Stats: 3,325,372 members, 8,421,600 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 05:31 PM

NerofIo's Posts

Nairaland ForumNerofIo's ProfileNerofIo's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Crystal Palace (4 - 3) On 19th January 2019 by nerofIo: 2:44pm On Jan 19, 2019
Liv
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (2 - 1) On 19th January 2019 by nerofIo: 2:43pm On Jan 19, 2019
Man
WebmastersRe: Adsense Wahala: PLEASE HELP by nerofIo(op): 12:39pm On Jan 15, 2019
emmyw:
Once Google Approves You, You Can Change It To The Address You Will Use To Receive The PIN.
oh thanks for the head up. Will do that now
WebmastersRe: Adsense Wahala: PLEASE HELP by nerofIo(op): 12:00pm On Jan 15, 2019
emmyw:
Create A New Family Account With Different Details, Like Your Date Of Birth, Your Address, Especially Your Address, Change It, Remove Every Code On Your Site And Reapply With New Account And New Adsense ads Code On Your Website!

And Finally, Use A Different Device To Login, Stop Using The Same PC Or Phone To Apply, Use A Different One!
Pardon my curiosity pally.

What if I change my Address, what happens when they want to send my PIN to me.
WebmastersRe: Adsense Wahala: PLEASE HELP by nerofIo(op): 10:47am On Jan 15, 2019
I really appreciate. Thanks so much
WebmastersAdsense Wahala: PLEASE HELP by nerofIo(op): 6:29am On Jan 15, 2019
I tried applying for AdSense, but it keeps telling me I had already applied for it in the past.

Anyone knows what I should/can do.

I don't remember applying in the past and I don't recognize that email address

CelebritiesRe: #10YearsChallenge: Mompha Shares 10 Years Throwback Photo by nerofIo: 9:05pm On Jan 14, 2019
EPL: Manchester City vs. Wolves

Enjoy great visuals with this Live Stream Link:>>

http:///gjXrdN
PoliticsRe: AIG Adamu Lafia Has Emerged As The New Acting IGP - Dele Momodu by nerofIo: 9:04pm On Jan 14, 2019

PoliticsRe: Pictures Of PDP Presidential Campaign In Ondo State by nerofIo: 9:03pm On Jan 14, 2019

PoliticsRe: EFCC Arraigns Doyin Okupe by nerofIo: 8:08pm On Jan 14, 2019
Good
PoliticsRe: 2019: Thank Ekiti People: ATIKU by nerofIo: 8:07pm On Jan 14, 2019

CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Is Comparing Himself To Usher With These 10 Pictures by nerofIo: 8:06pm On Jan 14, 2019

1 (of 1 pages)