Stats: 3,167,311 members, 7,867,814 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 02:55 AM

Where Is 190? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Where Is 190? (3770 Views)

Happy Birthday 190 / 190 And Theseeker! / Is This The End For 190 (2) (3) (4)

Where Is 190? by Nobody: 7:44am On May 13, 2011
E be like say 190 don die o! He is always online 24/7 but in recent times, he seems to have gone AWOL or is probably dead. This forum seems boring without him o! Abeg 190 resurrect from the dead or come back from your leave cos we r missing you.
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 7:50am On May 13, 2011
Dude sorry ive been busy

Damn im not even responding from home but from my mobile   cheesy

Necessary stuff been sending me travelling to areas i have never dreamt of in my dreams

having to travel over 30,000 miles by road in bout 3days is really depressing but really worth it

only a few peeps here actually know my where-bouts for days like one or two but all the same thanks for checking up on me dude

Thanks bro
Re: Where Is 190? by Dyt(f): 7:54am On May 13, 2011
Ask Cork
Re: Where Is 190? by BABE3: 7:56am On May 13, 2011

Mobile? Isn't that mobile sign suppose to appear on your post?

Just wondering. smiley
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 8:18am On May 13, 2011
ask HTC desire,

i gree know
Re: Where Is 190? by Nobody: 8:20am On May 13, 2011
Yay! Thank goodness 190's back. Abeg where you don dey my person? These days i no dey laff again cos ur hilarious comments are missing from nl. Do quick n return cos i no dey laff.
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 8:24am On May 13, 2011
^Thanks dude! grin

but m actually back,
Re: Where Is 190? by Nobody: 8:26am On May 13, 2011
^good. Oya make laff begin. Go to politics section n here in romance section. Check out "ohakim slaps wife?" thread and "why do men cheat thread".
Re: Where Is 190? by Dyt(f): 8:28am On May 13, 2011
190 u mean d chinko made HTC yh?
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 8:34am On May 13, 2011
Pornodude:

^good. Oya make laff begin. Go to politics section n here in romance section. Check out "ohakim slaps wife?" thread and "why do men cheat thread".
grin grin grin pornodude, u're hilarious

Dyt:

190 u mean d chinko made HTC yh?

Nope, i meant the real HTC Desire S the one here
worth £370

Re: Where Is 190? by BABE3: 8:36am On May 13, 2011
^^ hmmmm--- and that lil' phone thingy ain't still showing on your posts?-- I for fear that phone o.  wink
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 8:38am On May 13, 2011
^come babe, Kiss the darkest part of my arse

do u hear im using Nokia, nor let me wear my 3 day old boxers for your head oo!!
Re: Where Is 190? by BABE3: 8:42am On May 13, 2011
hehehehe--- Why you con dey vex? I was just wondering. I have a very curious mind. smiley

You go fear phone cheesy ?----lol
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 8:42am On May 13, 2011
^ WTH!!!

BABE!! OK i think i just know how to deal with you,
Re: Where Is 190? by BABE3: 8:46am On May 13, 2011
^^ Uhn?
Re: Where Is 190? by Nobody: 8:59am On May 13, 2011
Hmm. Nice phone.
Re: Where Is 190? by MMM2(m): 9:18am On May 13, 2011
op
190 is running short of money 4 internet dis dayz.
So we need 2 raise money 4 him, so he would make NL bubble again.
Re: Where Is 190? by Ogaga4Luv(m): 9:49am On May 13, 2011
[size=13pt]190 is strange dude i must say . I have been noting him on this forum for some time now and have notice he's lacking the modern way (s) of Conversation on public forum . Sorry , i didn't mean to stir either 190 or you that is reading this post but i just i have to speak my mind that 190 is a trouble maker - he have a group siding and backing him up whenever he's on line to insult people for no reason.

I was not expecting to read his present here on the forum make things good but boring ! I mean , he's the worst fighter and '' badmouth'' commenter we have here on this forum and isn't good enough to learn and share together . That is distraction and i want someone to help me to tell him too. . . I'm getting tired of reading is biash write ups . grin grin grin
[/size]
Re: Where Is 190? by Pweety4me(f): 10:57am On May 13, 2011
SMH
Re: Where Is 190? by iyatrustee(f): 12:13pm On May 13, 2011
190:

Dude sorry ive been busy

Damn im not even responding from home but from my mobile cheesy

Necessary stuff been sending me travelling to areas i have never dreamt of in my dreams

having to travel over 30,000 miles by road in bout 3days is really depressing but really worth it

only a few peeps here actually know my where-bouts for days like one or two but all the same thanks for checking up on me dude

Thanks bro

someone is sure feeling important undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided even though i have a feeling that he deliberately logs off for some minutes just to make it seem like he is busy travelling around the globe tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Where Is 190? by aminalib(f): 12:18pm On May 13, 2011
Lmao smh
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 12:31pm On May 13, 2011
BABE!:

^^ Uhn?
Pweety4me:

SMH
Ogaga4Luv:

[size=13pt]190 is strange dude i must say . I have been noting him on this forum for some time now and have notice he's lacking the modern way (s) of Conversation on public forum . Sorry , i didn't mean to stir either 190 or you that is reading this post but i just i have to speak my mind that 190 is a trouble maker - he have a group siding and backing him up whenever he's on line to insult people for no reason.

I was not expecting to read his present here on the forum make things good but boring ! I mean , he's the worst fighter and '' badmouth'' commenter we have here on this forum and isn't good enough to learn and share together . That is distraction and i want someone to help me to tell him too. . . I'm getting tired of reading is biash write ups . grin grin grin
[/size]
iyatrustee:

someone is sure feeling important undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided even though i have a feeling that he deliberately logs off for some minutes just to make it seem like he is busy travelling around the globe tongue tongue tongue tongue
aminalib:

Lmao smh
HATERS!!!

[flash=400,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D9g2szHsoz0[/flash]
Re: Where Is 190? by segunjowo(m): 12:51pm On May 13, 2011
190 is born to fu- ck.
babes like guys that can fu- ck, like 190. cool
Re: Where Is 190? by aminalib(f): 12:52pm On May 13, 2011
Come on now buddy
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 1:55pm On May 13, 2011
Haters all over the place,

Hating 190 seems to be their watchworld angry

segunjowo:

190 is born to fu- ck.
babes like guys that can fu- ck, like 190. cool

Thanks bro,

you are 100% rite!

[flash=400,300]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKOQAnvBHCw[/flash]
Re: Where Is 190? by Ogaga4Luv(m): 4:03pm On May 13, 2011
[size=13pt]I don't think i hate you 190 dear. . . others may do but i don't . You should have known the type of person you have been sharing with on line . honestly speaking my dream is to see you learn how to tolerate and resist from insulting people . You know it's too annoying for anyone to read insults . grin[/size]
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 4:51am On May 14, 2011
mscheww undecided
Re: Where Is 190? by Ogaga4Luv(m): 12:40pm On May 14, 2011
[size=13pt]Why are you hissing your lips off now>> that's your sign of hatred for me i can see . That's why you always attack me one certain time on the romance section. . .i smell enviousness anyway [/size]
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 2:50pm On May 14, 2011

Ogaga u wont understand
Re: Where Is 190? by Gboliwe: 1:28pm On May 15, 2011
I thought he was a male? Is he now a female?
Very popular on the romance board known for his uncouth manner and a sickening love for anything with an (f) to a username.
He sha can be funny sometimes if you consider stupidity as funny,but for sure, guy behaves very dumb, irrational and annoying 75% of the time.
Please dont feel bad, i'm just giving you the raw truth on what your NL personality portrays
Re: Where Is 190? by 190: 8:38pm On May 15, 2011
^your father angry
Re: Where Is 190? by Gboliwe: 9:51pm On May 15, 2011
What about my father? And by the way, i'm fatherless. We just buried him last week, the rioters in Kaduna killed him. So, what about him?

Call for your (24hrs) Diesel supply ( N230 per liter today ) in ABUJA!!! / Whoever Mowed This Grass Deserves A Goal Medal... (pictures) / Strange:Aircraft Spotted At A Filling Station in Lagos-Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37