Politics › Re: Disturbing Activities in South East media does not want you to see by Northernblood8(op): 7:27pm On Dec 25, 2025 |
Today is Christmas yet someone somewhere is celebrating it in hate. Too bad, repent today |
Politics › Re: Disturbing Activities in South East media does not want you to see by Northernblood8(op): 7:01pm On Dec 25, 2025 |
Current owner of Shoprite is Tayo Amusan
Owner of SLOT is Engr. Nnamdi Ezeigbo
Now you know the difference. |
Politics › Disturbing Activities in South East media does not want you to see by Northernblood8(op): 6:24pm On Dec 25, 2025*. Modified: 7:25pm On Dec 25, 2025 |
I made a thread titled "How Yoruba's Tayo Amusan Destroyed Shoprite After Acquisition" with verifiable claims
On the hand, Taba21 made another thread titled "What Is Happening In Igbo Land?graphic Pictures" where he falsely claimed insecurity in South East.
Instead of my brothers from another mother to learn from Businessmen from east, they quickly deleted my thread while leaving the false claim by Taba12.
Seun if you really don't want us to post your site, you can simply tell us. Peace 🕊️🕊️🕊️ |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua $91m From Bout With Jake Paul Shrinks To $48m After Tax by Northernblood8(m): 5:23am On Dec 23, 2025 |
Yet the ungrateful boy iwas flying Nigerian flag. Tell me which Nigerian sport that can pay him such? He go soon get booted out like Soyinka, Reform uk party is coming soon. |
Politics › Re: Waving Nigerian Flag: I Think Anthony Joshua Should Be Grateful To UK by Northernblood8(op): 3:18pm On Dec 21, 2025 |
Revealer3: Such don't happen in the western world, especially from a known and successful sportsman, unlike in your country where distrust and suspicion is the order of the day couple with the problem of multi ethnicity. But they are protesting against it na. If he wants to make his country proud, then he should move down to Nigeria and compete in our name. |
Politics › Re: Waving Nigerian Flag: I Think Anthony Joshua Should Be Grateful To UK by Northernblood8(op): 1:23pm On Dec 21, 2025 |
Revealer3: Yes, Britain gave him the platform to excel,and he had raised British flag many times,I don't think it is out of place to raise Nigeria flag this time around, that's his root They don't want such flag raised in their country. Remember the uproar when people raised Russian flag during protest. What happened to Respect your host slogan ? |
Politics › Re: Waving Nigerian Flag: I Think Anthony Joshua Should Be Grateful To UK by Northernblood8(op): 11:55am On Dec 21, 2025 |
TONYE001: Wahala.
AJ is a Nigerian, and there's absolutely nothing wrong in raising the Nigerian flag. Fury and many others do the same.
How can you find fault in a Nigerian being proud of his country?
Just how?
That's how Hoeloshoyinka was doing, running his mouth recklessly until Trump removed him from US.
AJ is a Nigerian, a Yoruba man. He's proud of his country of origin, and he'd totally within his right to raise his country's flag.
Simple. |
Politics › Re: Waving Nigerian Flag: I Think Anthony Joshua Should Be Grateful To UK by Northernblood8(op): 11:02am On Dec 21, 2025 |
optionalY09: Negative angry people everywhere - Find peace or may peace finds you False. Nigeria kills dream. If he was full time in Nigeria, he wouldn't have achieved what he achieved |
Politics › Re: Waving Nigerian Flag: I Think Anthony Joshua Should Be Grateful To UK by Northernblood8(op): 11:01am On Dec 21, 2025 |
seunmsg: The fight against Jake Paul was paid for by NETFLIX and not the British government. Nigerians and folks all over the world paid NETFLIX to watch the fight. So, it is absolutely inaccurate to claim no one in Nigeria will pay to watch his fight. I paid to watch that fight through NETFLIX.
Again, most of his high paying fights took place in Saudi Arabia with the Saudis paying heavily for the fights and not the British.
Finally, Tyson Fury has an Irish origin and he always fly the Irish flag anytime he’s fighting. So, what’s the crime in Joshua flying the Nigerian flag? Is he no longer a Yoruba man from Nigeria? Is it now a crime to identify with one’s heritage? Then ask Netflix to pay you for fighting your neighbor. Like I said before, He should be grateful to Britain for giving him the step on which he climbed to be famous |
Politics › Waving Nigerian Flag: I Think Anthony Joshua Should Be Grateful To UK by Northernblood8(op): 9:28am On Dec 21, 2025 |
I think Anthony Joshua should be grateful to the country that made him actualize his dreams. Nobody, I say it again, No one in Nigeria will pay him such amount he receives in an hour here in Nigeria. If he loves Nigeria so much, then he should ditch his British citizenship and return home fully. Better ask your brothers in football how NFF and them they always drag money and allowance every 4 years  |
Politics › Re: Kogi: Kidnappers Found With Miyetti Allah ID Cards Killed In Shootout With Navy by Northernblood8(m): 9:49am On Dec 18, 2025 |
But we've been saying that Miyetti Allah is a terrorist organization since nah. Why are Agbadorians claiming to be shocked |
Politics › Re: Military coups, insecurity: ECOWAS Declares State Of Emergency In West Africa by Northernblood8(m): 1:30pm On Dec 09, 2025 |
Dotherightthing: Okay
What does that mean? Nothing, absolutely nothing other than usual noise |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Palestinian Christians Lit Christmas Tree In Bethlehem, After 2 Yrs (pics) by Northernblood8(m): 7:32am On Dec 07, 2025 |
Terrorists disguising as Christians. Taquiya |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Deadliest Genocides In History by Northernblood8(m): 9:58pm On Dec 01, 2025 |
What about Biafran massacre? This is how to know an article written by a Yoruba man |
Crime › Re: Ogun State To Prosecute DJ Chicken by Northernblood8(m): 11:36am On Dec 01, 2025 |
Nairaland is gradually dying. Thanks to X formally Twitter. Say no bigotry |
Politics › Re: Grant Nnamdi Kanu Pardon, Nigeria Needs Healing” - Reps Member Begs Tinubu by Northernblood8(m): 7:29pm On Nov 20, 2025 |
Flangelo12:

Won't you allow him to see his size of prison uniform before you make this request? Stale |