Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,739 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:42 PM

Naiirablog1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Naiirablog1's Profile / Naiirablog1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Romance / Re: How Longest Have You Chased A Girl Before You Quit? by naiirablog1: 4:58am On Nov 05, 2021
Pumpumking:

I love doin 3some too.....anyways pllease can i yansh u & Siofra together on friday please i beg?...i will take both of u to nando restorant after ward..YOU WANT? smiley

You want to yansh a fellow man, with hairy balls?
Celebrities / Re: Manchester United Welcomes Davido With Customized Jersey - Pictures by naiirablog1: 7:30pm On Oct 21, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Isoright...

Frogged voice associating with Ngonzi united

Only pussy ass niggars hates on their fellow guy's Hussle. You are shameless and weak. Tueh!!..

12 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by naiirablog1: 7:13am On Apr 13, 2021
Promo Promo 24hours
Ecommerce website
For sale at 5k
Contact 07.04.834.6.886
Business / E Book Cover Designer Needed Urgently by naiirablog1: 4:59pm On Mar 14, 2021
Jobs/Vacancies / E Book Cover Designer Needed Urgently by naiirablog1: 4:40pm On Mar 14, 2021
0-7-0-4-6-2-8--69-58
Literature / Media by naiirablog1: 1:33pm On Mar 14, 2021
Business / Re: Media by naiirablog1: 6:54am On Dec 29, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Voice Over Deal by naiirablog1: 6:53am On Dec 29, 2020
smiley
Business / Re: Media by naiirablog1: 4:00pm On Dec 28, 2020
keep it coming..
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Voice Over Deal by naiirablog1: 3:56pm On Dec 28, 2020
Keep it coming.
Webmasters / Re: Invest And Earn by naiirablog1: 3:34pm On Dec 28, 2020
Evening
Webmasters / Invest And Earn by naiirablog1: 5:58pm On Dec 27, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Voice Over Deal by naiirablog1: 5:19pm On Dec 27, 2020
Come get your share of our Voice over deal 460$ per week from our foreign clients

Can you do Voice overs or know someone who does
Do you want to learn how to make money with it?

Pay 2500naira for a 2hour tutorial. And join our team. immediately. You work daily with us an earn 10k weekly

All you need is a smartphone
HI-Q app (Voice recording app)
Your steady presence Online
2500naira

Do you want to begin Next year as one of the few
Nigerians earning Over 100k monthly online.
With 2500naira Let me quickly teach you a financial trick that we make you smile to your bank on a weekly basis

Chat me up
@-0-7-0-4--6-28-6-9-5-8
WhatsApp.

Or call lets talk
Education / Re: Why We Sacked 2,414 Teachers Employed By Ex-gov Ahmed –kwara Govt by naiirablog1: 9:57am On Dec 26, 2020
Sometimes if i feel the only people who derseve to be sacked. Are the Yay and Nay Crew who earn millions every month. For doing nothing.

To invest 10k and earn 30k weekly check my signature
Investment / Re: Cool Money by naiirablog1: 8:42am On Dec 26, 2020
casandra190:
Interested

Noted

keep it coming
Business / Re: Media by naiirablog1: 8:42am On Dec 26, 2020
onyiloxy:

Do you have a great voice? Do people always compliment you whenever they hear you speak?

Are you looking for a way to make extra money on your free time from the comfort of your home?

Luckily for you, I got that covered.

If you can read, you can get paid to read a book as a narrator.

Here is how to get paid to read a book as a narrator
https://onlineprofitt.com/how-to-get-paid-to-read-a-book/

Noted
Celebrities / Re: Phyno Spends Christmas With Pete Edochie Whom He Says Is "Real Life Santa" (Pix) by naiirablog1: 7:40am On Dec 26, 2020
2cribz:
Dis man don black,aun don beat am. By now pete suppose dey stay mansion dey drive latest 4matic. Nollywood is trash. I wonder how the female dumb useless okpo waka pass actresses dem take dey see money build mansion buy motor. Pete edochie,that name that year when u see names like larrycold sweat,chiwetalu agu pete edochie,kanayo o kanayo,sam dede,. U go know say that film na rituals or tough movie. I miss that other veteran actor wey duy enebeli elebuha,men rich man too fit that man abeg,him with pete edochie,dem no dey ever poor .

Na age, nor b money issue?
Business / Media by naiirablog1: 7:14am On Dec 26, 2020
Investment / Cool Money by naiirablog1: 9:58pm On Dec 25, 2020
Hi
Jobs/Vacancies / Media by naiirablog1: 4:06pm On Dec 25, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Creative Writing by naiirablog1: 6:13am On Dec 25, 2020
Happy Christmas
Education / Re: Creative Writing by naiirablog1: 6:12am On Dec 25, 2020
Merry xmas
Education / Creative Writing by naiirablog1: 10:16am On Dec 24, 2020
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Creative Writing by naiirablog1: 10:12am On Dec 24, 2020
Good morning.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Creative Writing by naiirablog1: 2:44pm On Dec 23, 2020
Gmajor:
I don't understand.
Don't you think you should introduce yourself first?
Why would any sane person send their information to you when they don't know who you are, your position or how you intend to help them?

The info isn't for me. I'm promoting it. Its an outreach program sponsored by the assembly i attend. Anyone who thinks regular info like name and oversea aspirations, being shared so he/she can be assisted if need be is too confidential can keep it. Its really not compulsory.

Jobs/Vacancies / Creative Writing by naiirablog1: 2:02pm On Dec 23, 2020
Available
Webmasters / Writers by naiirablog1: 8:05am On Dec 15, 2020
Politics / Re: Femi Otedola: I Joined The 1978 ”Ali Must Go” Protest by naiirablog1: 8:19am On Oct 26, 2020
Lagoon0:

He's a business Man what do you expect from him. Can't he carry olosho in peace again?
Those dumb girls I saw them later boasting to their fellow bitch they had romance with a billionaire.
Mind you FO has nothing to lose demanding for better governance including dangote, he's a governor in making and doesn't want to contest.

Because he's a business man doesn't mean he should go against his children.

My dad is a CBN ex staff and supporter of buhari but doesn't go against me and my sis when we voice out our opinion about government.

Let's be friends.

Politics / Re: Lagos Eases Curfew, Movement Now 8am To 6pm by naiirablog1: 6:56pm On Oct 23, 2020
friendl:

Benin is stable for now

Okay so the curfew there has been relaxed?can incoming travellers still get in for now?
Politics / Re: Lagos Eases Curfew, Movement Now 8am To 6pm by naiirablog1: 6:41pm On Oct 23, 2020
What of benin pls, Any news.

Politics / Re: Breaking-Lagos State Curfew Has Been Reduced. Movement Now From 8am To 6pm by naiirablog1: 6:39pm On Oct 23, 2020
Anyone here knows if curfew in Benin has been reduced yet?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)