Stats: 3,325,128 members, 8,420,488 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:42 PM

Nonsom's Posts

Nairaland ForumNonsom's ProfileNonsom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 7:12pm On Oct 10, 2013
Immality: Plz big boss in d house help ur broda..... I wrote nekede post utme exam but wen i wantd 2chek it i found out dat 4aspirants ar also answerin the same name with mine and dia is no reg numba 2difrntiate it.... What shud i do...... I cant aford 2buy 5scratch cards...HELP
Which programme?
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op):
THE ADMISSION LIST IS FINALLY OUT!!!. YOU CAN REACH YOUR's THROUGH www.federalpolynekede.net YOU NEED TO BUY A SCRATCH CARD AND LOG WITH THE PIN BEFORE ACCESSING YOUR STATUS. YOU WILL GET THE SCRATCH CARD AT THE USUAL BANK WHERE YOU GOT THE ONE FOR CHECKING YOUR RESULT. GOOD LUCK!!! SUCESS IS YOUR NAME.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 6:17am On Oct 05, 2013
MY GOOD BROTHERS AND SISTER, NO ADDIMISSION LIST YET. BUT JUST VERY SOON YOU WILL JUST HEAR SOME GOOD NEWS. BE PATIENT FOR NOW.
EducationRe: Asup Resumes Strike Again Today. 4th Oct. 2013. by nonsom(op): 5:35am On Oct 04, 2013
Is only God that may help Nigeria. And the time is now.
EducationAsup Resumes Strike Again Today. 4th Oct. 2013. by nonsom(op): 5:34am On Oct 04, 2013
The academic staff union of polytechnics ASUP are resuming their industrial action again today being 4th of october 2013. which they suspended on 17th july 2013, after spending 3 months at home. Who knows when this one now may be suspended again?
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 2:02pm On Sep 30, 2013
frankmoney: bro we dn taya to wait abeg ... it should just cme out na ...and diz one yhu said mawnin list will be out b4 evening ...dt means it will take anoda tym b4 evening list will be out
Latest two days or three interval evening list comes out after morning. This is to reduce the checkers crowd.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 1:25pm On Sep 28, 2013
Very soon your list will be out.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 2:53pm On Sep 19, 2013
FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK. CHINONSO UKACHUKWU. I PLACED MY HAND ON MY CHEEK.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 7:05am On Sep 03, 2013
roseangel40: pls i score 155 in jamb and 170 in mi putme wat are d chances of mi admission
Your chance is not lost yet.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 7:22pm On Aug 28, 2013
[quote author=olamidarsenal][/quote]Yes there is chance for you but you need to embark it with prayer.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 7:18pm On Aug 28, 2013
manneger2: Pls my junior sis wrote aptitude test in nekede she scored 200 and 208 in jamb and pume but the problem nw she choose estate managment but she didnt write maths as ume subject wil it affect her chances of been addmitted. pls any guru here should reply me ASAP
what they need is your score and the department you applied for.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 12:52pm On Aug 26, 2013
young-dude:
hi, I scored 197 in Jamb & 170 on Post Utme,, I applied for Public Administration. whats my chance of getting admission this year?
Your admission is sure.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 5:02pm On Aug 25, 2013
Cpu2: wot do u mean nonsom does t means dat d cutoff ts nt tru
People are posting such a high cut off marks so that they can give people the impression that they cannot get admission without playing some games, which they must direct you to come and carry out through them.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 12:50pm On Aug 25, 2013
Principe: Please my younger sister scored 159 in JAMB, and 180 in post UME,she wants to study BAM,what are her chances?
Your chances are there.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 12:47pm On Aug 25, 2013
Principe: Please my younger sister scored 159 in JAMB, and 180 in post UME,she wants to study BAM,what are her chances?
There is hope for for her.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 1:09pm On Aug 24, 2013
osam justice: pls frnds my jamb score is 169 nd my post utme i scored 200, i wrote for PA do i hv a chance of getin admsn in nekede? cos many pple ar tellin me dat their PA cut-off dis year is 250 is it tru frnds? pls i need ur reply tnks.
people who scored 150 have a strong hope of getting admission. Your own is guaranteed. Never mind those cutt of marks you see or hear, they are all rumour. No official cut off mark from polynekede yet.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic Nekede Owerri Putme Cut Off Mark by nonsom(m): 9:16am On Aug 24, 2013
Mrswagg: 2013/2014 fedpolynekede ND and HND post utme cut off mark
FEDPOLYNEKEDE 2023/ 2014 POST UTME CUT OFF MARK...FOR ND
and HND............ .FOR ND,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,Mass com=190.Arch=16
0..QS=110..SUG= 120..URP=110..ACCT=250..BF=250
..MKT=120..OTM= 110..PA=250..P& S=160..BAM=250.
.CS=240..SLT=250..MTHS&STAT=110..FT=200...LS=
160..AE=140..CIVIL ENG=140..COMP ENG=200..EEE=24
0..MEC=240..BT= 120..ESTATE MGT=160..FISHERY=110..........
............... FOR HND,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,.ACCT= 25..ARCH=19..BA
M=22..AE=16..BF =22..BT=27...EEE=26..CIVIL=23.
.CS=24..ESTATE MGT=19..LS=15.. MKT=21..MASS
COM=21..PA=22.. P$ S=27..SLT=23..MATH $ STAT=21..FISHER
Y=6..MEC=24..URP=19....
Go tru d cut off mark if u score above dn admission is assured bt if
u score below u wont get admission unless through runs...for help msg
me or call me wit 08064569287
Your cut off mark will not be up to this. Don't try to give anyone money to facilitate your admission, if you try it you will later regret. Hope in God, your admission is guaranteed.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 7:49pm On Aug 23, 2013
chika0072: I heard giving evening form buyers admission is by first come first serve how true is it? And how much is d form?
Is not true. the form is#5500 +500 bank commssion
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 4:40pm On Aug 23, 2013
roseangel40: pls o i score 170 and i aplied for slt what are mi chances of admission
Your hope is still there.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 4:39pm On Aug 23, 2013
blessedchibyke: [url][/url] i got 190 in the post ume for banking/finance pls can i stil5 be admitted
Yes you have a very big hope.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 5:10pm On Aug 22, 2013
roseangel40: i was told that the cutoff mark is 250
There is no official cut off mark for now. Everything you see or hear is rumur.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 10:09am On Aug 22, 2013
Cpu2: Pld guts any news on on Nekede admission list? Nd will dy post it online
Admission list will be coming out by first or second week of september. It is only the merit list that may be seen online.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 8:44pm On Aug 20, 2013
Slim curtis: high kwa,even in o.t.m?
Any department at all. You are victorious this year.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 11:59am On Aug 20, 2013
For you to get more information from any time, you just bookmark this thread, we still have more information for you. Bookmark the this thread for your easy access.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 11:54am On Aug 20, 2013
The chances of evening programme adimission is high. keep on praying, your name is there.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 10:10pm On Aug 19, 2013
Slim curtis: plz guyz help me out,a friend got me d scratch card 2day.i did scratch it myself buh it can't check.
send me the pin and your name for checking it for you.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 9:39am On Aug 19, 2013
12507: i had 20 BAM (HND) isn't that bad? Anyway out?
YOUR ADMISSION IS GUARANTEED.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 9:33am On Aug 19, 2013
Eduwalter: dose ones are just wasting their cash. Their journey ends wen they will face dose devilish screening officers
Yes. if your jamb score is not up to 150, you MUST be screened off, no matter you post umte score.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 9:28am On Aug 19, 2013
Eduwalter: A question like dia has been ansad b4. Once u reach d 150 in jamb, d only tin holding ur way to d skul is ur post utme
YOUR POST UMTE SCORE IS MOSTLY IMPORTANT, AFTER YOU MIGHT HAVE CROSSED 150 IN YOUR JAMB SCORE.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 9:20am On Aug 19, 2013
PAYING MONEY FOR SOMEONE TO FACILITATE YOUR ADMISSION IN FEDERAL POLYNEKEDE OWERRI MAY TURN TO A DISSAPOINTMENT TO YOU, THEREFORE, AVOID IT TO ITS TOTALITY. BELIEVE IN GOD, HE CANNOT FAIL YOU. REMEMBER- A BREAD GAIN BY DECEIT IS SWEET, BUT AFTERWARD YOUR MOUTH WILL BE FULL OF GRAVEL!!!
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 8:53pm On Aug 16, 2013
My people, don't panic about your post utme score or the cut off mark. The cut off mark of your department depends on the score of other students of that department and the number of applicants in your department. So be optimistic, don't loose hope yet, you are still on the track. REMEMBER, EVEN IF DEVIL IS IN THE FIRE, IS GOD THAT CONTROL THE THERMOSTAT. MEET ME ON FACEBOOK. Chinonso Ukachukwu.
EducationRe: Federal Polytechnic, Nekede Owerri FORUM. by nonsom(op): 8:42pm On Aug 16, 2013
frankmoney: ok so it won't affect me wen dey are compiling the list ?
It won't affect you in an any way.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)