Stats: 3,152,133 members, 7,814,969 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

Pastor Deflowers House Maid - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pastor Deflowers House Maid (4079 Views)

Abuja Woman Burns Her Maid's Breasts For Waking Late. PICTURES. / 20 Year-old Onitsha House Maid Hacked To Death For Refusing Sex With Boss’s Son / Ex-Banker Forces His 9-Year-Old House Maid To Have MouthAction With Him In Benin (2) (3) (4)

Pastor Deflowers House Maid by shadrach77: 2:33pm On Nov 16, 2010
I am married to a pastor. Despite the fact that we are childless, we have lived peacefully for the past eight years. Recently, I noticed that the attitude of the house servant, a 15-year-old girl living with us, towards me, had changed.

After praying about it for awhile, I called the girl and questioned her. She confessed that my husband deflowered her three years ago. Even she added that he was still sleeping with her.

I confronted my husband with this revelation. At first, he denied sleeping with her. Later, he confessed to have done it. Till date, he has not apologised to me. Now I don't know if I can trust him again.

MK,
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by MrCork26: 2:38pm On Nov 16, 2010
OOOOOO yes u can truss him. Men dont really chiit. It was the devil that made him do it & u can truss him! wink
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by lordvamon(m): 3:06pm On Nov 16, 2010
pity!!!!!111 cool shocked
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Woke4all(m): 3:15pm On Nov 16, 2010
Pastors these days are terrifying.

Don't trust him tell him to report himself to the congregation!
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by denony(m): 3:37pm On Nov 16, 2010
Woke4all:

Pastors these days are terrifying.

Don't trust him tell him to report himself to the congregation!

that will be a disaster na
what will he be preaching again?
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by DapoBear(m): 3:43pm On Nov 16, 2010
sad
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Woke4all(m): 3:48pm On Nov 16, 2010
denony:

that will be a disaster na
what will he be preaching again?
Though am not so conversant with the bible but i remember one part that say: You who say do not steal! Do you steal? You who say do not commit adultery do you commit adultery?

I will conclude that Churches are just some peoples business!
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Blazay(m): 8:05pm On Nov 16, 2010
Immaculate ejaculations.

In the name of the father,
and of the son,
and of the holy ghost,
through christ our lord,
amen. cheesy

Allah dey.

Let me guess. These MUST be Yoruba people.
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by fstranger: 8:13pm On Nov 16, 2010
Blazay:

Immaculate ejaculations.

In the name of the father,
and of the son,
and of the holy ghost,
through christ our lord,
amen. cheesy
Allah dey.
Let me guess. These MUST be Yoruba people.

Sup Aboki? How far with your loud coughing, spitting all over the place, and loud nose blowing crappola? Any improvement? Remember my last advice to you, about reducing the amount of goro you chew everyday? Make sure you heed to it, very important!
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Blazay(m): 9:06pm On Nov 16, 2010
fstranger:

Sup Aboki? How far with your loud coughing, spitting all over the place, and loud nose blowing crappola? Any improvement? Remember my last advice to you, about reducing the amount of goro you chew everyday? Make sure you heed to it, very important!

You again?
I have reported you as a confirmed cyber stalker.
I say Not With My Daughters.
Please, go to Ota farms let OBJ pass unto you one of his generational, hand-me-down used/abused, serially-defiled congos.
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by CrazyMan(m): 7:41pm On Nov 17, 2010
Such a man is not fit to be called a pastor. He should be arrested and jailed.
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Osama10(m): 11:47pm On Nov 17, 2010
Wonders daily. shocked
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Olumogun: 11:12pm On Nov 18, 2010
This is what I call an unpaid for ADVERT from the pit of hell against God's Kingdom.
I am not and will never support what this so called pastor did,
yet I want to believe he had done some good works before now.
why is it that no one posted any of them?
humm! he has given an occasion for the enemy of the gospel to talk.

Anyway, there is still room at the foot of the cross for repentance.
yeah
Osama10:

Wonders daily. shocked
, he will gladly be received back by GOD.

Are U surprised?
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by jasman1: 3:49pm On Apr 06, 2011
Who else can one trust his daughter with? Did you said a Pastor? God Almighty, please have mercy
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by oderemo(m): 12:15pm On Apr 07, 2011
so the pastor deflowered the girl@15, if that is not a beheading offence i dont know what it is.
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by lareine(f): 5:18am On Apr 09, 2011
This hi disheartening and painful. It's going to be hard trusting but you have to and with the help of God. Pastors are human beings with flesh and blood like you and I. Men of God are the targets of the devil much more than you and I. He needs you to keep the faith. Hard as it may be, forgive and continue to pray for him. Don't let satan have his way. I look forward to seeing your post on the arrival of your babies. Stay blessed.
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by francisj(m): 10:00am On Apr 09, 2011
shadrach77:

I am married to a pastor. Despite the fact that we are childless, we have lived peacefully for the past eight years. Recently, I noticed that the attitude of the house servant, a 15-year-old girl living with us, towards me, had changed.

After praying about it for awhile, I called the girl and questioned her. She confessed that my husband deflowered her three years ago. Even she added that he was still sleeping with her. I confronted my husband with this revelation. At first, he denied sleeping with her. Later, he confessed to have done it. Till date, he has not apologised to me. Now I don't know if I can trust him again.

MK,

child abuse ! This is wickedness,That mean ,your so called pastor ,sle -pt with 13yrs old.That is an unpardonable crime
in Nigeria,
You gat to call ur man (pastor) and explain to him the consequence of his action.
you deserve an apology(though u couldn't give him a child, might b the reason 4 this wicked act),
and respect for the fact that u didn't report to the police.
continue to pray and God will see ya through
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by Alagbede7(m): 8:03pm On Apr 19, 2011
here  where I live
the worshipers of orisas,
  are always the scapegoat

but always comes some slip christian, (besides the ones that are hidden)

I have to say?
all humans are flawed, regardless of belief grin
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by nwakaibeya1: 1:13am On Aug 27, 2015
Do humanbeigns really love to hear the TRUTH? Lesbians in Evil marine,occult world rules and so many are there pretending
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by david22uu(m): 8:12am On Aug 27, 2015
shadrach77:

After praying about it for awhile, I called the girl and questioned her. She confessed that my husband deflowered her three years ago. Even she added that he was still sleeping with her.

I confronted my husband with this revelation. At first, he denied sleeping with her. Later, he confessed to have done it. Till date, he has not apologised to me. Now I don't know if I can trust him again.

MK,

Madam no be u go find trouble dey poknose Wetin no concern u.... Now wey u don find out, hope u re now satisfied.. mean while...these pastors or self acclaimed men of God will keep deceive ignorant individuals
Re: Pastor Deflowers House Maid by ruffcoin99(m): 11:08pm On Aug 27, 2015
Wonders shall never end, some pastors and police though grin

Two Sex Workers In Fights Dirty Over Snatching Of Customer (Photos) / Aftermath Of Celebrating New Year ! (graphic Warning) / Nigerian York University Students Arrested For Cheque Fraud!