Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:59am On Nov 23, 2025 |
basilico: This X account is on a roll. Constantly updating various used accounts Those who claim to be in America and they are not. Ijebos should be on this. A lot of fake X users based in Nigeria.
https://x.com/0HOUR1__?s=09 I immediately thought you'd be one of them |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:58am On Nov 23, 2025 |
Omg, 😂 I just can't keep up with the tyrant child predator trump's regime. At this stage, I'm gonna stop commenting and analysing anything. I'll just watch it all crash down hard lol. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:47pm On Nov 20, 2025 |
Hey seun, can you kindly bring insults back? I need to unload on the tyrant child predator and his fans  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:00pm On Nov 18, 2025 |
I can imagine the tyrant child predator being fine with himself as a degenerate. But I tend to think about how his fans like ono feel about supporting someone this violent towards women and apparently children according to Epstein.
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 9:43am On Nov 18, 2025 |
basilico: There are AI generated and authentic images. I doubt you know the difference. Epstein made it a point to have photos taken with who is who ,most of the photos are from social events attended by hundreds of others. His wedding , some events for Miss World which Trump owned , Victoriaa Secrets etc. Nothing to sée. Larry Summers.. Resigna from Harvard. You are always doing this, what is your problem Everyone associated with Epstein should go down, even democrats, no matter who But you can't say the same for republicans? Why? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 9:40am On Nov 18, 2025 |
Way before the tyrant child predator, when I was obsessed with lizard Obama and illuminati, I was always scared that Obama would order a precision strike on congress, my paranoia was that advanced. I dreamt about it from fear, but the person in it wasn't Obama but a white man who wore a kind of long blazers. Can't remember much but now I see the dream was foreshadowing the tyrant child predator trump.
What would stop the tyrant child predator to order a strike on congress as they vote to release all the audio, video including Epstein documents? In his one of his delusions, or he could do much worse than Jan 6th and kneecap congress?
America be ready! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:57am On Nov 18, 2025 |
The tyrant child predator says he wasn't with Epstein all the times, Even basilico thinks it's funny
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:58am On Nov 17, 2025 |
Maga is expired
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 11:57am On Nov 17, 2025 |
Just see the flag lying on the ground as he doesn't even seem to care while looking tired, not from fighting for poor people and veterans ,but for himself and how to stop the Epstein files from ever coming out.
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:00am On Nov 17, 2025 |
I wonder how people who support pdofs like the tyrant trump wake up everyday to come to the realization of that.
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 5:21pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
basilico: MTG is now in good books with democrats because of the fallout. Insane how the democrats love to hate Trump. No, we don't trust her. We are not cultic minded. But the enemy of my enemy can be useful. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: America Is 'Not Ready' For Woman President - Michelle Obama by Obrigardo: 2:38pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
Well 2028 will prove her wrong The Simpsons prediction must come to pass A woman president will come to clean the waste and corruption of the tyrant predator trump's admin Either Kamala Harris comes again or we have President Ocasio Cortez |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 2:36pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
basilico: No you Boody fool. (She is a member of the House Intelligence Committee). She was working with a criminal to bring the President down. She is texting him, Much as you try linking Trump to Epstein ,it is mostly democrats who were more closer to him in his later years No you are the Boody fool lol Or there was a reason she was working with a criminal who was besties with the tyrant child predator? For information right? since Plaskett is a prosecutor. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 2:31pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
Politics › Re: Why No Threads On 3i/atlas ? by Obrigardo: 2:28pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
DomPerignon: I have been following some geek sites monitoring this anomalous entity named 3i/Atlas for the past 2 months since it entered our solar system.
Early on it was believed to be a meteorite/Asteroid from the milky way as it races into our solar system.
As the weeks passed and with more info from amateur astronomers across the planet monitoring its trajectory , size and makeup, it became clear that it wasn't an asteroid or meteorite as it left a trail of gasses in its path. 3i/Atlas was now looking more like a comet with a distinctive trail.
But more observation coming in noted that unlike comets that have ice trailing behind it, 3i/Atlas was not leaving a trail of ice but rather dry gasses.
This is one of several earlier noticed anomalies because 3i/Atlas was far from the sun's radiation and its signature did not show any heating around its observable surface. So why should it leave a trail of dry gas emissions?
Its at this point that some where claiming that it wasn't a natural space rock or comet but a sentient body being controlled as a space ship and what was earlier mistaking as a comet trail was indeed emission trails from some sort of propulsion system like a rocket .
Now here is where it gets interesting.
The object has now corrected its path to fly by the sun in an attempt to use the sun's gravitational pull as a sling shot to propel it towards earth's direction.
Now from conservation of momentum , the object should not increase its speed after leaving the sun's gravitational pull if it had no self propulsion of its on. But if its speed should increase afterwards, that means the object is sentient and being controlled as you would a space ship.
As space objects go, this object isn't that large. It weighs about 33 billion tonnes and is roughly the size of Manhattan.
But as a sentient space craft which it is looking more and more to be, this is mind boggling and whoever is controlling it will have intelligence on an exponential level far higher than what we can imagine.
I for one is looking forward to our new space Alien overlords. I rather have Alien Annunakis as our rulers than be chipped and enslaved by some khazarian satanic worshippers in the incoming Judaic Technocratic hell hole they are planning. Now it survived it's battle with the sun Intact! Well omuamua survived too, now what's left to see is the closet images we can get when it's closest to earth. If it's industrial sci-fi ship or so, expect market crash and widespread riots |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:15pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
basilico: Never has there been any other president where half the country wanted him to fail , wanted everything bad for the economy. . More than half now. The numbers keep steadily rising 👍
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 12:14pm On Nov 16, 2025 |
basilico: Epstein was texting with Democrat congress critter Stacey Plaskett in real time during the testimony of Michael Cohen to the House judiciary Committee on Feb 27, 2019. Thanks to Washington Post who were able to match Epstein texts to her as the hearing went on.
https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2025/11/14/epstein-text-messages-cohen-house-hearing/
Cohen mentions Trump CFO Allen Wesselberg as a possible person to be questioned. Epstein texts her about Rona ( Rhona) as someone else. Describes her as "keeper of the secrets" She noted it then when it's her turn to question a few minutes later she presses Cohen "Are there other people that we should be meeting with?" "You've got to quickly give us as many names as you can so we can get to them. Is Ms. Rona, what is Ms. Rona's?"
Yahoo added more context. https://www.yahoo.com/news/articles/house-democrat-reportedly-texted-jeffrey-002241341.html
Epstein wraps up with "Good Work" message to Stacey Plaskett
Epstein island falls under Stacey Plaskett jurisdiction. She should be subpoenad. She must have known about the island. That tells you about democrats. Get Trump by all means.Get into bed with the spawn of the devil,the worst of the worst to get Trump. That was Feb 2019 , Epstein was already a registered sex offender who had been jailed for 18 months on only two counts. Solicitation of sex with a minor. He would later be indicted and hang himself using paper bed sheets in his cell while under 24 hours monitoring.
Obrigardo I hope you are taking notes. Ono take note too.
Democrats were hoping to muddy Trump. Previously everything Epstein was a conspiracy theory and now Trump did it all .
For those who are lazy .
Jeffrey Epstein - Are you chewing? (7:41:42 AM)
Stacey Plaskett - Not anymore. (7:42:05 AM) Jeffrey Epstein - Cohen brought up RONA - keeper of the secrets. (11:24:25 AM) Stacey Plaskett - RONA?? (11:25:00 AM) Referring to Rhona Graff
Stacey Plaskett - Quick I'm up next is that an acronym? (11:25:41 AM) Jeffrey Epstein - That's his assistant. (11:26:07 AM) Jeffrey Epstein - Good work. (11:34:33 AM) I couldn't help but lol at this post, quite funny So Plaskett should be subpoenaed to reveal what she might know about Epstein island while the closest friend to Epstein, the tyrant child predator who flew on the Lolita express is just there, right there and the easiest key to open up all the Epstein files. |
Foreign Affairs › Chai, Trump Is A Shameless Man by Obrigardo(op): 6:31am On Nov 16, 2025 |
Any other person with such power would have resigned if it came out that you might be queer and you gave the past Democrat president a Mouth Action
Instead of him to resign with that shame he is digging in deep.
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 8:14pm On Nov 15, 2025 |
armyofone: So in the midst of all the noises, EO was signed yesterday to bring price down as Bossman Admits Defeat on Tariffs as Grocery Prices Force New Executive Order
?
How are we going to get the tariff windfall if they are cycling back on tariff ?
Ummmm, Forgive dem for dey know not what dey are doing  This rank incompetence of the tyrant child predator is not sustainable. Everyone is asking if we can survive through this for 3 more years and the consensus is No. The truth is coming out
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 8:42am On Nov 15, 2025 |
Jim99:
Your hate for Trump is personal not because of his policies.
You hate him because he's against your LGBTQ degenerate nonsense, because he's against everything you identify with. Because he doesn't pander to women or tolerate girl bosses and other deviances.
You hate him because he's a strong man, if he was a girl boss like Kamala, you'd have no problem.
Whether you like it or not, strong men founded and built America. It is their country and no amount of whining from you would change that. They can do whatever they like with their country. You aren't even white to begin with.
If it's easy, go and build your own country with your feminist girl bosses. Oh seems you just got out of under the rock as per your LGBTQ rant. Coz the tyrant predator might be gay - he blew off bill Clinton 👀 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 8:40am On Nov 15, 2025 |
cococandy: They will all find out why no one from his former tenure will ever support him. They all swooped in like a cloud of vulture thinking that if they say yes enough and kiss his peach as often as he requests, everything will fall in line for them.
But with people like him, enough can never be enough. He will keep asking more and more of them until they can give nothing more. He’s openly asking them to support him as a child predator and not question why he’s fighting so hard to cover up the other people who did it with him. They have to be ready to go all the way and beyond including jumping off a political cliff if he asks that of them.
But it didn’t need to happen to them for them to see it. They could’ve used their eyes and brains. But hey, hate is a potent drug. As long as they wallowed in their hate, it was easy for him to get them to this point of being between the devil and the deep blue sea. True words dear. Their hate won't save them when they say they were just following the orders of this tyrant child predator. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:33am On Nov 15, 2025 |
ono: Guys remember this: Trump is almost always right all the time! He has his flaws - no doubt. This man is the biggest empty head I've ever met |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:31am On Nov 15, 2025 |
basilico: Dershowitz , Epstein lawyer who secured the infamous plea deal and blocked further prosecution says 3 judges in New York have important evidence that they gave sealed He wants to make them public ,but fir the judges. He also says Trump want involved in Epstein. https://www.mediaite.com/media/news/i-know-whats-in-those-documents-alan-dershowitz-says-he-has-the-epstein-files-but-judges-are-blocking-their-release/?cfp
I'll take Alan Dershowitz with scepticism because he was a visitor to Epstein island ,where whatever happened there remains unconfirmed. Victim depositions and court testimony say they were abused,beaten up and gang raped at the island.There were girls done from "Eastern Europe" who were seen alighting from the Lolita Express before being flown to the Paedo island via helicopter Jean Luc Brunel a french committed suicide during his trial,he was said to be involved in procuring young girls. An email I posted yesterday mentioned him in that capacity.
Airport staffers at Cyril E King including an ATC reportedly saw Epstein with young girls some possibly 11-12 . They would then take a helicopter to his island. The airport stafferss were interviewed by US Marshalls. Then Chris Wray FBI buried the investigation. Epstein was a spawn of the devil. He didn't need his friends to prey on the girls. I highly believe he was a Satanist or devil worshipper. I wouldn't be shocked to hear that he may have been offering human sacrifices.
Dershowitz never saw this? Bro, don't run, just chill. We haven't seen half of it. Your overlord tyrant predator is covering it all up in real time. Why don't you ask them to take back Ghislaine to her former jail cell? You seem very cool concerning Maxwell. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 7:29am On Nov 15, 2025 |
The tyrant child predator is flaming and glazing his party members over the democrat Epstein hoax 😂
Maga is dead ooo
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 4:55am On Nov 15, 2025 |
cococandy: No wonder he hates Hilary. She was his competition 🤣 We are in the twilight zone and you could be 100% right. God help us. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 4:53am On Nov 15, 2025 |
IjeBos: The President of the United States said he hasn't ruled out pardoning a woman who was convicted of sexually abusing and trafficking minors to be raped. This is the President of the USA. This is the man people like Raumdeuter have sold themselves to defend.
This is NOT normal. We are in the Upside down right now. The tyrant predator is just doing anything he feels like now, he doesn't give a damn about his die hard maga because he knows they always be suckers for him.l, for example, just watch basilico defend this |
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 1:54am On Nov 15, 2025 |
IMAliyu2: Not an image i want in my head.  😂👀
Foreign Affairs › Re: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Obrigardo: 6:43pm On Nov 14, 2025 |
Ohhh wait!
The tyrant predator gave a Mouth Action to bill Clinton, someone has the picture and epstein teases it could have gotten to putin's hañds?
Oh my Goodness |