Stats: 3,154,005 members, 7,821,522 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:18 PM

Mrblingbling's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mrblingbling's Profile / Mrblingbling's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Phones / Re: Any Phone Of 2gig Ram Apart Form Infinix by mrblingbling: 3:24am On Oct 27, 2015
Are you from village, if you don't know about phones just keep your mouth shot up
Phones / Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by mrblingbling: 2:44am On Oct 27, 2015
I want swap with my 3weeks old bold 5 white with baddest battery with good Infinit Zero 2gig ram or Infinite Hot Note 2gig ram or Tecno R7 plus cash, my phone not snap and die type....... You will enjoy it die when you buy it whatsapp me 08136794512. Location-: ibadan

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 2:42am On Oct 27, 2015
I want swap with my 3weeks old bold 5 white with baddest battery with good Infinit Zero 2gig ram or Infinite Hot Note 2gig ram or Tecno R7 plus cash, my phone not snap and die type, whatsapp me 08136794512. Location Ibadan city

Phones / Re: With 18k What Is The Best Phone I Can Afford? by mrblingbling: 1:00am On Oct 27, 2015
I want swap with my 3weeks old bold 5 white with baddest battery with good Infinit Zero 2gig ram or Infinite Hot Note 2gig ram or Tecno R7 plus cash, my phone not snap and die type....... You will enjoy it die when you buy it whatsapp me 08136794512
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 4:24pm On Sep 14, 2015
Abeg I need H7 Or R7
Whatsapp Me 08140469094
Phone/Internet Market / Re: MTN | GLO | ETISALAT | AIRTEL [1gb @ N300, 10gb @ N2900] www.octavo.com.ng © by mrblingbling: 10:47pm On Sep 25, 2014
Super Good q5 and very Neat
@22k Cash only
Ibadan city
08062818309 or
Whatsapp me
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 10:42pm On Sep 25, 2014
Super clean and verry Good Q5 @22k
Cash only
Reside in Ibadan
Whatsap me
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 10:41pm On Sep 25, 2014
Super clean and verry Good Q5 @22k
Cash only
Reside in Ibadan
Phones / Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by mrblingbling: 9:40am On Sep 20, 2014
Clean Q5 is for sale
@22k
Cash only
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 9:34am On Sep 20, 2014
Clean and good Q5 @22k is available any serious buyer can contact me on 08062818309 or whatsapp me cash only
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 11:25pm On Aug 22, 2014
call me or wotsapp me bout it........ Yor no
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 1:39am On Aug 22, 2014
I hav a gud
Q5 Swap With a Q10+cash

Watsapp me-08062818309
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 12:44am On Aug 19, 2014
I Got a Clean And Perfect Q5 Swap With a Q10#Frm Ibadan City
Phones / Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by mrblingbling: 1:40am On Jul 23, 2014
Yezz broh. It happen to me 2. Drop me yoh watsap no. If i get d best offer i will update you or if yu fast to see it too u let mi
Phones / Re: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by mrblingbling: 10:28am On Jul 15, 2014
hw I go do ham .... I am
using a Q5, and d cost for subs is
just 2much, 1500 for monthly. Plz any best way
Technology Market / Re: I Need Bold 5 9900 by mrblingbling: 11:31pm On Jul 01, 2014
I will ring yoh cell-phone.....
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 11:27pm On Jul 01, 2014
Aow much is dah fone and what color
Technology Market / Re: I Need Bold 5 9900 by mrblingbling: 12:00am On Jun 30, 2014
thanks. where do you reside
Technology Market / I Need Bold 5 9900 by mrblingbling: 12:47am On Jun 29, 2014
PLS IF YOU HAVE BOLD 5 9900 4 SALE THAT NOT MORE DAN 15000. GET BACK TO ME
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by mrblingbling: 12:35am On Jun 29, 2014
Anybody that got bold 5 for sale lyke 15000-K shuld inbox me
Phones / Re: Mtn Night Browsing Plan N2500 Now Working Perfectly At 24hours by mrblingbling: 1:26am On Sep 09, 2013
Bold 3 available if you are interested for buyer or swap with curve 4 get back to me
Technology Market / Re: Blackberry Bold5, torch1 For Sale In asaba & owerri by mrblingbling: 1:17am On Sep 09, 2013
Bold 3 available if you are interested for buyer or swap with curve 4 get back to me
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Job Vacancies by mrblingbling: 7:40pm On Oct 03, 2012
Is the job vacancy you posted still on if on pls reply
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Iphoe4 No Simport by mrblingbling: 6:50pm On Sep 29, 2012
good, text me ur mail
Computer Market / Re: Pentium 3 Laptop Sony Vaio For Sale For 25k by mrblingbling: 2:38pm On Sep 27, 2012
Do u have another lapi to sell or u still have pentium3 or any1
Computers / Re: Help On Buying A Pentium 3 Laptop by mrblingbling: 2:33pm On Sep 27, 2012
Do u want to sell ur laptop
Technology Market / Re: Blackberry Bold5, torch1 For Sale In asaba & owerri by mrblingbling: 9:59am On Sep 26, 2012
Ok, this my numbe 08097287146
Technology Market / Re: Used White Bold 9790 For Sale. by mrblingbling: 9:33pm On Sep 25, 2012
can we swap with my e72 or iphone3s 16gb
Phone/Internet Market / Re: Mint Blackberry Torch2 (9810) Inbox With Accesories...available NOW!! SOLD!!! by mrblingbling: 8:35pm On Sep 25, 2012
do u want to swap with my e72 or iphone3s 16gb
Technology Market / Re: Blackberry Bold5, torch1 For Sale In asaba & owerri by mrblingbling: 8:29pm On Sep 25, 2012
Technology Market / Re: Authentic samsung online shopping center by mrblingbling: 8:27pm On Sep 25, 2012

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14