Politics › Re: 2027: Peter Obi/kwankwaso Floors Tinubu In Arewa Poll by numericalguy(m): 10:49pm On May 11 |
Dalohad: Na so Una talk before PO use Tinubu agbari mop ground for Bourdillon for last election. 
Fear grip Una.  Na only God know how Una dey think. We have continuously told you lots that politics is a game of numbers but Una no go ever here word. Why is Peter Obi not the president of Lagos since he won Lagos. |
Politics › Re: 2027: Peter Obi/kwankwaso Floors Tinubu In Arewa Poll by numericalguy(m): 10:42pm On May 11 |
esnbrutality: Cry BLOOD...
Tinubu OTP...  It is Obi that is crying and begging to be OTB and it will never happen |
Politics › Re: 2027: Peter Obi/kwankwaso Floors Tinubu In Arewa Poll by numericalguy(m): 10:41pm On May 11 |
esnbrutality: But you are paid to be on social media with your 5-10 monikers, by APC.  You that is paid N2K per month. I feel sorry for you |
Politics › Re: 2027: Peter Obi/kwankwaso Floors Tinubu In Arewa Poll by numericalguy(m): 10:39pm On May 11 |
FuglyGurl: 2027: Peter Obi/Kwankwaso floors Tinubu in Arewa Poll Many OBIDIENTS from the SE have registered Hausa and Muslim names on twitter and all social media platforms and are masquerading as Muslims and northerners just to portray the impression as if Peter Obi is loved in the north and Tinubu is hated on the north and this message is very likely from one of those such handles. When OBIDIENTS were told that there was no polling units on social media they cried and cried until Peter Obi won all the online polls and became the online president Cc Bendeco02 esnbrutality Daguccizgreat Streetinvestor2 DayNiggaDaz |
Politics › Re: Natasha Akpoti Submits Her Nomination Form At Wadata Plaza by numericalguy(m): 9:57pm On May 11 |
Eleph: I hope this woman will not live to regret not moving to a more stable political party in actualising her reelection. No party wanted her because she is very irrational and always fighting everyone with silly and false accusations. Most men fear false sex accusations and it seems Natasha is a serial false sex acuser
Politics › Re: Natasha Akpoti Submits Her Nomination Form At Wadata Plaza by numericalguy(m): 9:53pm On May 11 |
Natasha Akpoti's nomination form is basically worthless because Yahaya Bello will likely kick her off the senate.
The unruly woman kept on disgracing the senate and constituting herself into a nuisance on the senate. |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 6:15pm On May 11 |
jikjimmy: Dumb response Why are you in pains na. Did anyone stop you from studying hard and passing your JAMB exams so as to score a high score that will enable you enter the university? |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 6:14pm On May 11 |
duduade: No
Degree done after B.Sc.. it's also belongs to the group of M.Sc and Ph.D.
You do a PGD if you finish with a low class of Degree for B.Sc.. or you are switching a course read during B.Sc.
After PGD you proceed to M.Sc PGD is not a degree |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 6:13pm On May 11 |
frog12: blame the foolish legislators Why blame legislators. Did any legislator stopped you from passing JAMB exams and scoring the required scores to enter the university? |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 4:15pm On May 11 |
wink2015: HOW DO AN HND APPLICANT FROM NIGERIA STUDY AT NEXUS INTERNATIONAL UNIVERSITY, UGANDA?
DOES IT REQUIRE TRAVEL TO UGANDA TO ATTEND CLASSES OR TAKE ONLINE COURSES IN NIGERIA? Una don start again. You are still trying to take the easy way out. You are still trying to follow backdoor as you did when you went to HND when you saw universities everywhere. You want to be sleeping in your room and want the university in Uganda to award you the degree without you lifting a finger. Later when those who worked hard to earn their degrees are coming for you, you will start complaining that they don't like you. |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 4:07pm On May 11 |
Nwaikpe: We like stewpeed things. If you want a degree, why not attend a university? Nothing good comes easy * If you want to be a medical doctor, go to medical school and face the challenging academic work. * If you want to be a military officer, go to NDA and suffer like the rest of them * If you want to be a pilot/captain go to a flying school Etc |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 4:03pm On May 11 |
Duplex90: if u want a degree go to a uni, all these horse hopping is stress abeg Simple and case closed. They want to enjoy degree privileges but don't want to work for the degree. |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 3:59pm On May 11 |
Amalekki: That's true.
Polytechnics are still relevant, even Technical Colleges are still relevant. We just need to go back to the original vision that produced results then properly equip the schools. Half-baked teachers and environment lead to half-baked products.
Above all, when you make a choice pls understand what you are signing up for. In Nigeria, a university and a polytecjnic are not equivalent and a polytechnic is not the equivalent of a technical college. Practical classes or training won't change that. Don't play dumb and start acting up later. This is the best response for the polytechnic certificate holders. Many polytechnic leavers thought they were being smart by taking the easy way out by avoiding university education because it is too rigorous but they later start crying of discrimination when the university graduate is reaping the benefits of his hard work |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 3:55pm On May 11 |
liver123: Please let the Polytechnic graduates breathe, this hate is too much Why would anyone hate polytechnic? What people are telling them is to stop comparing themselves to University graduates because they are not the same |
Education › Re: HND To Bsc Route Shut Down By Kwara University by numericalguy(m): 3:53pm On May 11 |
DeltaBachelor: Hmmmmm. Okay . Polytechnics are still relevant though As how now. Wetin you dey talk |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 11:52am On May 11 |
Mattswaggz: Still beating about the bush huh....okay na I'll leave you to yourself okay. . Try and purge yourself from all these hatred then maybe you may see the world differently from your narrow western propaganda view |
Politics › Re: APC Screening Committee Disqualifies Fubara Loyalists, Clears 33 Loyal To Wike by numericalguy(m): 11:42am On May 11 |
This goes to show Tinubu will never betray Wike |
Politics › Re: Can Reno Omokri Harrass These Men Unprovoked? Politics Not For D Weak. Photo by numericalguy(m): 11:38am On May 11 |
franchasofficia: I don't want to continue arguing about what Peter Obi did as Governor in Anambra state because even with proven globally acclaimed stats, you guys refused to believe but rather comparing Anambra, a baby state progress with Lagos a state that is like a nation of its own.
Now let me tell you, the major problem of an average Nigerian, including politicians is greed and not being contented.
It is lack of contentment that makes Nigerian politicians like Tinubu who has amassed so much wealth to continue to steal money anyhow as if he is a poor man that just stumbled upon money.
That greed for more wealth is what Peter Obi has conquered in his life. Peter Obi is highly contented.
There is no other Nigerian ex Governor that rejected gratuity of billions, rejected house offer given to him by Anambra state as an ex Governor entitlement, rejected pension as ex Governor except Mr Peter Obi. Tinubu despite his enormous wealth still collected pension, gratuity and even a special house from Lagos state as ex Governor but Obi rejected them as ex Anambra state Governor.
Peter Obi rejected oil bloc which many Nigerian politicians are dying for. He said he is just a trader and doesn't know anything about oil and gas to own an oil bloc.
Peter Obi rejected a bullet proof official car given to him by SEC when he was SEC Chairman, he said he already have cars that he can be using to come to work and do his job, that there is no need for another official car.
Peter rejected the proposal to setup an office of the First Lady for his wife when he was Anambra state Governor, there was nothing like Office of The First Lady during his time, he is the only Nigerian Governor to do that.
Peter Obi directed his own blood brother that came to seek for a contract with Anambra government to go through the process and in the process he got screened out and Obi never intervened as Governor. He did not appoint any of his family member when he was Anambra state Governor. Compare it with what Tinubu did in Lagos as Governor and now in Nigeria as President.
This man called Peter Obi has conquered greed and that alone makes him a great leader that Nigeria needs because why Tinubu is failing is because he is a very greedy man.
I don't want to go further, but I can tell you that any man that conquers greed for material wealth acquisition has conquered the world The only reason you want Obi to be president because you are Igbo Peter Obi remains the most desperate power greedy politician without contentment in the history of Nigeria for the following reasons. * Obi shouldn't have contested for second term as governor if he was contented. * Obi shouldn't have gone to court in his second term when he was impeached if he was contented * Obi wouldn't have ran away from APGA if he was contented Obi wouldn't have accepted to be VP candidate to Atiku if he was contented * Obi wouldn't have ran ran away from PDP if he was contented * Obi wouldn't have contested for presidency under LP if he was contented * Obi wouldn't have massively rigged the elections in South east if he was contented * Obi wouldn't have ran away from LP if he was contented * Obi wouldn't have ran away from ADC if he was contented Obi wouldn't be in NDC if he was contented There is no record of Obi ever rejecting any silly oil block. That is a lie created by OBIDIENTS to make themselves happy. No one believes anything coming out of OBIDIENTS mouths because they are liars. Same OBIDIENTS claimed Buhari was dead and that a clone called Jubrin from Sudan was the one ruling Nigeria Same OBIDIENTS lies that Tinubu is not from Lagos. You say Obi is not corrupt yet same Peter Obi used his own mouth to brag that he was richer than a sitting US president a few years ago. How do you explain that to Nigerians. How did Obi get all that money if he didn't steal Anambra money. Same Peter Obi that was a celebrity in the pandora papers as his name was mentioned in many places in the pandora papers |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 10:46am On May 11 |
Mattswaggz: Okay anything to make you sleep better at night.....FYI I don't hate Iran it's extremists that I can't stand...and for your inability to analyze situations without bias shows you're an Iran sympathizer so I'll leave you to keep living in self delusion. The only extremists are the US and Israel who woke and started an unprovoked The US and Israel killed over 150 little girls who were in school |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 10:45am On May 11 |
Mattswaggz: Lol....now he has resorted to false accusations and personal attacks. .
Are they losing revenues or not as I claimed....yes or no?....why beating about the bush?. . US, Iran and the global economic are feeling the war |
Politics › Re: Can Reno Omokri Harrass These Men Unprovoked? Politics Not For D Weak. Photo by numericalguy(m): 10:41am On May 11 |
franchasofficia: Peter Obi is humble to a fault. Honestly if Nigerians foolishly miss the God given opportunity to make this man President of Nigeria, it may take another century to get someone like Peter Obi in our national politics.
And the reason I as an Igbo man wish Peter Obi to emerge President is to shame those that felt Igbos cannot govern Nigeria to prosperity because I know Peter Obi will shock Nigerians and reposition this nation. I dont want one riffraff like Prof. Soludo or retired Yahoo man like Hopeless Uzodinma or any other Igbo politicians like them to emerge as first Nigerian President of Igbo extraction in this new dispensation and scatter our Igbo great image and make mockery of us and then our haters will start celebrating and mocking us that shebi them talk am say Igbos cannot make good President.
This is why I am asking God to come and help us make Peter Obi the first Igbo person to emerge President of Nigeria in this new dispensation of democracy so that he can govern Nigeria to prosperity and bring honor to we Igbos because I know the haters of Igbos want a criminal Igbo man like their own criminals to emerge as first Igbo President so that they can have a reason to mock us the more 
As for Reno Mockery, he is nothing but a mockery of human being, he will end in regrets watch and see Peter Obi who remains one of the worst governors in the history of Nigeria is the one you are trying to white wash like this. Same Obi that brutally murdered over 250 Anambra youths in cold blood and dumped their dead bodies in Ezu river. Same Obi that foisted poverty on Anambra state Same Obi that stole Anambra money and deposited it into his daughter's account Same Obi that stole Anambra money and deposited into breweries in the name of his family members Same Obi that refused to conduct local government elections for seven and half years of his 8 years tenure Same Obi that never built any Primark school, secondary school nor university while he was governor Same Obi that teachers were on strike for many months while he was governor Same Obi that doctor went on strike for over a year and he never cared |
Politics › Re: Can Reno Omokri Harrass These Men Unprovoked? Politics Not For D Weak. Photo by numericalguy(m): 10:33am On May 11 |
esnbrutality: Crying aimlessly  Untop 3rd pepo wey not fit smell presidency? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 10:31am On May 11 |
Mattswaggz: Are you denying the fact that they're losing revenues or what?......they don't have the infrastructure to move large quantity of their products via land compared to the sea so I wonder why you just keep on arguing what is evident. You 100% hate Iran and you wish them to be destroyed even though they have never ever attacked you or anyone. That you lie to yourself about it doesn't mean you don't hate them. It so funny that you expect a war to happen and Iran will not have suffered losses. Stop allowing your hate for Iran to block your reasoning . Iran suffered serious loss but US and Israel suffered major losses too but that is difficult for you to understand that US can suffer losses just because you hate Iran so much. The damage Iran did to US cannot be recovered by the US because the image of US invincibility is gone forever as Iran has exposed the US weaknesses to the world. I am not surprised you are still arguing these points because you are an African church goer and I know you will never ever believe it even with evidences in front of you. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 9:42am On May 11 |
zinaunreal: 😆😆😆 how are they losing revenue when they are channeling their oil outside Iran via land and black market? One liter of fuel is $5 currently in usa You are very correct, Iran has alternative to Chanel and sells their oil yet people like Mattswaggz are still denying |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 9:30am On May 11 |
Mattswaggz: Who still has the upper hand?. . 100% Iran Look eh. Many of you are only upset that Iran dared to stand up to the US and Israel because you love US and Israel so much and you hate Iran so much but life doesn't always work like that. To be very frank with you, Iran took a lot of heavy hits too but they were able to deliver serious punches to their enemies too and this is very very bad for the overall US image. Iran has exposed US as a fake supper power. Iran also damaged the US economy because gas has gone up by several folds, the US stock market is nose diving, groceries has gone up, and basic services have gone up. Iran also destroyed many infrastructure in Israel that they turned Israel upside down so much that Israel is now looking like Gaza and many Israeli people are already demonstrating that Nathanyahu should be impeached.
Las las David (Iran) defeated Goliath (US and Israel)
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 9:03am On May 11 |
Mattswaggz: Iran are still trying to prove a point and also demonstrating fake strength despite being in a desperate and terrible situation......Trump has all the time in the world to give them to come to terms with reality while their pains continue to increase daily or he can still resume the war using more brutal methods this time around. Bros, abeg na wetin you dey smoke In less than 2 months, Iran eradicated US from the middle east by destroying over 35 US bases and other infrastructure that took the US over 30 years to build. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Calls Iran Response To US Proposal To End War 'totally Unacceptable' by numericalguy(m): 9:02am On May 11 |
Trump go still collect from Iran |
Politics › Re: Can Reno Omokri Harrass These Men Unprovoked? Politics Not For D Weak. Photo by numericalguy(m): 8:56am On May 11 |
esnbrutality: E pain am...
All of a sudden na 2k lamba una dey drop...
Meaning that the 30k data boi banter dey pain una...
No level...una dey make senseless noise ...too much  You wey dey collect 2K sef dey talk. 30K is more than your yearly salaryFor Anambra, na malt and 500 Naira dem give una |
Politics › Re: Can Reno Omokri Harrass These Men Unprovoked? Politics Not For D Weak. Photo by numericalguy(m): 8:49am On May 11 |
PresidentMUGABE: Keep changing username to insult people... You think u r invisible Whatever you are smoking must be very strong because my username is more than 10 years old on Nairaland |