Stats: 3,326,477 members, 8,426,738 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 07:40 PM

Nsonaso's Posts

Nairaland ForumNsonaso's ProfileNsonaso's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 256 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Alienware 15R3, 16GB RAM, 128GB SSD+1TB HDD, Core i7-7700HQ, NVIDIA GTX 1070 by Nsonaso(op): 3:57am On May 07, 2020
paschalville:
boss.. for once in my life.. i am serious about this laptop and i can cop it tomorrow.. can it go for 320k?
No longer available
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 3:57am On May 07, 2020
paschalville:
hello i am interested
Chinese version Dual SIM
Mi 10 Pro 8GB/256GB (350k)
Mi 10 Pro 12GB/256GB (380K)
Mi 10 Pro 12/512GB (410)

Strictly on PRE-ORDER
7 working days to arrive Nigeria

Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 3:49am On May 07, 2020
Segunhife:
contact bro
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 5:20pm On May 06, 2020
peteregwu:
What oppo or one plus phone can I get below 50k?
Check slot.ng
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 3:28pm On May 06, 2020
PotatoSalad:
How much for the K20 Pro Premium 12/512?
Sorry only
phones released this year
K30 series
Mi 10 series

And other brands Huawei, OPPO etc
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 9:50am On May 06, 2020
shateemah:
Waiting
Mi 10 doesn't have 6GB/128GB is Redmi K30 that has

Mi 10 (8GB/128GB) 280K
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 9:47am On May 06, 2020
Mrviktor:
That's the normal price.. Even cheaper than Xiaomi quoted price..
Even in 2022 it won't go lower than 300.

Except it's China version...
Den that's a high price angry angry angry
Bro am using the fastest shipping method available now 7 working day's (that's not cheap you can ask people who import why are they not bringing it in, coupled with the increase in dollars rate now and I have to put my small profit as I don't run a charity org.)

The phone is for those who can't wait till pandemic is over. If you want older Xiaomi phone is on slot.ng
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 9:22am On May 06, 2020
Mrviktor:
Boss na global version?.
No those are Chinese version. Global version available now are only Single SIM
Technology MarketRe: Lenovo Y530, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H GTX 1050Ti by Nsonaso(op): 7:57am On May 06, 2020
akinpelu746:
215k?
You try
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 10:15pm On May 05, 2020
shateemah:
6/128
I will update you tomorrow
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 10:01pm On May 05, 2020
yetunsbay:
price
Mi 10 Pro 8GB/256GB (350k)
Mi 10 Pro 12GB/256GB (380K)
Mi 10 Pro 12/512GB (410)

Strictly on PRE-ORDER
7 working days to arrive Nigeria
Technology MarketRe: HP Omen, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H, 6GB NVIDIA GTX 1060 by Nsonaso(op): 5:14pm On May 05, 2020
zeestone99:
Come and tif it
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 5:13pm On May 05, 2020
shateemah:
How much for the mi 10?
Specs
Technology MarketRe: The Xiaomi Thread Store by Nsonaso(m): 2:01pm On May 05, 2020
XIAOMI MI 10 Pro

8GB RAM / 256GB (Alpine White)

Just Landed.

If you need any Latest Xiaomi or Oneplus or Huawei or OPPO Phone just message me PRE ORDER 7 working day's to arrive Lagos Nigeria.

Strictly on PRE-ORDER

Technology MarketRe: HP Omen, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H, 6GB NVIDIA GTX 1060 by Nsonaso(op): 12:46am On May 04, 2020
zeestone99:
Still available?
Yes
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nsonaso(m): 12:45am On May 04, 2020
oO8074130304:
Emmy96 nsonaso
Thanks for the mention bro
Technology MarketRe: Lenovo Y530, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H GTX 1050Ti by Nsonaso(op): 10:56pm On May 01, 2020
mice:
I got 200k
No need just Come and tif it
Technology MarketRe: Lenovo Y530, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H GTX 1050Ti by Nsonaso(op): 6:43pm On May 01, 2020
battousaiX:
Good evening. Please what's your location?
Lagos
Technology MarketHP Omen, 16GB RAM, 256GB SSD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H, 6GB NVIDIA GTX 1060 by Nsonaso(op): 6:20pm On Apr 30, 2020
Hp Omen 15-ce-198wm

15.6 Inch FULL HD Display

8th Generation Intel Core i7-8750H 6 Core Processor

6GB Dedicated NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 GDDR5

16GB RAM

256GB SSD + Empty Space for HDD

RGB Keyboard Light

Windows 10

Price 240K

Note Laptop Came With Low Wattage Charger so buyer will have to buy 200W recommend charger

Laptop also has a small crack by the side and a tiny discoloration on the screen

All Sale Is Final

Technology MarketRe: Lenovo Y530, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H GTX 1050Ti by Nsonaso(op): 11:08pm On Apr 29, 2020
JohnCruise:
Good day sir
Is that the final price?
Slightly negotiable
Technology MarketLenovo Y530, 16GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H GTX 1050Ti by Nsonaso(op): 2:51pm On Apr 29, 2020
Lenovo Y530

15.6 Inch FULL HD Display

8th Generation Intel Core i7-8750H 6 Core Processor

4GB Dedicated NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050Ti

16GB RAM

1TB HDD + Empty Space for SSD

White Keyboard Light

Windows 10

Original Box Included

Price 240K

Technology MarketDell G5, 8GB RAM, 128GB SSD+1TB HDD, 8th Gen Core i5-8300H 6GB NVIDIA GTX 1060 by Nsonaso(op):
Dell G5

15.6 INCH FULL HD DISPLAY

8th Generation Intel Core i5-8300H Quad-Core Processor

6GB Dedicated NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 GDDR5

8GB RAM

128GB SSD + 1TB HDD

Red Keyboard Light

Windows 10

Price 245K

Technology MarketAlienware 15R3, 16GB RAM, 128GB SSD+1TB HDD, Core i7-7700HQ, NVIDIA GTX 1070 by Nsonaso(op): 1:27pm On Apr 29, 2020
Alienware 15R3

15.6 Inch FULL HD Display with G-Sync and Tobii EYE Tracking

7th Generation Intel Core i7-7700HQ Quad-Core Processor

8GB Dedicated NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070

16GB RAM

128GB SSD +1TB HDD

RGB Keyboard Light

Windows 10

Original Box Included

Price 350K

Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nsonaso(m): 12:32am On Apr 06, 2020
ekesoft:
since it was working before , and the update was just a regular random upgrade!! Then it might not be the manufacturer’s fault !! My bias is still on the missing deivers!!!!!
Driverspack might not solve it !! Use drivereasy e get why !
Well am talking from experience my personal Lenovo Flex 5 the Touchscreen will work today and not work tomorrow then maybe in 2 weeks it will work again. Wipped it with a clean install all drivers from lenovo (I don't use third-party drivers except NVIDIA that I always download from Nvidia website to get latest all the time)

Still yet, it only works any day it chooses to work for 2 years+ that I used it. Got the active pen and problem solved (You don't even need a driver for it) even when I did a fresh install again I didn't install any driver on it the Active Pen works fine fresh from new install Windows.
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nsonaso(m): 1:17pm On Apr 05, 2020
ekesoft:
It’s possible the necessary driver that’s gives function to the touch screen ! Left after the update !! Try downloading drivereasy the pro version (check the net for free pro version !! ) then run the software! It would automatically find the missing drivers for the system !! You could chose to download only the driver required for the touchscreen !! After that I believe it would be functional again !!

Because something abt computers is that if the hardware is present, and there’s no software to put it to action it’s basically useless !!

I hope this help !
Thanks for reading !!
Is not driver is Manufacturer fault.
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nsonaso(m): 1:15pm On Apr 05, 2020
KulKid:
This is so common with Lenovo laptop! I'm still yet to find a fix for mine! Shey it was after windows 10 upgrade?
Buy Original Lenovo Active Pen. Case closed
Technology MarketRe: CYBERPOWER, 16GB RAM, 1TB SSD, 9th Gen Core i7-9750H, 8GB NVIDIA RTX 2070 by Nsonaso(op): 8:19am On Apr 03, 2020
Izikobie:
Still available?
Sorry SOLD
Technology MarketRe: MSI GS65, 32GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H, 8GB Nvidia GTX 1070 by Nsonaso(op): 9:39am On Apr 01, 2020
Instant Pickup
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nsonaso(m): 1:10pm On Mar 31, 2020
hardeycute:
kissasian.sh
Thanks very plenty
TV/MoviesRe: Korean Movies Chatroom by Nsonaso(m): 9:59am On Mar 31, 2020
Where can I download My Secret Terrius

Cc Fynestboi
Technology MarketRe: MSI GS65, 32GB RAM, 512GB SSD, 8th Gen Core i7-8750H, 8GB Nvidia GTX 1070 by Nsonaso(op): 7:29am On Mar 30, 2020
Still available
Technology MarketRe: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nsonaso(m): 12:03pm On Mar 27, 2020
luckize:
I need 512gb/1TB SSD

Affordable o
1TB nvme available brand new

Intel & Crucial

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 (of 256 pages)