Mrking3's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mrking3's Profile › Mrking3's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 44 pages)
Obadar:no hard feelings bro!! I actually didn't get his response or mention. All the same, bro hugs! |
LeeCodeman:bro! His response came right after I expressed my vexation. If he had responded accordingly, I wouldn't have been that blunt. All the same no hard feelings! I actually loose my cool. My bad though!!! Thanks all the same' and sorry for the way and my I replied you. |
writejhn27:alright! Didn't get this mention. Just saw it now!! I actually loosed my cool! Coz I needed urgent response! Thanks all the same! No hard feelings!! Account successfully Activated! |
LeeCodeman:thanks for the mention bro! Like I said! I don't want to be at the mercy of anyone here! Should I start eating the crumbs that falls on his table before he could respond to basic question I asked that actually needed urgent response. I wouldn't have expressed my vexation if I hadn't seen him active online. Between, pls! Wtf! Is I don't wanna disrespect him? Is anyone paying my bills here? |
Viewing this topic: Ewizard(m), Solodegreat24(m), segenton(m), LeeCodeman, illswift(m), donhuko, 00francis, Engrcharlesid, dansokoto1, rovercoca, oribukola1(m), virus04(m), martinskelly(m), hardheolar1, sagebiz1, latfun22(m), ResourceMan (m), bauer00, eduhenry90(m), freshcvv(m), writejhn27(m), Obadar(m), Jossyx(m), mrking3(m), suxxman(m) and 1 guest(s) Seems you apparently ignored my questions? Nawaooo! And you've been active here!! What is worth doing is worth doing well! If u decide to offer assistance then you should equally have the mind to see it through! Been mentioning you and you apparently ignored me!! Never mind responding! Let me continue with my Local bookie! I don't want to be at the mercy of anyone Here!! |
@Writejhn and co! What should I put as bonus code? on Bet365 registration? Meanwhile, I filled my Country of Residence with my Local number. I hope no qualms? Please treat this as urgent! I'm hangging on!! About to Submit the Registration. |
writejhn27:thanks for the prompt response! So what do I put as state and country? Let me resume the Registration again! Will get back to you about the funding aspect! Make I Register first. |
writejhn27:what's the minimum fund for Deposit? Tried to Register today but I'm stuck with the state code? And address. Showing me x on Red? I just vex dump the thing to continue with local bookies! The wahala sef too much! Or can I use firstbank mastercard to fund it? |
missojugo:I understand all this! Most firms don't even have such time to go through that long process of verification from schools. Did you read where he said it was after 3 weeks of Resumption he submitted his certificates? but you did submit your documents first right? Then went through medicals before finnaly getting your offer of employment? Then Induction if any!!! That's what I'm saying! Then within six months, the firm can now start verification of the certificates you tender. That's all. |
Blackett:you're correct. I noticed each time I engage in misunderstanding with my Fiancee, we resolve it with Hot Romance. Not necessarily sex tho! She often initiates the move. |
simplemach:I guess you just jumped into conclusion without painstakingly reading in between the Lines. |
Fernabahce thank you o! You only proved how useless you are as a Football team. A Ragtag team way below you keeps beating you both home and away in 3 consecutive times! about time to get a Bet 365 account. Let me read up the procedure of account opening and funding! So I can easily cash out when I'm not so sure of the outcome of the last game. |
detailsOfBet typeOfBet: Accumulator totalBettingAmount: 500.00 Bonus: 748.80 Possible win: 5740.80 Won: 0.00 1. 23.02.15 18:00 Sparta Prague - 1 FK Pribram (1X2) Customer type: Sparta Prague @ 1.14 Result: 2. 23.02.15 19:00 FC Midtjylland - Odense BK (1X2) Customer type: FC Midtjylland @ 1.55 Result: 3. 23.02.15 17:00 Hapoel Bney Lod - Hakoah Ramat Gan (1X2) Customer type: Hapoel Bney Lod @ 1.30 Result: 4. 23.02.15 20:00 Jong FC Twente Enschede - De Graafschap (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.40 Result: 5. 23.02.15 20:00 Jong Ajax Amsterdam - FC Den Bosch (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.30 Result: 6. 23.02.15 19:00 Fenerbahce - Akhisar Bld Spor (1X2) Customer type: Fenerbahce @ 1.22 Result: 7. 23.02.15 19:00 SSC Napoli - US Sassuolo Calcio (1X2) Customer type: SSC Napoli @ 1.45 Result: 8. 23.02.15 20:00 RSC Anderlecht - FC Barcelona (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.35 Result: Will still select 5 odds to stake Higher!! |
Fred4life:is this the new trend here now? Bros! Every other person here dey Huzzle hard not like money falls from heaven. If you're not willing to take Risk then you're not ready to make money! If you're determined to Green your stake, you'll do everything possible to get money to stake! Starve yourself and squiz out 200 to stake. You'll appreciate it more than when somebody somewhere dash you free money that you might not know the value coz you didn't work hard for it. No one readily keeps money somewhere reserved for staking! Na huzzle. Personally, mesef dey use my boss money dey stake all this while! Luckily, some comes GREEN! So by the end of the month, I pay the money Back from my salary! That's why folks needs a backup job! Don't put all your hope in betting! Its not a sure Guarante way to success. But with good financial management and advisor, you can make it real big! So boss! Novex! I just have to be blunt. If you no get money to stake, go serve a bricklayer and get 1500 perday! Use it and stake. I'm sure you'll stake wisely with it. A friend did that and next day, he won 250k with 1k! It happens! Not jaz! Good day bro! Goodluck. |
virus04:dude says he Charges 5k for 5odds and talks arrogantly! Coz peeps have made him a Demi God! Me nofit fall prey bro!! I go stake 5k on this game you posted above but will play Napoli 1.5 to be safe! I need just 3 odds to start with!! FEnerbahce -1 |
Nairaland will be so boring without the likes of airforce1! I just watched the Demo! All I can say is weldone boy! but you'll fit well into Comedy or something! That Demo is such a comic Relief! Can't remember the last time I laughed out loud and rolling on the floor! |
virus04:don't get it twisted! Football is a Game of Luck! There is no Sure 100percent success in it! Even professional punters don't always get it right! Or have you seen a betting site that predicts 100percent? So thread softly! On my own, I Greened yesterday and today!! I only need to reduce the Risk to be consistent. You can do it bro! |
Richard6:why sorry? |
Too much Jazzzzz and bad belly people!!! Feel so sorry for the young woman!! What else could be more devastating than that? |
THE NIGERIAN ARMY |
LeeCodeman:thanks for sharing! I benefitted a lot from his post! Though there's nothing new in what he posted but It renewed my determination. But I wount give him a dime to get games. I would rather dedicate a whole night to get 3 odds and play with 2k. Everyday! I will make it! Make I just chill until I collect this month salary! My target for next month is 200k. God help me! |
LeeCodeman:I see you! Lols!!! |
mrking3:I earlier posted this here!! But seems I was the only one that Played it? God has been good to me! I staked with N500 one more winning ticket remaining!!! |
Possible win: 60260.04 1. 22.02.15 15:00 FC Schaffhausen - Servette Geneva FC (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.80 Result: 2. 22.02.15 19:30 Steaua Bucuresti - Rapid Bucuresti (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.80 Result: 3. 22.02.15 16:00 BSC Young Boys Bern - FC Basel (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.65 Result: 4. 22.02.15 14:30 KAA Gent - Club Brugge (Under/Over 1,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.25 Result: 5. 22.02.15 15:05 Everton FC - Leicester City (Under/Over 1,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.25 Result: 6. 22.02.15 19:30 Maccabi Petach Tikva - Beitar Jerusalem (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.95 Result: 7. 22.02.15 15:00 Gaziantep Bld Spor - Antalyaspor (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.75 Result: 8. 22.02.15 17:30 Adana Demirspor - Boluspor (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.80 Result: 9. 22.02.15 14:30 Achilles 29 - NEC Nijmegen (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.35 Result: 10. 22.02.15 14:00 Bayern Munich - VfL Wolfsburg (Under/Over 1,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.20 Result: 11. 22.02.15 15:00 Kasimpasa - Trabzonspor (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.60 Result: 12. 22.02.15 21:00 Numancia CD - Albacete Balompie (Under/Over 1,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.35 Result: 13. 22.02.15 17:00 Sporting Gijon - CD Mirandes (Handicap 1:0) Customer type: Sporting Gijon @ 1.08 Result: 14. 22.02.15 14:00 Mainstay United - Ajax Cape Town FC (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.35 Result: 15. 22.02.15 14:00 Platinum Stars - THE Magic FC (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.40 Result: 16. 22.02.15 14:00 Bloemfontein Celtic - Roses United (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.35 Result: 17. 22.02.15 16:00 Hibernians FC - Qormi FC (1X2) Customer type: Hibernians FC @ 1.20 selected games from sagebiz |
Possible win: 67997.88 1. 22.02.15 17:30 VfL Wolfsburg - Hertha BSC Berlin (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.55 Result: 2. 22.02.15 17:00 Athletic Bilbao - Rayo Vallecano (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.70 Result: 3. 22.02.15 15:00 Hellas Verona - AS Roma (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 1.85 Result: 4. 22.02.15 18:15 CD Alaves - Real Zaragoza (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.80 Result: 5. 22.02.15 17:00 Sporting Gijon - CD Mirandes (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 2.05 Result: 6. 22.02.15 15:00 Pescara Calcio - Catania Calcio (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 2.00 Result: 7. 22.02.15 16:00 SC Beira Mar - Maritimo Funchal B (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 2.15 Result: 8. 22.02.15 17:00 FC Arouca - Rio Ave FC (Under/Over 2,5 goals) Customer type: Over @ 2.20 Result: 9. 22.02.15 16:00 AS Gubbio 1910 - AC Prato (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.80 Result: 10. 22.02.15 16:00 Vigor Lamezia - AC Martina Calcio (Both teams to score) Customer type: Yes @ 1.85 This is not my A LIST TICKET decided to take some extreme risk today! |
Scotland Premiership 13:00 Celtic v Hamilton - 1 Romania Liga I 18:30 Steaua Bucharest v Rapid - 1 Germany Bundesliga I 16:30 Wolfsburg v Hertha Berlin - Over 2.5 Greece Super League 13:00 Asteras Tripoli v OFI Crete - 1 17:30 Panathinaikos v Olympiakos - XHT Spain Segunda B Group III 17:00 Lleida Esportiu v Elche Ilicitano - 1 Happy Sunday Guys! Cheers!! And more Greens to your stakes!!!!!!!!! |
tonididdy:500 naira is minimum. They pay in 24hrs!!! |
tonididdy:I use merrybet. I'm not sure you can fund through atm stuff. Better still check out the instructions given on their site. I go to their Headoffice at Vgc ikota complex to fund my account. Their headoffice is just 5 minutes away from my house. So I save myself from Bank stress! |
redbottles:sir! This is football where anything can happen. I don't think area of specialization can come to play here hence, one can't authoritatively say which is a sure game. So its better to Select Randomly from different league then bring it here for evaluation before the General House. I think we should equally have an evaluation officer that can analyse the games dropped here before final approval. That's my candid opinion. I stand to be corrected!! |
Engrcharlesid:wish you more GREEN |
LeeCodeman:congratz!!! Infact my Boys won with extra goals!!!! |
freshcvv:GREENED |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 44 pages)