Stats: 3,327,245 members, 8,430,013 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:11 PM

Naija191's Posts

Nairaland ForumNaija191's ProfileNaija191's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

WebmastersRe: Click Bank Registration by naija191:
You can register on ckickbanki uaing Nigetia IP but you cant drop Nigeria Address.
You will need USA address.
I access my account almost everyday using Nigeria ip nothing happen and is more than 2years now.
PoliticsRe: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by naija191: 11:55pm On Jul 02, 2016
Infact! we need serious deliverance in this country. everything is just turning upside down.
PoliticsRe: Una Never Bomb 3rd Mainland Bridge? by naija191: 11:10pm On Jul 02, 2016
abi nah
PoliticsRe: Buhari Without School Cert Is Better Than Jonathan With A Doctorate Degree by naija191: 11:05pm On Jul 02, 2016
I dont think the guy get work self. look at the long news he wrote about his father buhari. lolz!!!!!.
I cant even read it. because i get plenty of work to do. You better go and met your father "buhari" to give you job.

I dont believe that someone can still be talking like this in this country. with all the hardship. haaa, you no get shame.

If not for the little money i made on fiverr, i would have forget about school. Rubish. abeg help us remove this guy here jare.

1 2 (of 2 pages)