Stats: 3,331,056 members, 8,448,445 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:08 AM

Nandyz's Posts

Nairaland ForumNandyz's ProfileNandyz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Appoints Yekini Nabena As Acting National Publicity Secretary by nandyz(m): 10:32am On Aug 02, 2018
Why are this Defection?
SportsRe: Mateo Kovacic Rejects £53 Manchester United Move Due To Mourinho’s Playing Style by nandyz(m): 10:27am On Aug 02, 2018
It is of choice, u know the reason why
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Maersk Group Latest Job Recruitment (3 Positions) by nandyz(m): 10:22am On Aug 02, 2018
Good one, I hope it is real
PoliticsRe: Senator Dino Melaye Kidnapped By Unknown Gunmen by nandyz(m): 2:15pm On Jul 26, 2018
Come, who are these men called politician fooling... How do u want us to believe that a senator with more than 10 armed men n over 6 DSS is just kidnapped.. Pls if they have something else to tell us, they should show not giving us fake news
BusinessRe: Tony Elumelu Celebrates As Nigeria Defeats Iceland (Photos) by nandyz(m): 7:09pm On Jun 22, 2018
Nigerians are now Happy... Hoping to qualify... God bless Ahmed MUSA.. He is an instrument of honor to the country
SportsRe: Portugal Vs Spain: The Moment Ronaldo Scored Free-Kick Goal To Tie At 3:3 by nandyz(m): 9:14pm On Jun 15, 2018
Madam, pls give CR7 one bottle of Heineken or any cold beer to kul his temper... Nwa gbaga BOLLU..
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo: "Linda Ikeji Is Not Pregnant, She's Wearing Moonbump" by nandyz(m): 7:23pm On May 23, 2018
How is the man that is involved in the pregnancy or is it I follow born?
InvestmentRe: What Business Can I Do With A 200k In Ibadan? by nandyz(m): 10:34pm On May 22, 2018
Phone accessories brother.. Contact me... 08065127286
FamilyRe: 'No Wife, No Job'; 37-Year-Old Man Threatens To Commit Suicide In Anambra. Photo by nandyz(m): 7:53am On Apr 18, 2018
Brother, u can get ur self a job. All u need to is to get some cash n start up with selling phone accessories.. It will help u.. U can me to giv u the link... 07050376920
EducationRe: Types Of People When Reading For An Exam(pictures) by nandyz(m): 5:26pm On Oct 01, 2017
No 2. Is my problem
PoliticsRe: Why Was There Little Call For Biafra When Jonathan Was In Power? by nandyz(m): 5:44am On Sep 04, 2017
Op, there was high call for biafra when President Goodluck was ruling but the government put aside their case, the government did not notice or look into any other them, the government assume that nothing was happening. The government dis not arrest any biafra agitator.. But in this present government, They made Nnamdi kanu famous by arresting him.. The government leave what they are supposed to do and start looking into matters that doesn't matter.. Just imagine, ur government monitoring social media, is that one an agenda or what... Take a look when PMB was not in the country for 105 days... And his vice president has not for one day say something about biafra or Nnamdi Kanu... Most things in life, u are not supposed to put ur self in it.. U jus have to be silent......
PoliticsRe: How Many Hours Of Electricity Do You Use In Your Area Per Day? by nandyz(m): 11:08pm On Jul 19, 2017
My area for Port Harcourt is jus 2hours every day... 1 hour in d morning, from 6 to 7 and one hour in the evening, from 7 pm to eight pm...

Am very angry over it, because I jus pack in the area, when I ask the agent and landlord about light, They told me that, light is not the problem,, I went and ask the people staying there, they told me that light is there second name... After all the payment almost 200k for just self con,, I can't even charge my phone to 3% daily... Am jus weak and weary of the house.. The area is Rumuodinaya Port Harcourt... The that pain me most is that, it is federal housing area..
Jobs/VacanciesNigerian Airforce Dssc 2017 List Is Out... by nandyz(op): 1:42pm On Jul 19, 2017
For those of you that Apply for Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2017,,, check out for your name. , the list is out.

www.airforce.mil.ng is the website
Car TalkRe: Car Submerged In Massive Flood In Benin After Hours Of Rainfall. Photos by nandyz(m): 11:35pm On Jul 16, 2017
OrestesDante:
Everything is going hydro these days. grin

Even lekki has gone Hydro. HydroLekki
Hydrobenin
RomanceRe: 6 Winning Tips To Get Your Partner Back by nandyz(m): 12:30pm On Jul 11, 2017
Nice write up
CrimeRe: Badoo Attacks Family Of Five In Ikorodu (Photos) by nandyz(m): 5:26pm On Jun 28, 2017
This government is just full of killing.... Killing in ikorodu Lagos state... Killing in Port Harcourt.. River state....... May God help us ooo....

Even in bayelsa...
PoliticsRain Flood Nigeria International Airport Through The Roof by nandyz(op): 3:50pm On Jun 28, 2017
I am shot of word as the roof of the famous Nigeria international airport can not withstand some drop of rain.
Thereby causing flood to flow round the airport and creating unnecessary work for the worker ,,,

just imagine state of the our country

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fDMdaJ9_A_w
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Nnamdi Kanu's Influence Reducing Because Of His Utterances by nandyz(m): 11:55am On Jun 28, 2017
ONE CAN BE CELEBRITY FOR DOING JUST AND UNJUST THINGS'''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

LISTERN TO OSUFIA AND THINK OF THE AGENDA OF THE IGBOS

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IM882o25M7A
PoliticsRe: "We Won’t Allow Kanu, IPOB Create Another Problem For Future Nigerian"- Adeyanju by nandyz(m): 11:45am On Jun 28, 2017
PEOPLE ARE TRYING TO BE FAMOUS IN THE NAME IPOB

OSUOFIA SAID IT,,,
LISTERN TO THIS MY IGBO BROTHERS

CelebritiesRe: Sandra Okagbue Looks Good In New Photos by nandyz(m): 11:42am On Jun 28, 2017
IGBO NO DEY CARRY LAST

CHECK OSUOFIA SPEAKS

PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu Storms Port-harcourt, Gets Heroic Welcome [video] by nandyz(m): 11:41am On Jun 28, 2017
IGBO HAS SWAG OSUOFIA SAID IT

RomanceRe: This Is The Mentality Every Broke Guy Should Have!!! by nandyz(m): 11:31am On Jun 28, 2017
PLS IS ONLY GUYS ARE BROKE,,,,

WHAT OF BROKE GALS

JUS IMAGINE A GAL TELLING A GUY TO BUY MAGGI N SALT FOR HER,
CelebritiesRe: Bukola Adeeyo Delivers A Baby Girl (Photos) by nandyz(m): 11:12am On Jun 28, 2017
THANKS TO GOD... GOD IS FAITHFULLLLLL
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's Father Refunds Bride Price To Churchill's Family (Video, Pics by nandyz(m): 11:06am On Jun 28, 2017
RomanceRe: Prostitute Disgraces Man In Public Over Failure To Pay After Service (pics) by nandyz(m): 10:59am On Jun 28, 2017
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Replies Haters After Her Father Returned Her Bride Price by nandyz(m): 10:58am On Jun 28, 2017
MAKE LAUGH SMALL AS WAHALEMOUTH REDUCE OUR HBP OVER DIKEH AND CHURCHILL MARRIAGE MATTER

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRdD7s1kCvc
RomanceRe: Tough Economy Causes Scarcity Of Marriage Suitors In Lagos by nandyz(m): 10:55am On Jun 28, 2017
NO BE LIE SHALL ,,,

BUT IT DOESN'T STOP A MAN TO HUSTLING NA;;;;

CHECK OUT WHAT WHALEMOUTH SAID ABOUT ABOUT CORRUTION..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RRdD7s1kCvc
CrimeRe: Woman Beats Man In A Fight At A Supermarket. Photos/video by nandyz(m): 10:52am On Jun 28, 2017
MOST OF THESE WOMEN ARE MAN-WO-MAN
WHILE
SOME MEN WO-MAN-WO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLx7g3K0c90
RomanceRe: Prostitute Disgraces Man In Public Over Failure To Pay After Service (pics) by nandyz(m): 10:50am On Jun 28, 2017
DELIVERANCE IN THE HIGHEST ORDER IS NEEDED BY THE MAN

CelebritiesRe: Moment Runtown Met Selena Leath, His Baby Mama (Photo) by nandyz(m): 10:39am On Jun 28, 2017
Lifeless body call back to life by a REV father in ENUGU

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)