Crime › Re: Man Beheads, Buries Father’s Head In Abia by Negroic9(m): 6:23am On Jan 24, 2025 |
Both are witches |
Health › Re: Nigeria Tagged ‘world Capital Of Skin Bleaching,’ Minister Laments Growing Trend by Negroic9(m): 7:13pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
That's a big lie Nigerians don't bleach more north African blacks |
Politics › Re: We Are Tired Of Saying Nigeria Has Potential – Minister by Negroic9(m): 5:52pm On Jan 23, 2025 |
helinues: Abi
The reforms and policies are already activating the Nigeria potential Please no offence am just curious Between you and Allah say the truth are you jinn or human,because you're everywhere |
Celebrities › Re: Timileyin Removed All Bones From Salome's Body - Salome Uncle Says by Negroic9(m): 7:57pm On Jan 21, 2025 |
Nwaikpe: Donald Trump (SAW, PBUH) is now in charge of the world.
The timi's, segun's, ola's, and waheed's will no more mine skull as a normal source of income.
Iseee! This is harsh |
Politics › Re: Why There Is Too Much Hate Against Fulani? by Negroic9(m): 7:54pm On Jan 21, 2025 |
Nobody hated Fulani please Change your heading Fulani hated themselves If not that fulanis are loved by Nigerians, the atrocities committed by fulanis is enough evidence to chase them out of Nigeria. And mark you,Fulani are only safe in Nigeria ,in Gambia all fulanis are placed under security watch so many west African countries such as Benin republic no more allow fulanis into there country. Even Niger Republic when bazoom was president Fulani and their cows were bombarded using fighter jets if they dare enter the country without permission,try identify yourself as Fulani and travel to Benin republic, Togo ,DR Congo,CAR,and some part of Cameron,even Guinea republic that is even known to be Fulani cradle you will know that it is very ungrateful of you to accuse Nigerians of hating Fulani. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: USS Abraham Lincoln Aircraft Carrier Exits Red Sea After Attacks Off Yemen Coast by Negroic9(m): 1:29pm On Nov 20, 2024 |
Lot of propaganda in this report 1, Attacks were carried out by the houthi rebels not Yemen official Navy
2, The carrier left the red sea after it has been replaced by another carrier (can't remember the name of the carrier)
3, Yemen is an Islamic country but over the years chose to stay neutral on wars in the Middle East as itself its struggling to contain different separatists
4, Oh Allah have mercy upon us against All enemies within and outside. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Soldiers Brutally Assault Man For 'overtaking Their Vehicle by Negroic9(m): 4:33pm On Nov 19, 2024 |
Who start the wahala first? |
Autos › Re: Toks Standard 05 Toyota Tacoma Double Cabin Freezing AC Ikeja 08168995190 by Negroic9(m): 4:36pm On Nov 14, 2024 |
Price I maybe interested in a week time |
Pets › Re: Captive Bred Exotic Animals Available by Negroic9(m): 4:33pm On Nov 14, 2024 |
PetMallNG: We have various animal species (Domestic and Wild) available for sale. All captive bred.
Lions, Kangaroos, Hyraxes, Tigers, Wallabies and Llamas are just a few possibilities.
WhatsApp +2347054852768 Let me see the picture of the lion and hyena. I am interested |
Autos › Re: SOLD……9 Months Used 2005 Toyota Sequoia by Negroic9(m): 8:09pm On Nov 10, 2024 |
Too expensive sir |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Behind Plots To Destabilise Nigeria: Israel by Negroic9(m): 9:39pm On Nov 09, 2024 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Iran Behind Plots To Destabilise Nigeria: Israel by Negroic9(m): 4:44pm On Nov 09, 2024 |
I am not fan of Israel but this guy is very correct. A friend of mine whose aunt is wife to an official in the current Niger Republic regime once told that the juntas of 4 African countries are receiving orders from iran. |
Romance › Re: Leaked Sextape: Baltasar Engonga Is Every Woman’s Dream – Actress Sarah Martins by Negroic9(m): 7:47pm On Nov 07, 2024 |
Fidwon: Leaked s€tape: Baltasar Engonga is every woman’s dream – Actress Sarah Martins Speak for yourself and your family please |
Politics › Re: How My Late Wife, Stella Got Me Out Of Prison - Obasanjo Narrates by Negroic9(m): 10:34am On Nov 07, 2024 |
saintkel: Stella...d kind of woman every man needs Speak for yourself please |
Nairaland General › Re: 7 Things I Regret Not Doing While I Was Young by Negroic9(m): 10:31am On Oct 29, 2024 |
Rubbish |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jordan Is Palestine - Video Of 28-Year-old Benjamin Netanyahu’s Eerie Prediction by Negroic9(m): 9:03am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Elusive001: According to you, Islam is 1400+ years while Israel is less than 500 years. Yet your Koran mentioned them. Are you really normal? I rest my case because as I earlier said you lack moral descipline, people without that can never comprehend.isrealites predates isreal just like Americans predate America. And please don't quote me again Abeg. Please |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jordan Is Palestine - Video Of 28-Year-old Benjamin Netanyahu’s Eerie Prediction by Negroic9(m): 7:38am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Godblessme1: nothing religious about Islam. Their sole aim is to eliminate the Jews then Christians all over the world.
Mu^mu like you won't know until you're being killed like Deborah in the north and the government won't do anything about it.
I blame Jesus for preaching love by now Muslims would have felt the might of Christians all over the world.
How can a religion have issues with everyone, go to India Muslims fighting Hindus
Go to China Muslims fighting seik and budist
Go to Russian they are fighting otodus Christians
Go to Europe they fighting Europeans in their own countries demanding sharia law.
Come to Africa they want to kill all Christians and take over power
What kind of evil religion and devil god called Allah that just want blood?
It's time Christians, not m^umu like you start defending themselves How old are you sef |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jordan Is Palestine - Video Of 28-Year-old Benjamin Netanyahu’s Eerie Prediction by Negroic9(m): 7:37am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Godblessme1: I guess you're a terrorist like him. I've good news for you the Americans and Israel will send you to hell sooner than you think.
There's no 72 virgins in useless and evil Allah kingdom.
May God punish and destroy Allah Ok Now listen Islam is 1400+ years old Ur god isreal and American are both less than 500 years old. Just like there predecessors the British empire, soviet Union and the rest.islam will continue to be. While they will become historic |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jordan Is Palestine - Video Of 28-Year-old Benjamin Netanyahu’s Eerie Prediction by Negroic9(m): 7:26am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Godblessme1: at least all Christian countries are far better with life than Islamists terrorist countries. Even in your evil Koran told you to respect Jesus and his mother.
As far this world continues the Christian nations will keep destroying all Islamists terrorist like you, if you're so pained pick arms and go fight for Hamas you won't live to see next 24hrs.
Besides the Arab won't even let you fight with them. Do you know how Muhammad describes black monkeys like you he called you devils. He likened your skin to devils.
Ode. Can you go to Arabs country and lead any mosque in prayer? Even the aboki in the north don't see you as a true Muslim. Mu^mu like you
Yor^uba Muslims like you fighting to defend his slave master You lack discipline and morals |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Jordan Is Palestine - Video Of 28-Year-old Benjamin Netanyahu’s Eerie Prediction by Negroic9(m): 7:24am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Godblessme1: fu^ck Muhammed your prophet. He insulted a country and its president and you resulted to insulting a whole religion. That's unfair. |
Politics › Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Negroic9(m): 7:00am On Oct 24, 2024 |
Can someone please tell the president to open the country borders with affordable taxes for trade. Some Foodstuffs are still dirty cheap in some neighbouring countries |
Politics › Re: 2027: ‘Tinubu Can’t Lose Any Election’, Adeyanju Tells Atiku, Obi by Negroic9(m): 6:51am On Oct 24, 2024*. Modified: 2:01pm On Oct 24, 2024 |
It is well |
Islam › Re: Appeal Court Rules On A Muslim Man Marrying A Christian Wife! by Negroic9(m): 11:35am On Aug 30, 2024 |
So if the man died a non Muslim By Nigerian law his parents and relatives will legally have nothing from what he left behind? That law need to be revised, Imagine I gave birth to dangote. |
Politics › Re: Salaries Of Doctors & Lawmakers In Nigeria Vs In US, UK, SA & Kenya (Video) by Negroic9(m): 11:36am On Aug 24, 2024 |
cococandy: First, tell us how much do Nigerian doctors pay in total for their education versus how much they earn yearly in income? Nigeria is still one of the cheapest if not the cheapest countrie to get a quality mbbs certificate |
Politics › Re: Salaries Of Doctors & Lawmakers In Nigeria Vs In US, UK, SA & Kenya (Video) by Negroic9(m): 11:03am On Aug 24, 2024 |
Try and be just Pls compare the tuition fees for each profession for each country |
Politics › Re: Salaries Of Doctors & Lawmakers In Nigeria Vs In US, UK, SA & Kenya (Video) by Negroic9(m): 11:02am On Aug 24, 2024 |
. |
Car Talk › Re: Lanre Shittu Motors Unveils CNG Buses, Mobile Refilling Facility by Negroic9(m): 7:58am On Aug 22, 2024 |
No be Nigeria Very soon a reason will come up to increase the cng fuel |
Car Talk › Re: Lanre Shittu Motors Unveils CNG Buses, Mobile Refilling Facility by Negroic9(m): 7:56am On Aug 22, 2024 |
We hope it is safe |