Stats: 3,330,706 members, 8,446,731 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 06:37 AM

Mtmike's Posts

Nairaland ForumMtmike's ProfileMtmike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)

PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage: The Hypocrisy Of Tinubu Supporter, Ogbeni Dipo (2015 Vs 2024) by Mtmike(m): 8:37am On Jun 06, 2024
why person wey no get money go born 6, you no go use your head, person wey dey earn close to 1m self dey fear to born 2, but something must be done about this inflation thing, its not just about increasing minimum wage, trust me the economy go adjust to the minimum wage and it will become useless again. and this useless government is not serious to face the real issue. food insecurity is really dealing with us, many farmers are displaced from their community, farmlands turned to mining sites. bad electricity supply causing production to drop drastically and the stupidity of govt priotising nonesense like sponsoring religious traveling, state house refreshment........ abeg my head dey pain me, dey know what to do, they just dont give a dam
PoliticsRe: Sanusi Counsels Parents On Children’s Up Bringing, As LG Chairmen, Pay Homage by Mtmike(m): 3:39pm On Jun 02, 2024
This is the message they always don’t want to hear, they just want to be vomiting children and creating problem in the society by not training them properly as them believe say na God alone dey take care of children their own na to just dey vomit children anyhow
CrimeRe: Woman Scams Jude Olabayo Veracruz In Kenya With Raila Odinga's Name by Mtmike(m): 12:30pm On May 29, 2024
how you go scam the scammer, abeg make dem check well that man is not a nigerian, only nigerians are permitted to scam nigeria
PoliticsRe: ECOMOG Operations In Sierra Leone (Historical Images) by Mtmike(m): 10:47am On May 28, 2024
when nigeria was a big brother, but the big brother is now as week as a dysfunctional prick
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Pays Hajj Pilgrims’ $186,800 Fare Shortfall by Mtmike(m): 1:57pm On May 27, 2024
can a lawmaker give us a bill to stop govt from all level from sending people on this meaningless tour, this is bull shit
how many youths do govs send on technical training annually
una sha no wan get sense
PoliticsRe: State Electoral Commissions Should Be Scrapped – AGF Fagbemi by Mtmike(m): 1:49pm On May 27, 2024
100% in support, this are the kind of bills we will love to see in the green and red chambers, but those once no dey get sense, development should start from the grass root but governors have renders the grass root useless because they want to be in total control
PoliticsRe: Rufai Oseni: When Will A President Of Igbo Extraction Become Reality? by Mtmike(m): 10:34pm On May 22, 2024
The boy called oseni is definitely not in his right senses . I use to think he is good at his job but I am obviously wrong, he’s another low thinking Nigerian who says what majority what to hear to gain public support. As a well meaning Nigerian we should be focused on getting the right person not minding where the person is coming from as far as he or she is a Nigerian. All the leaders from all political zones have failed and currupt except if we want to deceive ourselves. If your car is bad and you want to repair, you look for the best mechanic around not minding the religion or state of oriy, same is suppose to apply to but oseni don lose him mind. At this point oseni is just the potable of journalism
PoliticsRe: Keyamo: Air Travellers To Enjoy Free Wi-Fi At Lagos, Abuja Airports by Mtmike(m): 9:47am On May 20, 2024
that one will cost 5billion dollars grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Supermarket Price Of Peak Milk Powder Higher Than FG's Proposed Minimum Wage by Mtmike(m): 7:12pm On May 19, 2024
helinues:
In Nigeria, No not up to.

May be 20%
Poverty is smelling on your head
What’s the difference btw supermarket price and street price, some supermarket are even cheaper

And you are sure of buying original products from the supermarket rather thank those fake products on the street
So stop giving figures based on your poverty thinking
PoliticsRe: 2027: Atiku, Obi’s Alliance Moves Unsettle APC Stalwarts by Mtmike(m): 5:03pm On May 18, 2024
So you think if APC/Tinubu leave and Atiku/Obi wins you will have a changed country, una mumu too much, it’s just another alliance of criminals so make una relax, coz when Atiku/Obi wins, Dino Melaye might be ur finance minister😂😂, former Abia gov might be ur minister for works, Bukola Saraki, FFK etc. The earlier we realize all this people are the same be it Apc, Lp, pdp, nnpp etc….. until we start tackling our leaders from local govt to federal level and demand accountability from them not minding ethnicity or religion that’s when we all will be free, all this criminal regroup na just for them to get to power. We as citizens need to pressure them to do the right thing, go to your local government set things right, move to ur state government and demand accountability, fight them if need be then let’s go to federal level. Without that revolution forget about anything called good country
PoliticsRe: 2027: Atiku, Obi’s Alliance Moves Unsettle APC Stalwarts by Mtmike(m): 5:01pm On May 18, 2024
So you think if APC/Tinubu leave and Atiku/Obi wins you will have a changed country, una mumu too much, it’s just another alliance of criminals so make una relax, coz when Atiku/Obi wins, Dino Melaye might be ur finance minister😂😂, former Abia gov might be ur minister for works, Bukola Saraki or his child will be ur minister for fct….. The earlier we realize all this people are the same be it Apc, Lp, pdp, nnpp etc….. until we start tackling our leaders from local govt to federal level and demand accountability from them not minding ethnicity or religion that’s when we all will be free, all this criminal regroup na just for them to get to power. We as citizens need to pressure them to do the right thing, go to your local government set things right, move to ur state government and demand accountability, fight them if need be then let’s go to federal level. Without that revolution forget about anything called good country
PoliticsRe: Customs Increases FX Rate For Import Duties To ₦‎1,441/$ by Mtmike(m): 5:01pm On May 04, 2024
And some people keep saying things are not getting cheaper, how will they be cheaperhuh? We import almost everything we consume and custom keep increasing rate. Things will never be cheaper.

Custom duty increase rate means imported goods price will go up

Bank also increase interest rate mean than locally produced goods with bank loan will go up. Especially when u have monopoly, the consumer go see pepper

This government enh, I don’t know who is advising them
EducationRe: JAMB Frustration Gives Fresh Secondary School Graduate His First Lesson In Life by Mtmike(m): 9:01pm On Apr 22, 2024
Which one is ‘Hi guys” who’s your guy? U no get respect
PoliticsRe: Lagos - Calabar Coastal Highway: Atiku Doesn't Understand Figures- David Umahi by Mtmike(m): 6:08pm On Apr 10, 2024
My own question is why HITEECT, …… company that is known for high rate of uncompleted road project. Even the vi to Ajah ppp project failed, they have been on VGC to lekki alternative road for more than 4years now, the project no get head. Why HITEChuh This project looks dead on arrival with HITECh
PoliticsRe: Aliko Dangote Visits President Tinubu In Ikoyi Residence by Mtmike(m): 5:47pm On Apr 10, 2024
Na neighbors them be, ikoyi people
PoliticsRe: Senator Jarigbe Agom Walks Out Of Interview Over 2024 Budget Questions by Mtmike(m): 10:26pm On Apr 01, 2024
These people take us for granted too much, see the non-challant attitude
PoliticsRe: To What Extent Do People In Africa Rely On Police For Assistance? by Mtmike(m): 10:12pm On Jan 29, 2024
This is not even correct, I will never rely on police for anything
FamilyRe: What Should I Do by Mtmike(m): 3:47pm On Jan 15, 2024
I for just call you ode but I don’t want to insult anybody this year, instead make u Dey beg and pamper her, you still was sue
You don’t know how much damage and stagnancy you have caused her. You just want to come back in your daughters life like say na nollyhood movie. Daughter wey you give her money to abort. You better go and be begging her every money and see if God will touch her life.
If she even tell judge say you gave her money to abort the pregnancy in the first place you fit go jail. No be who being case Dey win o..,,,
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu To Lagosians: Respect Rule Of Law For Safety Of Your Lives, Properties by Mtmike(m): 9:19am On Jan 08, 2024
All those your Agberos wey Dey block road get respect for rule of law?
CareerRe: Is 400k Job In Nigeria Worth Staying Or Should I Japa? by Mtmike(m): 12:16pm On Jan 03, 2024
What is 400k, people collecting 850k self Dey run….. dust your shoe and run for ur dear life and it’s best you go with ur wife. Might be rough in the beginning but if you guys plan yourself well, you won’t regret it
HealthRe: The Geepee Tank In Your Compound, When Was The Last Time It Was Washed? by Mtmike(m): 11:48pm On Jan 02, 2024
If your tank is black and it’s covered algae won’t grow in it but any other color that allows sunlight to pass through it will grow algae
RomanceRe: Few Weeks To Wedding....text Message Discovered. by Mtmike(m): 4:11am On Dec 30, 2023
Is there anything redder than a red flag
PoliticsRe: New Year: Ukachukwu Requests 16 Soldiers, 20 Policemen, 12 DSS For Security by Mtmike(m): 4:04am On Dec 30, 2023
Is he going to war….. 16 soldiers bawo…. Ki lo de
FoodRe: Bush Meat Versus Chicken? by Mtmike(m): 11:10pm On Dec 25, 2023
So people were killed in plateau state today and that didn’t make the front page, as bush meat is more important that human Nairaland will soon go into extinction
TravelRe: Anambra In Diaspora Troop Into State Despite High Cost Of Flight Tickets(photos) by Mtmike(m): 8:02am On Dec 25, 2023
Make una sha Dey do una due diligence before una fly plane o, we no wan hear say plane crash o
PoliticsRe: Jacobson Nbina Resigns As Rivers State Commissioner For Transport by Mtmike(m): 6:17am On Dec 15, 2023
Men with balls demolishing house of assembly that will be rebuilt with tax payers money…. People like you are the reason Nigeria will not develop. Same SW that is more developed and you people feel safe in. Lol, Banana Dey spoil e say e Dey ripe, make una continue una go too suffer. TWO IDIOTS ARE FIGHTING AND WASTING YOUR MONEY AND YOU CLAPPING FOR ONE OF THR IDIOTS, what does that make youhuh!!

SoNature:
Wike was practically running that government from Abuja. It's a good thing SIM grew some balls and he's getting these stooges to step aside. He will appoint his own commissioners in the coming days.

I love men with guts, not weaklings with third legs! We must never give room for political god-fatherism anywhere in SE and SS. SW and Islamic north can continue; it's in their culture.
PoliticsRe: ₦‎160 Billion SUVs: Reps Take Delivery, Senators Await Luxury Jeeps This Week by Mtmike(m): 7:01am On Oct 29, 2023
Just imagine FG giving Inoson and Nord this 160billion for car production for 4years, I’m sure innoson with that same money can be replacing the car for the annually. Imagine how their production will increase, imagine the number of people that will get jobs….. Nigeria is cursed
PoliticsRe: Atiku Returns To Nigeria Ahead Of International Press Conference Over CSU Saga by Mtmike(m): 2:23pm On Oct 05, 2023
Atiku who doesn’t stay in Nigeria wants to be the president of Nigeria….. na wa for this country
CareerRe: What Did I Do Wrong, That I Was Hired And Laid-off Same Day? by Mtmike(m): 6:41pm On Oct 04, 2023
Live lesson 101….. when we fall, we rise and keep moving
CrimeRe: Video Of The Notorious Cultists That Beheaded DPO Bako by Mtmike(m): 7:41am On Sep 17, 2023
This guns are not cheap, how do they get them, who sells bullet to them. Can someone decode this video to know when and where it recorded

They are clearly products of the just concluded election
PoliticsRe: ‘Buildings Will Go Down’ — Wike Assumes Office, Vows More Demolitions by Mtmike(m): 2:42pm On Aug 21, 2023
The portable of Nigerian politics
Idamu adugbo yin tun ti de o
🤣🤣🤣

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 19 pages)