Stats: 3,154,749 members, 7,824,156 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:05 AM

How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? (23800 Views)

Oil Bunkerers Arrested For Mixing Original Diesel With Kerosene In Lagos (Photos / Kerosene Scarcity - How Much Is Kerosene In Your Area / FG Orders Massive Importation Of Kerosene, Say Marketers (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by tobianodino(m): 10:12pm On Jul 02, 2016
famo19:

ur fada left ball
but ur mama dy die 4 am
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by CaptainKodak(m): 10:18pm On Jul 02, 2016
205 here in Ilorin as at around Thursday in ilorin
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by xreal: 10:26pm On Jul 02, 2016
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by Awesome01(m): 10:29pm On Jul 02, 2016
N200 Mowe
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by mikolo80: 10:34pm On Jul 02, 2016
spartoo:
ffucked up government
how,?
People chose rice over good governance.
Welcome to democracy
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by kolo647: 11:03pm On Jul 02, 2016
200naira ogoja Cross river
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by naija191: 11:55pm On Jul 02, 2016
Infact! we need serious deliverance in this country. everything is just turning upside down.
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by obyikye(f): 12:18am On Jul 03, 2016
200 per liter on Awka Anambra State
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by Standing5(m): 1:12am On Jul 03, 2016
N160
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by IammBravo: 2:17am On Jul 03, 2016
250N.... Unilorin, PS
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by samsiko1(m): 4:40am On Jul 03, 2016
#200 in festac Lagos
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by proudlyNigeria2(m): 5:22am On Jul 03, 2016
Northwest filling station located at ajah vgc sells for 83naira. They sell 2000litres every day and a maximum of 10litres per person.
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by sbabimbola(f): 9:20pm On Jul 03, 2016
ArcToyin:
It is d filling station along k farm

the one around Mama kas
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by saintkel(m): 5:11pm On Jul 05, 2016
MsKeke1:
180 per litre in Ekakpamre, Ughelli.
u just lov to lay low dear
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by Daliano(m): 5:22pm On Jul 05, 2016
Tissytee1:
180 @oyigbo ph
Where do you stay in Oyigbo?
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by dmediator555(m): 8:13pm On Jul 05, 2016
Teenaira:

Please let's encourage people to use gas instead, it is cheaper.
How much to fill 12.5 kg cylinder ? Cus I b don abandon my gas go dey use kerosene , thinking on going back
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by austine4real(m): 1:36pm On Jul 10, 2016
Mikylopez:
were iz navy base? cant remember
apapa i work there
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by livegreendee(f): 4:06pm On Jul 12, 2016
247notire:
Could you please shed more light on this? I'm keen to know about it.
sorry for replying late you will need a septic tank for your digester,tyre tube ,cow dung or human excretes,pvc pipes,gas fitting and hose .would have upload some pictures but am having problems with my memory card now
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by blackfase(m): 4:15pm On Jul 12, 2016
Simple/ Smart Way To Beat The New Kerosene Price Hike....

We bring to you the best way to overcome the current inconvenience of high cost of Kerosene/ Gas in the country, which by all indicators isnt abating anytime soon.....

http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/07/scarcity-forex-may-drive-kerosene-price-higher/

https://www.nairaland.com/3213006/scarcity-forex-may-drive-kerosene

Evolving technologies has provided a very convenient means for us to go about our cooking and here we bring to you a very affordable, cost-effective, convenient, highly efficient and environmentally friendly means to cook food for the family with the Biogel Cooking Technology. It comes with its specialized plate and cooks food just they same way you get with your gas-powered stove or cooker.
For more enquiries, pls contact these numbers on Whatsapp - 07058279809,

Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by 247notire(m): 10:14am On Jul 13, 2016
livegreendee:
sorry for replying late you will need a septic tank for your digester,tyre tube ,cow dung or human excretes,pvc pipes,gas fitting and hose .would have upload some pictures but am having problems with my memory card now
Wow. I would love to know more about this though. Could you please assist me in any way to get further info on this? Thanks.

Please what's the name you called it again, biogas?
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by livegreendee(f): 10:29am On Jul 14, 2016
247notire:
Wow. I would love to know more about this though. Could you please assist me in any way to get further info on this? Thanks.

Please what's the name you called it again, biogas?
where do you reside?
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by 247notire(m): 10:35am On Jul 14, 2016
livegreendee:
where do you reside?
Lagos
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by saintkel(m): 12:12pm On Jul 17, 2016
MsKeke1:
180 per litre in Ekakpamre, Ughelli.
dear u dnt comment much on topics
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by Adeyemi0(m): 6:16am On Aug 04, 2016
OmichaelO:
#190 per litre at mgbowo Enugu as at 10am this morning

#200 awgu Enugu state 4days ago
Hello bro.. Please if you reside at MGBOWO, i will need your help.
Please text me to this email address..
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by OmichaelO: 9:18am On Aug 04, 2016
Adeyemi0:
Hello bro.. Please if you reside at MGBOWO, i will need your help.
Please text me to this email address..
Adeyemia47@gmail.com
I Stay In Awgu Town.
Re: How Much Is One Litter Of Kerosene In Your Area ? by ahonye15: 4:15am On Mar 20, 2017
#350 @KETU alapere, Lagos Imagine !

Aisha Yesufu To El-Rufai: "APC Is The 419 Party" / Saraki Repeated Atiku’s Mistake, Regrets Not Impeaching Buhari – Reno Omokri / Picture Of Sanwo-Olu, Tinubu, Rufai, And Ganduje At The Bussiness Sumit

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24