Stats: 3,330,836 members, 8,447,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 03:35 AM

MrRichy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrRichy's ProfileMrRichy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 30 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Uti Nwachukwu Berates Nigerians Over Their Attitude To Change by MrRichy(m): 4:10pm On Jul 24, 2017
who is Uti Nwachukwu ?

here in Iceland we don't know him
TravelRe: Iganmu Bridge Blocked As Septic Tank Falls On Highway. See Photos by MrRichy(m): 7:24pm On Jul 20, 2017
cry
CelebritiesRe: Aww! Wizkid Working On A New Song With Bob Marley's Son by MrRichy(m): 6:25pm On Jul 20, 2017
the children of hate won't like this
CrimeRe: See How Efcc Responded To A Guy Who Used A Punchline Relating Evans On Twitter by MrRichy(m): 10:15am On Jul 14, 2017
This Efcc guy na LEGEND
CelebritiesRe: Beyonce Pictured With Her Twins For The First Time by MrRichy(m): 10:11am On Jul 14, 2017
their names shaa undecided
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's Presidential Jet Spotted At Stansted Airport in London (Photos, Video) by MrRichy(m):
where is the president ?

biko where is the award for FTC ??
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo Appears To Have Gotten KARDASHIAN-STYLE Booty Enhancements by MrRichy(m): 10:15am On Jul 10, 2017
awon Vaseline crew... food don ready
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Hungry Hacker Wants Footballer Onazi To Show Him Conditional “love.” by MrRichy(m): 10:12am On Jul 10, 2017
Hunger dey Nigeria
SportsRe: Carl Ikeme Receiving Treatment In Hospital (Photos) by MrRichy(m): 10:08am On Jul 10, 2017
eyah... undecided..
CelebritiesRe: Dammy Krane Gives Out N100,000 On Twitter by MrRichy(m): 7:15am On Jul 10, 2017
Yeyebrity
Nairaland GeneralRe: 9 Things To Do On Rainy Day In Lagos by MrRichy(m): 7:11pm On Jul 09, 2017
Op, are you sure you're in Nigeria ?

Nollywood on a rainy day huh where you see the Light ?
CrimeRe: 19 Years Today MKO Died, See 19 Facts About Him by MrRichy(m): 3:42pm On Jul 07, 2017
Jokes EtcRe: See How This Guy's Mom Celebrated His Birthday For Him by MrRichy(m): 9:42am On Jun 28, 2017
what sort of iranu is this ?
EducationRe: Uniosun Final Year Student (missing) by MrRichy(m): 9:37am On Jun 28, 2017
just after 24hrs ?

he would be seen...
CelebritiesRe: Who Say Men Can’t Slay Too? Check Out New Photos Of Actor, Kenneth Okonkwo by MrRichy(m): 6:38pm On Jun 27, 2017
who e epp huh

PhonesRe: I Can't Access My Photos When I Connect My Phone To My Laptop by MrRichy(m): 7:45am On Jun 27, 2017
I also experience the same problem...

Op try connecting your phone to PC via Xender....
Christianity EtcRe: House On The Rock Church In Abuja Is On Fire (Photos) by MrRichy(m): 6:49pm On Jun 25, 2017
hope no life was lost ??

hope the offering is safe too ?
EducationRe: 8 Of The Most Mysterious People Of All Time by MrRichy(m): 3:13pm On Jun 08, 2017
what makes this people mysterious huh
PoliticsRe: Jewish Prophet Reveals What Will Happen To Nnamdi Kanu Before Biafra Is Achieved by MrRichy(m): 4:18pm On Jun 06, 2017
is it the blood shed that has began already ?
TravelRe: "Motor Accident Is Bae", Man Takes Selfie After Surviving An Accident (photo) by MrRichy(m): 4:00pm On Jun 06, 2017
PoliticsRe: And Yet Another One From EFCC by MrRichy(m): 2:34pm On Jun 06, 2017
that Efcc guy, deserves an award
Car TalkRe: What I Saw In This Toyota Prado Fuel Tank (Photos) by MrRichy(m): 2:33pm On Jun 06, 2017
na wa o
CelebritiesRe: 90-year-old Woman Who Is A Virgin, Honoured By Community In Akwa-ibom by MrRichy(m): 2:31pm On Jun 06, 2017
she deserves the honour ....
CelebritiesRe: Streets Battle – Small Doctor Has A Message For Olamide by MrRichy(m): 2:29pm On Jun 06, 2017
Badovilla:
Laslasticlala
why you dey disturb uncle Lala for this kyn mumu post huh
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Fight In Italy, One Throws The Other Off A Bridge by MrRichy(m): 2:23pm On Jun 06, 2017
I can see NCAN members rushing to these thread.... but they'll be disappointed
Science/TechnologyRe: Meet The Robot That Can Valet Park Your Car by MrRichy(m): 5:35pm On Jun 04, 2017
very soon humans won't have any work to do...
robots ti take over
RomanceRe: Throwback: Virgins Of Egbaland In 1893 by MrRichy(m): 7:30am On Jun 01, 2017
this days, girls prefer loosing their virginity to loosing their phone
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye's 'ajekun Iya' Meme Gets A Cartoon Make-over by MrRichy(m): 11:02pm On May 31, 2017
auntysimbiat:
Dat man get time
na u be op, na u still be FTC...
PoliticsRe: Biafra Sit-at-home Order: IPOB Enjoying Beauty Of Democracy – Governor, Ikpeazu by MrRichy(m): 4:31pm On May 31, 2017
so Ikpeazu even has mouth to talk...
After spending all the state funds on court cases and can't pay workers. mumu Governor
walks out of thread........
FoodRe: Chi Limited Wins Most Innovative FMCG Company Award by MrRichy(m): 4:23pm On May 31, 2017
SportsRe: List Of Invited Super Eagles Player For South Africa Match by MrRichy(m): 2:27pm On May 31, 2017
what of Efe Ambrose ?
CelebritiesRe: 2 Nigerian Boys Fighting Publicly In Italy, Severely Beating Into Coma(v+pics) by MrRichy(m): 7:16am On May 31, 2017
na their matter...

hope they are not fighting over one Italian woman

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 30 pages)