Stats: 3,166,067 members, 7,863,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 05:46 AM

MsNelly's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MsNelly's Profile / MsNelly's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 11:14am On Dec 25, 2016
Rilwayne001:

Madam, longest time. embarassed

Nawa for you o!! You just forget me. Hope you are fine sha?

I'm good, dear. You?
Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 10:48am On Dec 25, 2016
You’re sure it’s not loaded?” Sophia asked Derin for the hundredth time. He chuckled and put down the pistol.

“It’s not loaded and your boyfriend is not getting hurt either. You ready?” She nodded and got down. He followed her with the handgun, shoving it into his back pocket.

“And by the way, he’s not my boyfriend” Sophia corrected him.

“Oh, sure. You’ve just asked me over and over about the contents of the gun. It can’t be because you’re worried about my safety.”

“Maybe I am” Sophia smiled and winked at him. He followed behind her, watching her waist sway lazily in her tight denim jean. She knocked deftly on the door and in no time Charles had opened; he was clearly happy to see her. That was before he set eyes on Derin and his countenance changed.

“You look surprised” Derin noted and smiled.

“Baby, what’s going on?” Derin took Sophia’s hand and walked into his apartment.

“Just a little drama you’re gonna take note of… and maybe tell your lover about.” Charles looked at the both of them as Sophia led him to his bedroom. Obviously, Derin knew about him and Lola. He knew for a certainty Sophia had told him; she seemed more than pleased to play whatever game they were both playing. He followed them, still wondering where this was headed. He entered his bedroom in time to catch them kissing. Derin cupped Sophia’s face in his hands as he kissed her. Charles was struggling to understand why it seemed like Sophia was enjoying it.

“What the fvck is wrong with you?!” He pushed off Derin from her. Derin responded by bringing out the gun and pointing it at Charles.

“Touch me one more time and I’ll do to you what I should have done when I found out you were sleeping with my ex” Charles backed off, noting his seriousness. He looked at Sophia as she pulled down her jean and panties.

“Please, don’t do this. I beg of you” Derin put down his pants, still pointing the gun at Charles. Sophia’s ass was already in the air as Derin plunged deep into her, raw. Charles yelled, hurt. He pranced around the room and flung around his books and clothes.

“Stop! Stop, please! That’s my girl!” He punched the wall angrily, refusing to stay at Derin as he fvcked Sophia savagely. He stopped hitting the wall noticing his knuckles was bleeding. He heard Sophia moaning and almost ran mad. Yes, he had cheated on her with more women than he could count, but he couldn’t stand her doing the same to him. His heart was breaking; his heart was really breaking. He didn’t know when he started shedding tears. This was the woman he loved; another man was inside her, doing things to her. He had never even had sex with Sophia without a condom and here was a strange man who she barely even knew…

“Argh” Derin groaned as he came inside her. Charles fell to the floor as he watched the both of them get dressed. He was dead inside, already. This was the height of it all. What more could she do to him? He stood up. He didn’t care if he got shot, this was all too much. He punched Derin in the face before he knew what was happening. Sophia screamed as Derin hit him back in the face. As Charles struggled to regain his balance, he hit him with the butt of the gun and he fell to the ground unconscious.

“What did you do?” Sophia asked, clearly upset.

“He’ll be out for a couple of hours. What? You want to stay here with him or are you coming with me?” Sophia stared at the body on the ground. He had hurt her a lot; she still loved him but she had to move on.

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 12:53pm On Dec 22, 2016
"I don’t believe that cock and bull story you told Mom” Yeni said as she entered her elder sister’s room. She found her sprawled on her bed, intent on her phone as was her custom. She rolled her eyes and went over to the desk where she had her desktop. She switched it on and looked around while waiting for it to boot. Her sister wasn’t doing bad for herself; she had a comfortable place and everything seemed to be falling in place for her. She envied her.

"You can't have just quit the marriage because of genotype. He definitely cheated on you" Yeni cackled, mockingly.

“Get up, Get out” Lola told her matter of factly.

“What’s your password?” Yeni asked, ignoring her.

“What do you want?”

“Sign you up to Facebook. You need a new man. You’re getting old” Yeni added, chuckling. “So what is it- your password?”

“It’s ‘Where is your home training, you little slüt?’” She stood up from her bed and went ahead to show Yeni explicit pictures of her on the web. “I hope they’re paying you good money for this nonsense” Yeni almost fainted from the shock as she stared at the photos.

“Oh my God” Yeni exclaimed. “Where did you get those?” Lola snatched her phone out of her hands.

“Some idïot sent me the link on Whatsapp. Yeni, what kind of boys are you involved with? And didn’t they teach you to at least crop out your ugly face before sending these dirty nüdes?” She shoved the phone in her face. Yeni’s lips quivered as tears rolled down her cheeks. Lola stood still for a minute as she contemplated the situation.

“Who is this fool?”

“T-tobi” Yeni stuttered.

“Who the hell is Tobi?”

“My boyfriend” Lola sighed.

“He released your nüdes and you still call him your what now?” Yeni whimpered.

“Are you fücking him?” Yeni gasped at the question.

“No” Lola eyed her, doubting.

“So you’ve not fücked him but you’ve shown him titties and pussy, ba?”

“Lola, how do the two even correlate?”

“You better shut up your smelling mouth so I can figure out to how to work this out. Now…technically, this is a crime. I’m going to have your useless boyfriend arrested”

“On what basis?” Yeni asked, curious. She had willingly sent him the pictures and she didn’t know which part of the Nigerian constitution was specifically against revealing nüdes.

“I’m going to speak to him. First, you have a right to privacy. That fool violated it. Secondly, child pörnography. You’re not 18 yet, are you?”

“No” Yeni answered, meekly. She didn’t expect her sister to have her back at all. She was expecting backlash and mockery but she definitely wasn’t expecting to be…protected.

“Stop sitting there like mumu and go and give me this goat’s number”

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 9:41am On Dec 22, 2016
Sophia thrust her hands in her jeans pocket and paced around some more. It had been four hours since she started waiting. She had gone for lunch and came right back; lunch she didn’t properly digest. Maybe she had missed him, maybe he had gone home. She glanced at the website again -www.curvesnfaces.com- and studied the features of the Managing Director. She couldn’t have missed him; he was dark, handsome and a bit lanky. Sophia wondered why any girl in her right senses would cheat on him, with all his beauty and wealth. She glanced at her watch again; maybe she should try again tomorrow.

“Hey, hey” She called out to him instinctively the minute she saw him. He looked better in person, he was extremely dapper and she cursed his ex-fiancée once more in her mind.

“Excuse me?”

“I’m Sophia, Sir. You’re Derin”

“Listen Ma’am. If you’re here to model, first of all, you need a booker. Secondly, you have to be about 5’9 and above-“ He concluded, looking down at her. She definitely had his attention. She was extremely beautiful, he noted, short and seemed like she had something important to say.

“5’9? You literally have giants for models. Anyway, I’m not here for that. We’ve got to talk.”

“What about?” He slightly relaxed. He had things to do but he could spare a minute or two. He had to go cancel his elaborate wedding plans and drink himself to stupor in his room as was the custom, but all that could wait. They were all really depressing anyway.

“Right here?”

“Where else?” Sophia sighed.

“It’s about one of your models, Charles-“ Derin stared at her, his interest piqued. He had only ever heard that name from Lola’s lips and had developed an immediate dislike for it.

“I really don’t keep tags on the names of any model here”

“Oh… But you do know Lola, your ex?” Derin sighed, not liking where this was going. What the hell was her point?

“Where are you headed with this?”

“They are sleeping together; her and this Charles” Derin’s heart skipped a beat. She wasn’t just cheating on him, she was doing it right under his nose, playing him a fool. Now, he really needed that drink.

“Are you sure, Ms.?”

“Very” Sophia saw the effect it had on him and she felt bad for him. It was the exact same way she felt when Charles cheated on her every blessed day, it was a horrible feeling.

“This was why I didn’t want to do this here, Sir”

“No, it’s okay. It’s okay. I did know she was cheating on me and we broke up. I just didn’t know it was with-“

“It’s okay, alright? Deep breaths”

“How did you know this?”

“Charles is my ex-boyfriend. He cheated on me with her…” Derin stared at her, questioningly.

“So, what do you want? I assume if you’re here it’s because you want something, am I right?” Sophia shrugged.

“Read me like a book. I want him fired. I know this sounds a little petty but…”

“I fired her. Lola. If I get to see that boyfriend of yours, I might commit murder”

“Understandable. So…we’re clear here?” He stepped forward, breathing in her perfume. She smelled really nice.

“No, I have a better idea.” He told her.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 9:37pm On Dec 21, 2016
Lola found that she was the combination of both nervous and excited as she sat in the airport lobby waiting for the arrival of her Mom and sister. She regretted splurging on the trip; she should have just sponsored a bus trip from Abuja to Lagos. She was out of a job and there was only so much her savings could do. She wondered how much more she would spend during their stay and sighed. She was the first child; there were so many responsibilities, so many things she had to shoulder on her own. Frankly, she was tired. She should have told them to stay back but her Mom was way too excited, and she need someone to lean on since Kemi had bailed on her and won’t even answer her calls.

“Omolola! Omo mi!” Lola wasted no time, hurled to her feet and ran towards her Mom. She hugged her like her very own life depended on it.

“I missed you, I missed you so much” She said, emotional. It had been two long years since she last saw her Mom. She disentangled from her hug and stared at her younger sister. She definitely didn’t look like she was happy to see her. They had never gotten along and Lola didn’t even know why.

“Hey there” Yeni hissed and rolled her eyes. She didn’t want to be here. She didn’t know why her Mom prioritized Lola’s needs before hers. She tried all morning to tell her Mom the dilemma she was in but it was all Lola this Lola that. If not for the stupid trip, she would have gone over to Tobi’s so he won’t embarrass her the way he had promised to do.

“… Yeni, don’t be rude” She heard her Mom saying. Frankly, she was tired of everything; she was just tired.

“Can we go?” She asked, exhausted.

“Of course” Lola said and led them to her vehicle.

“You have a car?” Her mother asked in surprise. Lola chuckled.

“Yes Mom and unlike your premonitions, it doesn’t chase away men”

“Speaking of, where is your husband?” Lola sighed. “Get in Mom. We need to talk”

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 6:19pm On Dec 20, 2016
Chumzypinky:
Who's Tayo again? D plot is somewhat confusin. Anyway, nyc 1 der Nelly. Ar u male or female??

Tayo is Kemi's ex. I'm a gal
Family / Re: The Family Section Fun Room!! by MsNelly: 3:05pm On Dec 20, 2016
5minsmadness:

Lol, yes.
Come with your 10k grin

--__--
Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 1:22pm On Dec 20, 2016
Isn’t it too early to be drinking?” The bartender asked the handsome looking man with the blue tie. She winked at him slyly and poured him another glass at his request. He drank up and requested for another glass. She sighed and withdrew the bottle from him.

“It’s a Saturday, it’s 12:00 noon. Aren’t you supposed to be somewhere relaxing rather than drinking?”

“Listen to me Miss” He started in slurred speech. “If you’re tired of serving, there are tons of bars that could use the extra cash”

“Yeah, supposing you could walk to said bars” He belched. She was right. He was beyond drunk; he had consumed a lot of bottles and he barely even drank. He stared at her, taking in her physical features. What was a woman doing behind bars, he thought? She was beautiful however, she was dressed in a white tight shirt. She was a B-cup; however her perky nipples slightly turned him on.

“Take a picture, it’ll last longer” She commented, tracing his eyes.

“Um…I’m sorry.” He said, embarrassed. She laughed, admiring the boyish look on his face.

“Don’t be silly. Would I be a woman if you didn’t stare at me, even slightly?” He smiled at her. She refilled his glass and gave it back to him.

“What are you doing drinking so early by the way?”

“I need a drink” He took a sip from the glass. He still needed to drive, he had to be careful from here on.

“What? Baby steps now?” She laughed and downed the entire liquor in one gulp. He grabbed the bottle of vodka and drank from it. She took it from him and finished the content of the bottle. She winked at him once more and loosened the first three buttons of her shirt.

“I hope you’re not done staring” She took off her shirt.

“No bra” He breathed, uneasy as well as pleased. She chuckled.

“Are you a virgin?” No, he thought, it had just been a long while. She took him by the hand and led him to the bathroom. It was small but he seemed eager to work with it. She unbuckled his pants and went down on him. The alcohol in his system made it seem difficult to stand still as he staggered; however, she kept up with him, like an expert. He closed his eyes, his member now fully erect as she pumped it in and out of her mouth. He held on to her head, moaning softly, edging her forward as she deep throated him. He notices how she doesn’t gag despite his length and he knows he is about to climax.

“I’m c-cumin-“ He warns her, unsure as to whether or not she would want to swallow his load. She ignores him, taking him faster and driving him towards the edge. His entire body convulses as he spills into her; his orgasm like nothing he had ever experienced.

She stood up and smiled at him sexily.

“Now, it’s my turn” She says, as she pulls down her panties. She held on to the WC and Tayo went forward, needing no further invitation.

5 Likes 4 Shares

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 11:27am On Dec 19, 2016
Sir, Sir..” Margie quickly stood up and hurried after Derin. Derin had just walked in; he was unusually late. And it was a Saturday, Saturdays were surprisingly the busiest days of the week.

“Can I help you, Margaret?”

“She’s not here yet. Ms. Lola isn’t here yet” Derin sighed. He was exhausted; the last thing he wanted to do was talk about Lola or anything relating to her.

“Yeah… I fired her”

“What?”

“Yeah, get her stuff out of her office. Burn it, send it to her, whatever.”

“Sir, um…”

“Spit it out, Margaret. Spit it out” She shifted from foot to foot. Weren’t they dating anymore? What happened with the both of them?

“It’s just that…we need her now more than ever. There’s the fashion week coming up and she pulls more gigs than anyone I know. Plus, she’s the only agent we have”

“I don’t care. She no longer works here”

“Sir…”

“You know what? Why don’t you be our new agent?”

“What? Sir, I don’t have any working experience”

“The pay is better than what you get as a secretary.”

“Oh…okay”

“Good. Now, don’t bother me for the rest of today. Or you’re fired” Margie’s eyes popped out as she observed how serious he was. She went back to her reception, pondering on so many things. She was now the new agent, but she didn’t even know shit about her job. Lola was so good at it, she was the main reason the agency was thriving even.

“Hey. Good afternoon” She looked up to see a petite, pretty woman before her. “Are you the secretary here?”

“Um… yes, no. I mean, um… what do you want?”

“I want to see your boss”

“No, I’m sorry that won’t be possible. He’s busy, he doesn’t want to be disturbed”

“Just for a brief while, I promise” Margaret sighed.

“Maybe book an appointment for next time. Your name?”

“Sophia” Margie took out a book and spelled it out.

“So, when would you like to see him asides today of course?” Sophia looked around.

“Do you know anyone by the name Lola?” Margaret blinked, confused.

“Um…I’m sorry, are you here to see Lola or the person in charge?”

“Are they different people?”

“Um…yes.”

“Oh…”

“So…you still want to see the boss?”

“Um…I was wondering, is it inappropriate for two coworkers to be getting it on?”

“I’m sorry Ma’am, but if you don’t want to see the boss, I’m not sure there’s much else I can help you with”

“Listen to me, this is important, okay? My boyfriend has been cheating on me with this Lola girl. Now, I know this may seem petty to you but I just want the both of them fired.”

“Your boyfriend…and Lola?”

“Yes. So tell me, is this against the rules or what can I do?”

“Are you sure about this? I mean, this is pretty serious information”

“Why? What do you mean? How serious?”

“Well…” Margie leaned in forward. She wasn’t one to gossip but this strange woman had come in from nowhere and made some serious allegations against her boss’ fiancée. “The woman you speak of, Lola is engaged to be married to the Mr. Derin, the person in charge”

“Really? Lola who is fucking my boyfriend is supposed to be married to the person in charge here?” Sophia laughed dryly. “Now, you have to let me see him”

“I need to be sure you know what you’re saying first. If you’re wrong, you could get into a lot of trouble.”

“Let me through, Missy. Do I look like I’m here to play?” Margie was starting to get irritated. Derin was in a bad mood and she wasn’t going to get fired because of her. She picked up the phone and dialled Security.

“I’m calling Security, you’re causing a nuisance here”

“What? I have really important news to tell your boss. He’s marrying a LovePeddler!”

“You can come back later when you’re calmer…”

“Don’t call anyone. I’ll leave.” Margie dropped the phone.

“Thank you” Sophia eyed her in contempt and left.

5 Likes 3 Shares

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 11:26am On Dec 19, 2016
swann:
And the thing is that if Lola was with Tayo and Kemi, Derin. They still wouldn't work out undecided

Lmao grin

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 9:12am On Dec 19, 2016
Lola hung up the phone and hissed. Why did she ever get involved with this fool, called Charles? She was sick of all the stress he had caused her, or maybe she was the one who caused them herself. She remembered how it happened, six monoths ago. She was dating Derin, she was quite happy but she was also sexually dissatisfied. She was a woman who enjoyed having a great time in bed and Derin wasn’t giving her any of that. She loved him but it was hell and she didn’t want to hurt him by telling him she really wasn’t feeling him sexually. He was such a sweet guy.

Charles started subtly hitting on her. At first, Lola was repulsed by the nerve he had to flirt with his boss’ girlfriend but later on, she found it appealing. It was a turn on. And in no time, they were getting it on in the toilet, storage unit and sometimes the photo studio. Lola wondered how they had never been caught.

She quickly shook off the memories off the past and went to answer the door. Her long-time friend, Kemi walked in quite unsettled.

“Are you okay?” Kemi sighed and collapsed onto a nearby couch. Lola followed suit. She had called her to assist her make the next move but it seemed Kemi had some big news of her own. Hers could wait.

“Why did you call me?” Kemi first spoke.

“Babe, you don see your face so? My shit can wait abeg. What’s up?”

“Um.. Tayo dumped me… for his parents.”

“I knew this was bound to happen sometime. What did that fool do now?”

“His parents asked me to get pregnant first before marriage. Lola, you know that is fornication…”

“Do I?” Lola struggled not to chuckle. Sometimes she felt Kemi exaggerated this God thing. It was just sex, she thought, there was no need for it to be demonized. However, she did respect her views, nobody should do what they weren’t up for.

“Anyways, I told him I couldn’t. He said that was what his parents wanted and he chose his parents over me”

“That guy has no spine. His parents should have no say in your sex life, is he alright?”

“Lola, I told my parents I was getting married. They have it arranged, they’re on their way here. What the hell do I tell them?” Lola sighed.

“I’m in the same dilemma” Kemi sniffled and wiped her tears.

“What are you talking about?”

“My Mom called me to tell me she had sold all her asoebi for the traditional and will be here tomorrow. The thing is, there is no traditional marriage. Matter of fact, there is no marriage at all.” Kemi looked at her friend in surprise.

“Shut up!”

“I’m serious, Kemi. He called it off”

“Why?” Lola sighed.

“Well, nothing as saintly as your story, but… he found out I cheated on him”

“What? Lola, what is wrong with you? Derin is a good man…”

“Don’t judge me, okay. I have needs! When I told you I wasn’t satisfied with him sexually, you asked me to pray. Kemi, you asked me to pray! Was a prayer going to give me an orgasm, for God’s sake?” Kemi stood up.

“You know; you sound just like him”

“Who?”

“Tayo. “I have needs” “I’m not satisfied sexually” Hence, I will choose the desires of this world over my partner”

“Kemi, please do not start. I don’t need a sermon”

“You don’t deserve Derin. If your purpose of calling me is to ask me to go speak to him on your behalf, you’ve got another think coming. People like you and Tayo do not deserve people like us” Kemi made to leave; this was just too much for her.

“Kemi, where are you going? We’re not even done yet…” Kemi turned to stare at her.

“No, Lola. A prayer won’t give you an orgasm; but maybe it will give you the wisdom to not trade diamonds for stones”

9 Likes 4 Shares

Literature / Re: You Don't Wanna Know by MsNelly: 8:43pm On Dec 18, 2016
Twaci:
Good one Msnelly. Can't wait for the next update dear.

And yes, I have missed you. How are you?

I'm good dear; thanks for stopping by.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75