Stats: 3,328,341 members, 8,435,258 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 09:43 AM

Naijametier's Posts

Nairaland ForumNaijametier's ProfileNaijametier's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Canon EOS 750D Camera For Sale by Naijametier: 8:56am On Jul 07, 2021
Adebaba1:
Still available
PoliticsRe: Southern Reps Back Region’s Govs On 2023 Presidency, PIB, Electoral Act by Naijametier: 6:13pm On Jul 06, 2021
confirm
CrimeRe: 150 People Fatally Shot Over The Fourth Of July Weekend In US by Naijametier: 6:11pm On Jul 06, 2021
nawa o
CelebritiesRe: Samanja Gets N2m From Faruk Yahaya, Chief Of Army Staff by Naijametier: 4:16pm On Jul 06, 2021
congrats

2015 Macbook pro 8gb 128gb ssd core i5 no issues....305k

Canon EOS 750D comes with 18-55mm, camera flash and bag, it was bought brand new, manual still available.......290k
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill Samaila, Army Officer On Highway While Returning To His Family by Naijametier: 1:24pm On Jul 06, 2021
so sad

May he rest in peace
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Storm NASS To Protest Removal Of Electronic Votes Transmission in Bill by Naijametier: 12:18pm On Jul 06, 2021
g
CelebritiesRe: Davido Says Rip To Obama DMW As He Steps Out In Atlanta. by Naijametier:
rip 44

2015 Macbook pro 8gb 128gb ssd core i5 no issues....305k

Canon EOS 750D comes with 18-55mm, camera flash and bag, it was bought brand new, manual still available.......290k
Technology MarketRe: Canon EOS 750D Camera For Sale by Naijametier: 12:15pm On Jul 06, 2021
Adebaba1:
Very clean
No issues
Comes with flash and bag
Comes with a battery
No issues with it

Price 300k for all

Location Lagos
WhatsApp 07051923534
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sarah Alade Hillcrest Escort Van Hits Tricycles In Ilorin, 3 Injured by Naijametier: 10:46am On Jul 06, 2021
n
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Naijametier: 5:13pm On Jan 06, 2021
$120 btc available
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Naijametier: 4:28pm On Jan 06, 2021
$200btc for sale

Blockchain

WhatsApp 07051923534
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals 2020 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Naijametier: 4:07pm On Jan 06, 2021
Can anyone vouch for kobomax���
Technology MarketRe: 2015 Macbook Air For Sale 135k by Naijametier(op): 11:05am On Feb 18, 2020
S.a
Technology MarketRe: 2015 Macbook Air For Sale 135k by Naijametier(op): 2:34pm On Feb 13, 2020
Very ,clean
Technology Market2015 Macbook Air For Sale 135k by Naijametier(op):
Very neat
Just landed
4gb ram
128gb sad
Core i5

Charger included

Price 135k negotiable

W

BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 6:46pm On Feb 08, 2020
SOLD SOLD
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 9:26am On Feb 05, 2020
Ladylite:
How much ooo
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 6:42pm On Feb 01, 2020
[quote author=Naijametier post=86145636]S.a[/quo
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 9:38am On Jan 30, 2020
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 12:06pm On Jan 29, 2020
[quote author=Naijametier post=86145636]S.a[/e]
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 10:22am On Jan 28, 2020
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 10:25am On Jan 27, 2020
S.a
BusinessRe: 11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op): 2:18pm On Jan 26, 2020
Ladylite:
How much ooo
Kindly msg me on WhatsApp 07051923534
Business11k Nigerian Twitter Account For Sale SOLD SOLD by Naijametier(op):
11000 followers
Nigerian followers

WhatsApp 07
ProgrammingRe: Help Needed by Naijametier(op): 9:34am On Jun 09, 2019
paulnewplay:
this ur boss na wa o! Is he founding a startup? Is he a friend of ur father /family?
I ask cuz, why in a world of qualified talents would ur boss hire you- a jjc/novice over others?
I only asked for help and i don't know what has that got to do with my boss. If you can't help...kindly move on...this is why Nigeria is in its current state...because of people like you.

If i had asked for help on an exposed platform like quora, i would have gotten positive reply but that can't happen in my fatherland

It is either they blame you or insult you and provide little or no help to your situation.

You were once a novice too so i don't understand your cry. And as for the fool that liked the comment..nothing to say to u but all i know is that you are a dumbf**k
ProgrammingRe: Help Needed by Naijametier(op): 9:26am On Jun 09, 2019
airsaylongcon:
ESQL or SQL? SQL is Structured Query Language used to interact with databases. If its SQL my advice to you would be to install a RDBMS such as Oracle Express or MYSQL or Microsoft SQL server. And experiment freely. Oracle has an SQL manual which I'm currently using to refresh Google oracle SQL doc and have fun.
https://docs.oracle.com/database/121/SQLRF/toc.htm

PDF
https://docs.oracle.com/cd/E11882_01/server.112/e41084.pdf&ved=2ahUKEwjw14e8stjiAhUbTBUIHQKiAZMQFjAAegQIARAB&usg=AOvVaw0Xb8lcKIcyQLkRLpHYVrBE
Thanks boss i appreciate
ProgrammingRe: Help Needed by Naijametier(op): 5:43pm On Jun 07, 2019
afuye:
I have bro
Can i have your contact
ProgrammingRe: Help Needed by Naijametier(op): 2:46pm On Jun 07, 2019
afuye:
I have lots of video tutorials on all languages that you want contact me please or check my profile and call me
Do u have on esql
ProgrammingHelp Needed by Naijametier(op): 1:18pm On Jun 07, 2019
I just got employed as a software developer in an IT firm. The major programming language we use is esql. I have been trying to learn it but it has been tough even my boss is tired of teaching me...asked me to go online to read but the fact is that there are limited resources on this particular language, i have searched searched but i could only get few books.

Prior to this, i have little experience in programming. Just little python, javascript, php but my boss told me i should not worry that he will take me through and now he is complaining

Pls what can i do...i am getting frustrated day by day

1 2 (of 2 pages)