Stats: 3,153,185 members, 7,818,595 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:29 PM

Nsonaso's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nsonaso's Profile / Nsonaso's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 256 pages)

Career / Re: What Skill(s) Do You Plan To Learn This Year? by Nsonaso(m): 4:22pm On Jan 05, 2023
Android and iPhone app development... has been one of my life time ambition.
The spirit is willing but the flesh is weak.

36 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Court Stops DSS, Police, CCB From Investigating Mahmood Yakubu Over Asset by Nsonaso(m): 9:47pm On Jan 04, 2023
jlinkd78:
Just to put him under check with palpable fear inside of him so that he will have no choice than to do d bidding of d cabals in APC and compromise d general elections. When you hear of false assets declaration u will think it's for a new portfolio not knowing it's someone that has been in the saddle for years now, even appointed by GEJ even before Buhari first tenure. CBN gov tried to frustrate vote buying DSS woke up ,Inec chairman with his BVAS appears to be bold and determined for a clean election now this. Won't be surprised if this Somadina is fronting for Arthur Eze and d establishment because these elites are too scared of an Obi presidency that will make their structures meaningless
Oyel dey your head bro.
Crime / Re: Sexual Molestation Of A Minor. by Nsonaso(m): 9:40pm On Jan 04, 2023
densiks:
What do people gain from sucking genitals

As in, I just don't get it. Both male and female genitals
Is disgusting to put it the mouth.

Soon they will start drinking urine or even licking menstrual blood.

Crime / Re: Sexual Molestation Of A Minor. by Nsonaso(m): 9:34pm On Jan 04, 2023
MsJackson:
Good morning house. I need your opinion on this issue.

Around May last year, my husband and I went with my 4 year old daughter to visit my sister in-law (hubby's elder sister). They insisted they wanted her to stay some days with them, that I should return for her in two or three days time.

After much persuasion from my oga, I left her. But my heart wasn't settled because I've never stayed away from her for that long.
I just noticed that when we called her on video call the very next morning, she looked and sounded depressed, telling us to come take her home. I just thought she was missing me.

I returned the next three days to pick her up. It was even the oldest cousin, a 15 year old girl, who was actually very fond of my daughter that helped me carry her on her back and saw us off to the bustop.

Two or 3 months later, at the end of a Bible study I had with her, my baby said she wanted to tell me something. Hubby was lying on the couch. My baby said the period I took her to that house, the 15 year old girl was always sucking her vagina. My brain shut down immediately. Her dad jumped from the couch and told her to repeat what she just said. She did. She also said that the girl usually holds her mouth close during the act, and that she beats the girl on the head to stop what she was doing, but the girl refused and beat my daughter back.

I broke down. Hubby had never become so mad at his family to the extent of turning his back on them, to the extent of shutting his dad up, but he did all these because his only child was involved.

The family, they all said my daughter was lying. My question is: can a four year old lie about such? The nature of this supposed lie. I don't think so. But all the family members said my daughter lied. And even the girl denied it.
They are totally refusing to address this. They even after some weeks have codedly believe such happened and have called my husband to beg, hubby said so, I don't know if it's true or not. But me the wife, NOBODY, I REPEAT, NOBODY CALLED ME. Like I am nothing in their eyes. Not even the evil mother that insisted my daughter spent some days with them. It's not like if they called me to apologize it would change the past, no, but I might have some tiny relief.

My daughter talks about that experience till date. Even up till yesterday. I am beyond heartbroken. I can't forgive.

The family all turned their face away. Nobody cared to address it, even his parents. I'm thinking of going to their church to expose her because I hear the 15 year old girl is getting baptized next week. Hubby told me to forget about it, his brother told me not to try it. But anytime my daughter remembers this incident and brings it up, I become very disturbed. I don't know what to do.

Please advise me.

This is really terrible.

Politics / Re: Oshiomhole Commissions Borehole Projects, Road  in Edo North (Photos) by Nsonaso(m): 9:45am On Jan 04, 2023
wordbank:
Dem still dey commission borehole?
Abeg how much to drill borehole?

Help me ask.

Crime / Re: Police Transfer All Ajah Division Officers After Lawyer Bolanle’s Death by Nsonaso(m): 11:58pm On Jan 02, 2023
Olasyke:
sad They transferred them so they can begin where they stopped in another location?

The matter just tired me.
Sports / Re: Infantino Requests Countries To Name Stadium After Pele by Nsonaso(m): 8:43pm On Jan 02, 2023
planetE:
Nonsense. Na only him be legend wey go make every nation name its stadium after him?

Make them just bring money give all the countries to build the stadium

Politics / Re: Kogi State Chief Of Staff, Pharm Asuku Pays WAEC Fees To Mark Birthday by Nsonaso(m): 8:01pm On Jan 02, 2023
Hahaha

Free IT Skill Learning Center, the way their build public library.

Anybody who's interested can go learn what pleases him/her for free.
Celebrities / Re: Alexx Ekubo Made Me Issue Public Apology And I Fell For It - Fancy Acholonu by Nsonaso(m): 7:09pm On Jan 02, 2023
She still never learned to shut up.

13 Likes

Crime / Re: Trigger Happy Police Officer Kills His Niece On New Year's Eve In Owerri, Imo by Nsonaso(m): 8:51pm On Jan 01, 2023
What does firing gun have to do with celebration. Mtchew
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 9:09am On Dec 31, 2022
cassie0000:

You are the one who is raging in your heart cause you seem to be taking it personal
And it's your sisters you are describing

If you read my writeup properly and didn't rush to a conclusion before thinking properly but because you have a misogynistic mindset,
you will see where I wrote how the court came into the picture and nowhere did I write I personally took the issue to court

this write-up is intended to
seek other people's opinions who might be experiencing similar or have witnessed similar, and to pass on awareness
and it doesn't reek of helter shelter running as you implied.
I have a job and for someone in her mid 20’s I am doing fine in regards to fending for myself
I am not dumb like your sisters and the women you have relations with who only think about bone-straight hair on Instagram and a flashy car and how to become one of the Instagram queens
According to you, that's how you described the women in your life not me,

So go somewhere to look for the type of females you surround yourself with who lack confidence and self-worth who you can intimidate And victimize not me

Like I said
write your opinion and keep it moving
You are beginning to take it too personal
Unlike other people who wrote their opinion and left it at that
You stop attacking and antagonizing everyone

It seems you are very violent
Everyone left their opinion
And no one liked or quoted the violent comments but you
you keep hammering on killing
Like I said if you want to kill your father
Embarrass and belittle your mother and siblings
Because of your father's property go ahead
Inherit your father's property all by yourself
It's your business, if that's what makes you sleep at night, fine.
But from all your write up it shows you are selfish and you are morally decay and have a misogynistic mindset
If you read all my initial quotes and response I never for once was shady, instead, you are the one throwing jabs
So stop trying to justify yourself
Cause from your write up any person knows the kind of person you are
Even your conscience is telling you
So guy keep it moving
You will not force your opinions on others by justifying what is morally wrong

No sweet heart, is not personal. I don't have anything to benefit from either you nor your brother.

I don't even know any of you.

I was just offering free advice based on similar occurrences that I've witnessed, and it's not 1 or 2 or 3 or 4 and this experience has made me to be aware. If not this is a public forum I would have been more open.

I know I am telling you what you don't want to hear, and not taking sides with you,
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 12:24am On Dec 31, 2022
cassie0000:
You are the one who is raging in his heart
And like I said earlier in regards your former replies
If you are in a similar situation do the same to your siblings and mom

Also, other people gave their own opinion
But you are just so focused on killing
Did you see me like anything related to violence

I know your type
It's clear you are doing similar

So write your opinion and keep it moving
You can't force your opinion on others no body forced theirs on you

And like I said above if you are in a similar situation
Attack your sibling and your mom and swallow everything your father has that's if you are not doing it already

Miss nobody is forcing his opinion on you. Even the people who told you what you want to hear (like poisoning your brother) they didn't force it on you, I'd just a suggestion and at the end you do what you like. If you chose to kill your brother over money good for you.

And you're really raging in your heart, seriously. I can feel it and I can imagine it and that's why you're here running Helter skelter looking for a solution.

Oh how can I go and look for a job when my late father left estate that is supposed to be shared equally and I will use my own buy those bone straight hair on Instagram, and a flashy car and become one of the Instagram queen (I mean that's what girls think this days especially those who doesn't want to work for the money)

And those plans has been shattered, is frustrating actually. I can understand.

But like I said you're draining yourself, you are choking yourself.
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 9:09pm On Dec 30, 2022
cassie0000:
Our elder brother is the one who cares about father's wealth and decided to inherit everything solely for himself damning disintegration and loving his nuclear family not I, my siblings or my mom
So stop trying to smear us , just to justify your ideology that does not upload the things that you stated you are
You say you are someone who sees family first over every other thing,
but does my brother's actions that you justified in all your writeup uphold this things you speak of

We do care about our family unity,
It is my elder brother that doesn't care of such and is selfish and want all our father’s wealth to himself
Is actions only show he has been planning this before our father died

So, learn to call a spade a spade
And stop supporting things that are not right morally
em

The bolded, Yes and you fighting him for the same wealth means you only care about the wealth too and not your family unity, and no difference between you and him.

All of you are the same thing is a fact all of your eyes are on the wealth.

And let me tell you something about your brother, he is the stubborn type and the more you go into legal battle with him, with the little money you have that you are supposed to use and pursue your career he will be using your father's money to bribe judge to be adjourning the case, he can even go as far as bribing your own lawyer.

At the end you waste your money, your time and you will be the one drained and stressed out and he will be feeding fat with your late father's wealth and be laughing off his ass.

The advice I gave you is the best advice but you don't want to take. I've witnessed your story so many times and it ends up the same.

I never want to say this before.

The reason why your brother held on to the wealth, is because all of you, your eyes are just on the wealth, nobody want to do anything, everybody wants the late father's property to be shared. And with that type of mindset is only to squander it.

He held on to it so all of you can find your purpose, become useful to yourselves without the inherited family wealth, so then all of you will understand that it is hard to make money, and when it's finally shared you will know how to manage it properly and make best use of it.

And also don't be surprised that is your father that gave him that instruction before he died.

So Miss I will still suggest you go and make peace with your elder brother, forget about your father wealth.

Stop this raging in your heart, anybody tell you to do your brother this or that is not a good friend.

A good friend will want you to be at peace with your friend at all cost.
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 3:02pm On Dec 30, 2022
cassie0000:
Your response is one sided
Since you have taken sides welldone
If you say he should swallow everything our father left behind all by himself ok
I stated initially, that before the matter came up in court he wasn't treating us properly but since you decided to pick sides it will not let you see the truth and speak it

No miss, I know is not fair but is not the reason all of you should gang up and fight him and cause your family to disintegrate.

Your story I've seen the same story so many times.
But your family unity should come first.

Tell yourself what if the wealth is not there, people survive and make their own.
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 2:48pm On Dec 30, 2022
cassie0000:
Also
The image you left in your write up
Is a totally different from my write up
Our father died without a will
If your picture was the case we would have fulfilled our father’s wishes
I am very certain you are similar to our elder brother
That's if it is not you replying the post
To justify your evil selfish deeds
instead of writing

Sorry miss the picture wasn't for you, is for the people quoting me.

I am not selfish, I am just someone who sees family first over every other thing. And anything that will cause disintegration in the family I will allow you to have it.

And like I said early you people doesn't care about your family unity, you only care about the money.

And your late father never wished for his family to disintegrate because of the wealth he left behind, so if you really want to respect your father's wish like you said, call your family today, tell them the money doesn't worth your family unity.

Or you can take the advice of the people telling you to poison your brother and in 5 years time after you kill him, you will realize that it's worthless.
Technology Market / Re: 2022 Asus ROG, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 1TB SSD, Core i9-12900H, RTX 3080 by Nsonaso(m): 1:07pm On Dec 30, 2022
MikeMicheal:
Omo! The price reach to buy used Toyota car ooo.

Yes go buy Toyota car, use am dey do your architectural drawing, 3D Works and Rendering.

Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 1:04pm On Dec 30, 2022
2paid2Bmad:

You’re an idio.t and do not deserve to be among the human species…what did I just read?

You that is not an idiot go kill your brother because of money.
And be among human species
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 11:25am On Dec 30, 2022
satandeterrible:

No offence, but you're really a big fool.

No offense, you that is not a fool go and fight your brother kill am because of money, so you will be wise.

No hustle make your own money.
Family / Re: Selfish Sibling Willing To Do Anything To Solely Inherit by Nsonaso(m): 9:33am On Dec 30, 2022
This shows that you guys including your mom are only interested in the wealth your late father left behind and yet people will blame polygamy for causing disintegration in the family while the actual cause of family disintegration is the wealth (how to share it).

Before you know it, some will start nurturing the thought to poison the elder brother. Tell me is it because of the love he has for the brother or the love for the wealth?

You see why the bible say money is the root of evil?

If you poison him and he eventually die and the properties shared you buy that luxury cars, and 1 month later they post a beautiful lady has just been killed by a suspected yahoo boy, her body parts are missing. You will start typing God punish yahoo boys. Please what's the difference from you who poisoned his own blood to inherit family wealth?

So people tell me is this a polygamous family? But mom is already going neck to neck with her beloveth son.

Is it the second wife that caused it? Or the third wife or the 4th.

Now for people saying the mom should hold the property, when the son has already come of age? Haba

If I remember Ote$ na him hold his family money the run family business, mom still alive and some will say mom is old, but can you point a time where the mom is in charge of the family wealth?

Now to the op. From what you wrote that he still pays your fee, that means he provides you guys need, and not you guys want. And you guys doesn't see it as anything moreover na una papa money no be him money.

If he has shared it the way you guys wanted, I bet those properties you mentioned would have been sold off and the money will be squandered.

Call your brothers and your mom.
You guys should bring the case back from curt and also apologize to your elder brother, tell him you're sorry to fight him over some inheritance that it's out of ignorance. That he can keep them with no conditions. That you all value your family relationship over some money left behind by late dad.

And then you guys should forget about the so called family wealth and focus. I am not sure Tony Elumelu of UBA has any family inheritance but I am sure you know where he is today.

The family wealth has been your distraction since. You need to let it go and focus.

For the people quoting me:
Note, only LAZY people soley depend and wait for already made wealth to inherit to squander and they can kill their siblings for it.

But hard working people doesn't give a f**k about family inheritance, they hustle their way and make their own money

Politics / Re: Before BVAS, Some People Write Election Results - Governor Inuwa Yahaya by Nsonaso(m): 6:32am On Dec 30, 2022
NwekeUG:

https://igberetvnews.com/1435238/bvas-people-write-election-results-governor-inuwa-yahaya/

Na the structure be that na. That they have been shouting upandan. Na to sit down use paper write results
Business / Re: Is This A Fake N1000 Note Or CBN Error? (Photo) by Nsonaso(m): 5:08pm On Dec 29, 2022
telad:
This new note is getting more confusing.

I got this new 1000 naira notes like 30 pieces this morning in between many old notes.

I sorted it out and just run all through mercury light because I was in a rush to check it individually. Everything was fine.

But I was shocked when i got to the bank, I was told the golden security detail is missing on 1 of the 1000 naira notes, even though all other details were present.

It was also validated under their mercury light at the bank and it was valid.

Long story short, it was tagged fake and perforated. Could this be an error from CBN or Fake money has bypassed the mercury light check?
Ha it is fake. And this is why it should have been totally redesigned instead of repainted.

Because people who has been trying to imitate it for years will perfect it now since the change is just color.

Assuming it was redesigned totally, it would take them longer year to get the design right, and buy the time they will perfect it, a new design will come out again.

Business / Re: Bank Execs Fingered Sabotaging New Naira Notes Distribution by Nsonaso(m): 12:00pm On Dec 29, 2022
I knew it
Family / Re: Help In Choosing A Suitable Gift by Nsonaso(m): 10:37am On Dec 29, 2022
chariisGRACE:
I've want to gift my father something, but I don't know what's best for him with my tight budget of 20K.

Android phone (used showglass phones)
Suit (my money no go reach) embarassed
A pair of shoe (He doesn't really need it)

Aside these three things, what would be a suitable surprise gift to him?

Opinions and insults are welcomed grin

Nlfpmod seun

Give him the money

Celebrities / Re: Lionel Messi’s Qatar Hotel Room To Be Converted Into Museum by Nsonaso(m): 3:13pm On Dec 28, 2022
Ha, make them bring out all his pupu too.

So some go dey chop am.
Travel / Re: A Ghanaian Experience With Nigerians Abroad by Nsonaso(m): 11:24am On Dec 27, 2022
Hahaha.
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Celebrates Christmas With Her Son, King Andre (Photos) by Nsonaso(m): 12:24pm On Dec 25, 2022
Big Church Carbon Copy no DNA required

Technology Market / Re: 2021 Lenovo Legion 7, 32GB RAM, 1TB SSD, Ryzen 9 5900HX, RTX 3080 (16GB vRAM) by Nsonaso(m): 6:53pm On Dec 24, 2022
mediafyah:
N1m and what's the battery life?

Is gone. Battery life for a gaming laptop?
Celebrities / Re: May Edochie Replies Husband, Yul, After He Publicly Asked For Her Forgiveness by Nsonaso(m): 9:35pm On Dec 23, 2022
Clout

Technology Market / Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Nsonaso(m): 8:35am On Dec 23, 2022
Like New 2022 Dell Inspiron 14 (2n1)

14-inch FHD Touchscreen Display

AMD Ryzen 5 5625U 6 Core Processor

12GB RAM

512GB SSD

Keyboard Light

Finger Print Reader

Price 300K

Technology Market / Re: HP ZBook Fury 15 G8 Workstation, 64GB RAM, 512GB SSD, Core i7-11850H, RTX A2000 by Nsonaso(m): 12:29pm On Dec 22, 2022
IamNiel:
Is this still available?
Yee
Politics / Re: As Long As I’m Alive, I’ll Keep Pursuing Presidency – Atiku by Nsonaso(m): 12:06pm On Dec 22, 2022
Omo
Technology Market / 2022 Asus ROG, 16GB DDR5 RAM, 1TB SSD, Core i9-12900H, RTX 3080 by Nsonaso(m): 8:30pm On Dec 21, 2022
2022 Asus ROG Scar 17

17.3-inch QHD Display with 240Hz Refresh Rate

12th Generation Intel Core i9-12900H 14 Core Processor

8GB Dedicated Nvidia GeForce RTX 3080

16GB DDR 5 RAM

1TB SSD

Per Key RGB Keyboard Light & Light Bar

Price 1.250m

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 256 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85