Stats: 3,325,081 members, 8,420,203 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:27 PM

Niceguy7's Posts

Nairaland ForumNiceguy7's ProfileNiceguy7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 63 pages)

PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by niceguy7(m): 9:39am On Aug 05, 2015
I want to sell my phones.....all working perfect the gionee m2 is going with the pack and accessories.

Samsung Galaxy win white.......14k last
Gionee m2 marathon........17,999 last
Bold 5 white...... 9,999 lastlast
You can whatsapp me 08075753750 or 08096178785
PhonesRe: GIONEE M2 Discussion Thread. by niceguy7(m): 9:37am On Aug 05, 2015
I want to sell my phones.....all working perfect the gionee m2 is going with the pack and accessories.

PhonesRe: ZUK Z1| Lenovo Sub Brand: A Phone That Is Almost Perfect by niceguy7(m): 9:36am On Aug 05, 2015

PhonesRe: How To Get 325mb For Free On Mtn by niceguy7(m): 9:35am On Aug 05, 2015

PhonesRe: At Last Tecno Mobile Smartphone Runs On Android Lollipop OS 5.0 by niceguy7(m): 9:34am On Aug 05, 2015

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Tecno Boom J7 Now Selling For #28,000 On Konga by niceguy7(m): 9:33am On Aug 05, 2015

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Tecno Boom J7 Now Selling For #28,000 On Konga by niceguy7(m): 9:31am On Aug 05, 2015
FamilyRe: AT The Age Of 12 Her DAD Still Baths Her In The Bathroom. "Right Or Wrong? by niceguy7(m): 8:56pm On Aug 04, 2015
150% wrong
PhonesRe: ZUK Z1| Lenovo Sub Brand: A Phone That Is Almost Perfect by niceguy7(m): 3:01pm On Aug 04, 2015
KuliMart:
Phone for all.
Hw much is it? And ur specs is confusing! There are two specs there. Pls verify.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Reveals His Best Nigerian Artist (Photos) by niceguy7(m): 8:58am On Aug 04, 2015
caprini1:
what abt "Rotate?
CelebritiesRe: 2face Reveals His Best Nigerian Artist (Photos) by niceguy7(m): 8:34am On Aug 04, 2015
Wande coal is too good indeed....his voice is priceless.... cheesy very cool voice.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Reveals His Best Nigerian Artist (Photos) by niceguy7(m): 8:29am On Aug 04, 2015
ellabooz:
Wande good oh.

That voice in "My Woman" can make you cum without romance.

sure
The voice in *plan B* was excellent too.
Christianity EtcRe: I Saw An Aircraft Filled With Blood – Pastor Chris Okafor by niceguy7(m): 7:47am On Aug 04, 2015
All of u saying trash here, shld shut up and lets pray...,...prevention is better than cure.
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C5: Tecno's First 4G Enabled Smartphone. by niceguy7(m): 9:13pm On Aug 03, 2015
henry007:
my Tecno Boom J7 selfie camera is far better and clearer than my IHNP camera. I dunno why. Bbm on the IHNP also compresses photos too much making them look rough/spotty but the Boom J7 doesn't do that.
The IHNP back camera makes me look dark with flash and I'm not dark atall lol
My own ihn camera clean too much, even iphone user near me dey trip.
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C5: Tecno's First 4G Enabled Smartphone. by niceguy7(m): 4:01am On Jul 30, 2015
daremarvell:
lol. I am using the hot note just because of it battery. Go to tecno boom J7 thread and see the comparison in camera with hot note. I own the two phones
Oga 4get i still disagree..... Ntin like hot note camera e 2sweet.... kiss
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note Pro by niceguy7(m): 8:09pm On Jul 29, 2015
kene05:
Sorry na jumia nd mtn join hands scam us
I tot as much...tnx jawe.
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note Pro by niceguy7(m): 4:19pm On Jul 29, 2015
Make una help me oo....i bought hot note new one chachaaa...dem write free 18gig for 12months on the pack...they said send "free to 131" to receive 18gig i send am see wetin dem reply me oo shocked

PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C5: Tecno's First 4G Enabled Smartphone. by niceguy7(m): 1:55pm On Jul 29, 2015
daremarvell:
bro is because you haven't see the Tecno boom J7 camera. It is better than even the infinix hot note pro camera. The camera is the best media tek 8mp I have seen.
Gbagbeee....u hv not seen the hot note camera in action...u go bow...!
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C5: Tecno's First 4G Enabled Smartphone. by niceguy7(m): 4:41am On Jul 29, 2015
Thebrightest:
Still enjoying my infinix note pro
Oboy that infinix hot note too sweet. kiss
PhonesRe: Tecno Camon C5: Tecno's First 4G Enabled Smartphone. by niceguy7(m): 4:40am On Jul 29, 2015
mrcassanova:
Yes, the Boom J7 camera impresses.
Ntin compared to the infinix hot note.....infinix hot note camera is the clearest....those guys finish work on it.
HealthRe: Papilloma Deadly Virus Is A Virus Gotten From Kissing, Please Kiss Less Humans by niceguy7(m): 8:23am On Jul 28, 2015
Hey!!!!!! na wa oo, pipu like kiss daniel , ayo jay, shld be beware grin
PoliticsRe: Accident At Onipanu If You Heading Towards maryland by niceguy7(m): 6:57am On Jul 28, 2015
Nawaoo, is high time smtin is bn done to this menace
EducationRe: WAEC Threatens To Withhold 19 States Results Over Debts by niceguy7(m): 4:06pm On Jul 27, 2015
Lol........at the detriment of the students?......they gatta be kidding.
PoliticsRe: Allison-madueke Critically Ill In A London Hospital by niceguy7(m): 2:16pm On Jul 27, 2015
Lol.....she get money to treat her self naaa.......
Music/RadioRe: My Top Ten Gospel Jams by niceguy7(m): 8:02pm On Jul 26, 2015
dmyke:
I prefer Naija gospel to foreign gospel. Just saying.
Me2 xpecially those frank edwards, k'ore, chante,midnight crew, samsung, sinachi, etc........abeg notin like naija gospel jor! kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 63 pages)