am On Mar 07 |
Frankaka8: Are you cursed? Suffer no dey tire you? You dey find excuse for this? Why your dey defend Nigeria Govt like TARIBO WEST? Na your generation dey suffer, if u need work I can find one for u in my establishment. |
Politics › Re: Petrol Price To Hit ₦1,050 by Moroccoguy: 4:18am On Mar 07 |
USA Iran crisis and it implications. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: boom Boom Tel Aviv: Iran Missiles Take Over Israel Sky With No Defense by Moroccoguy: 4:16am On Mar 07 |
Waiting for the final scores. |
Politics › Re: El-Rufai’s Son Calls Vice President Shettima “Spineless,” Urges Action . by Moroccoguy: 4:15am On Mar 07 |
Useless family, like father like son. |
Phones › Re: Please Help Me Choose The Right Phone by Moroccoguy: 9:09pm On Mar 06 |
Redmin note 14pro will give you all what you are looking for in a phone |
Politics › Re: Senate Shocked — NNPC Spent ₦5 Billion Just To Change Name To NNPCL Section by Moroccoguy: 9:00pm On Mar 06 |
If Nigeria were to be a country people like Mele kyari should be on blue short by now. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Approves Posting Of FFK, Omokri, 63 Others As Ambassadors by Moroccoguy: 4:08pm On Mar 06 |
SadiqBabaSani: I pray Kayode Femi is posted to Iran Lol, na Germany Baba dey go. |
Politics › Re: Prof Wole Soyinka Led The Pyrates Confraternity To Pay Their Last Respects-vid by Moroccoguy: 9:00pm On Mar 04 |
PulaPower: Baba himself..
I’ve never heard this Baba sick before..
Some people are really lucky with life.. Some are just fortunate. |
Politics › Re: Onitsha Main Market Demolition Sparks Trader Outcry In Anambra (Photos) by Moroccoguy: 8:21pm On Mar 04 |
Kewekubosineh: No, they hardy notify in Lagos.
They come with their Bulldozers without notifications and pull houses down. That's is not through. |
Politics › Re: Dangote-Backed MRS Filling Stations Sell Fuel Higher Than NNPCL. by Moroccoguy: 10:19am On Mar 04 |
Sayu and his half brother has started milking Nigerians ooooo. |
Politics › Re: Onitsha Main Market Demolition Sparks Trader Outcry In Anambra (Photos) by Moroccoguy: 10:00am On Mar 04 |
Kewekubosineh: Didn't you see the difference?
They were notified of the demolitions. And they were still given grace.
Compare it to Lagos state where they will wake up and destroying people's wares/buildings without notice.
You people are not sincere! U mean they don't notify them in Lagos. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Embassy In Jerusalem Tells Americans In Israel That It Can’t Evacuate Them by Moroccoguy: 7:45am On Mar 04 |
adabaraabdul: I don’t think Iran has nukes, they have been pushed to their final wall. If they had one they would have used it. Las las na Israel or US go use nuke. It’s always the way of the US. When push comes to shove, they will do what they have to do. The world is watching. If any party uses nukes in this war it will be the beginning of 3rd world war. Iran damage a lot of USA assets than any one could imagine, USA will pay compensation fee to many country after the war. |
Politics › Re: Photos And Videos Of The Lagos APC Congress by Moroccoguy: 7:21am On Mar 04 |
Some useless party are waiting for the downfall of APC but I doubt if it will ever happen. |
Politics › Re: Onitsha Main Market Demolition Sparks Trader Outcry In Anambra (Photos) by Moroccoguy: 7:54pm On Mar 03 |
When it happens at their backyard they will not condemn or comment let it happen in Lagos they will become keyboard warriors. |