Stats: 3,325,302 members, 8,421,229 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 03:45 AM

Nbwitgtrix's Posts

Nairaland ForumNbwitgtrix's ProfileNbwitgtrix's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Forget MTN & Their Plane, Recharge With Etisalat And Win A Whole Country!! by Nbwitgtrix(m): 11:23am On Aug 22, 2012
Really?
PhonesRe: 2go N Opera Mini In One Application by Nbwitgtrix(m): 7:32am On Jul 23, 2012
I moded 3in1. 2go,operamini, ucweb. If u nid it. Contact me on 2go @rebirthg
PhonesRe: How Do I Send Bulk Sms Messages? by Nbwitgtrix(m): 7:20am On Jul 23, 2012
Get me on 08067080486. And learn full details on bulk sms.
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 6:18am On Jul 12, 2012
Obataosu: Rebirthg which info do u have to give?
any info. Just ask.
Technology MarketRe: Pls Help Me Unlock My Mtn Modem by Nbwitgtrix(m): 6:13am On Jul 12, 2012
stpat1: any techie prof in the house who can help me out?

pls help me with d unlock code for my MTN Huawei modem
Model; E173u-1
IMEI:860015018859436
s/n: XVA4CA11C2219014.
Thanks so much i'm grateful
offer mtn card and have the code
Technology MarketRe: Pls Help Me Unlock My Mtn Modem by Nbwitgtrix(m): 4:01am On Jul 10, 2012
Nbwitgtrix: What will u offer let me send u de code... Get me on 2go @rebirthg
i hav already generate the code
Technology MarketRe: Pls Help Me Unlock My Mtn Modem by Nbwitgtrix(m): 3:27am On Jul 10, 2012
What will u offer let me send u de code... Get me on 2go @rebirthg
steplordly: Help pls.... i need the unlock code
MTN modem
Imei-no 357133037360102
Huawei mobile broadband
model no e156g
ce0682

my email is steplordly@yahoo.com
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 11:46am On Jul 06, 2012
wink
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 11:45am On Jul 06, 2012
FEDERAL POLY NASARAWA POST UME QUESTION AND ANSWERS IS OUT....... REQUEST.
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 11:44am On Jul 06, 2012
NASARAWA POST UME QUESTION AND ANSWERS IS OUT....... REQUEST.
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 7:32am On Jul 04, 2012
A Man was on high speed, he got
to an Army checkpoint without
slowing down, so they told him
to park his car and ordered him
to carry 1000 blocks from one
Side of the road to the other
side.
After carrying 900 blocks, he
noticed that their 'Oga' was his
Primary School classmate, so he
went to complain to him, The
Oga was really angry with what
his Boys told his Long time
classmate was asked to do, So he
asked him ''have you started
carrying the blocks?, the man
said ''I have carried 900 already,
so the oga said" Please don't be
angry, ''RETURN THEM''
Jokes EtcRe: Na Who Kill Him O by Nbwitgtrix(op): 7:29am On Jul 04, 2012
A Man was on high speed, he got
to an Army checkpoint without
slowing down, so they told him
to park his car and ordered him
to carry 1000 blocks from one
Side of the road to the other
side.
After carrying 900 blocks, he
noticed that their 'Oga' was his
Primary School classmate, so he
went to complain to him, The
Oga was really angry with what
his Boys told his Long time
classmate was asked to do, So he
asked him ''have you started
carrying the blocks?, the man
said ''I have carried 900 already,
so the oga said" Please don't be
angry, ''RETURN THEM''
Jokes EtcNa Who Kill Him O by Nbwitgtrix(op): 7:15am On Jul 04, 2012
My chinese frnd dey sickbed nd i
go grit am 4 hospital..as i got
there he jst started shouting
'CHIN YU YAN, CHIN YU YAN, CHIN
YU YAN'...bt me i no kno d
meaning of wetin he dey talk,he
shout shout shout,nd within
10min he died.I had to go to
china to find d meaning of CHIN
YU YAN,na in dey kon te l me say
CHIN YU YAN means U'RE
STANDING ON D OXYGEN
TUBE..abeg who kil im o,se na me
ni?
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 8:38am On Jul 03, 2012
kiss
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 6:59pm On Jun 28, 2012
AFTER PAYING 1,300. THEY SAID I SHOULD COME BACK ON MONDAY 4 MY PIN. MAKE THEM NO Bleep UP OHH, because I AM COMING 4RM AFAR PLACE.
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 6:50pm On Jun 28, 2012
U CANT GET IT IN OTHER STATES, UNLESS U GO UBA IN NASARAWA.
EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 3:40pm On Jun 27, 2012
I JUST COME BACK 4RM DIA. ANY INFO GET ME ON MA 2GO. rebirthg
HealthRe: Kidney Donation by Nbwitgtrix(m): 11:26am On Jun 20, 2012
I want 2 donate too. Get me on 08094457550
Dating And Meet-up ZoneI Need A Sharp And Cute Girl 4 Relationship by Nbwitgtrix(op): 6:54am On Jun 20, 2012
I will like 2 use this modus operandi 2 express my feelings 2 cute girls. My name is Stanley, i am living @ abuja, 23yrs of age. I need a kool' and honest girl as soon as possible as a girl-friend. Get me on 2go @ (rebirthg) or call my line 08094457550

EducationRe: Fed Poly Nas Nd, hnd, pre nd, PT and ijmb Form for 2013/2014 is On Sale. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 8:46pm On Jun 19, 2012
Wowww, long awaited form.. Pls which bank is selling it and how much is it. Reply me.. Get me on 2go with (rebirthg)
PoliticsRe: Christian Youths Kill Muslims In Reprisal Attacks At Gonin Gora, Kaduna by Nbwitgtrix(m): 5:01pm On Jun 17, 2012
Christian should 4get about our bible.. And fight 4 there right.... [color=#006600][/color]
RomanceRe: Why Don't Guys Start Making Their Own Requests From Ladies too? by Nbwitgtrix(m): 4:47pm On Jun 17, 2012
Wht he said is d fact.. Pls stp screaming.
PhonesRe: Airtel Is Taking Their Adverts Too Far.....its Frustrating Nigerians by Nbwitgtrix(m): 2:27am On Jun 17, 2012
Dial *141*13*1# send. Dont 4get 2 inbox me
ProgrammingRe: Programmers: Share Your Twitter Handle by Nbwitgtrix(m): 1:19am On Jun 17, 2012
@seppgtrix
EducationRe: 62th Nigerian Defence Academy, Result Will Be Out On 5th April 2010. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 3:57am On Apr 12, 2012
any info abt NDA. Call 08094457550
EducationRe: 62th Nigerian Defence Academy, Result Will Be Out On 5th April 2010. by Nbwitgtrix(m): 2:33pm On Dec 08, 2011
i laugh when i see most of u that wana join us here in NDA. I am now in tharma 3 in NDA, Truthly i knw wht i v suffered. Well, i pray 4 all of u 4 successful exam next year. 08030444127

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)