Politics › Re: Zulum Suspends ACTED, NGO Caught 'Training Shooters’ At Borno Hotel by Nuelito: 8:57pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Wahala |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Whale Appears At The Shores Of A Beach In Sierra Leone (Video) by Nuelito: 7:03pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
E bi things |
Health › Re: I have Not Seen Any Natural Combination That Is As Powerful as these 3 Things by Nuelito(op): 5:57pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Its good to always go natural ways |
Politics › Re: Senator Dino Melaye To Wed ‘Soon’ by Nuelito: 5:43pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
E bi things....This man na comedian |
Politics › Re: Gumi: Before I Meet With Bandits, Government & Security Agencies Know (Video) by Nuelito: 5:31pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Some people are hell bent on making life unstable for the populace...all the kidnap cases that stir up on daily basis na deal between dx smellos and FG to milk off the country's funds. |
Politics › Re: Niger Delta Leaders Give FG Three Months To Restructure Nigeria by Nuelito: 5:18pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
If and only if the people they are issuing out the warning to get ears |
Politics › Re: Usifo Ataga Only Had High Libido, Didn’t Deserve To Be Butchered – Fani-kayode by Nuelito: 5:09pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
We should learn how to always control our flesh.
Besides wetin he being dey find for sokoto dey for shokoto. |
Crime › Re: Pastor Richard Onyekachukwu Plans His Kidnap, Demands N10m Ransom by Nuelito: 4:01pm On Jun 26, 2021*. Modified: 6:06pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
The things wey dey happen in dx world seff
My people,if you need Raw Original Honey straight from the Bee Farm... kindly contact me on O81 O1 66 67 71 or the number on the picture below let's talk about it now... Thanks |
Career › Re: How I End Up Washing People's Poo As A Graduate With 2:1 by Nuelito: 3:04pm On Jun 26, 2021*. Modified: 9:55pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Local man is just speechless on top this matter
My people,if you need Original Pure Honey... kindly contact O81 O1 66 67 71 or the number on the picture below let's talk about it now |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Receives Honorary Doctorate Degree From Escae-Benin University (Pix) by Nuelito: 2:34pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Congratulations to him |
Politics › Re: Profiles Of Technocrats Jostling To Govern Anambra State (Photos) by Nuelito: 2:27pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Good to know |
Politics › Re: Buhari Projects Amina Mohammed As Next Un’s Secretary-general by Nuelito: 2:27pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Seen and noted |
Agriculture › Re: Health Benefits Of Raw Honey And Ginger That You Need To Know by Nuelito: 12:31pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Good day |
Food › Re: Simple Natural Way You Can Expel Worms From Your Body System by Nuelito: 12:24pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Good day |
Politics › Re: Islamic Cleric: Igbos Are Oppressing Us In Kano by Nuelito: 12:20pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Smh |
Politics › Re: 'The Silent Baron': Osinbajo Attends Premiere Of Nollywood Movie (Pictures) by Nuelito: 12:19pm On Jun 26, 2021 |
Seen and noted |